dotSmiles

Dentist

126 Granite Ave

Boston, MA 02124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dotsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
Suer Friendly and Professional
Our family had a delightful consultation. The fun atmosphere and professional presentation helps our family feel comfortable with all that will happen next. We are looking forward to our journey.
M
7 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Really amazing.
M
7 months ago
This was my first experience with Dot Smiles and everyone there made me very comfortable and showed they were passionate about what they do. I’m excited to continue attending here
J
7 months ago
Excellent
It was so great that I can’t explain
O
7 months ago
I felt friendly and relax on this first visit. The dentist were very kind .They help my daughter relized that getting braces is not frightening. And it’s not scary to see a dentist,she told me first she was scare and now she want braces.
K
8 months ago
It was a nice looking place. clean and the dental assistant was nice and not to mention I was late and they still seen me but, that does mean come late now. The dentist was a nice man, polite, made sure I understood everything and gave good advice
T
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
Instantly felt at ease. Melissa was very helpful. Dr. was funny and my daughter really liked him. He gave us options and was honest about my daughter's situation. We will be using them for her needs.
K
8 months ago
First visit
Everyone was very personable, friendly and accommodating.
M
9 months ago
Thank you!
My son managed to floss his palate expander half way off of his teeth, getting the flosser tangled underneath the appliance too. Dr Joffre gave us an appointment right away and figured out the best solution. We are thankful we have such a flexible and understanding orthodontist.
Y
9 months ago
Everyone was very polite. We were seen at the time we scheduled for. The office is modern and beautiful. The Doctor was very funny, interactive and made my nervous son very comfortable. I would recommend them to anyone that needs their services!