dotSmiles

Dentist

126 Granite Ave

Boston, MA 02124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dotsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
First visit
Everyone was very personable, friendly and accommodating.
M
1 year ago
Thank you!
My son managed to floss his palate expander half way off of his teeth, getting the flosser tangled underneath the appliance too. Dr Joffre gave us an appointment right away and figured out the best solution. We are thankful we have such a flexible and understanding orthodontist.
Y
1 year ago
Everyone was very polite. We were seen at the time we scheduled for. The office is modern and beautiful. The Doctor was very funny, interactive and made my nervous son very comfortable. I would recommend them to anyone that needs their services!
A
1 year ago
High quality service
we were very pleased with the answers we got at the visit. Before we got there, we expected to get braces for my son. Rather, my son will end up with the invisalign for his next visit.
J
1 year ago
Very nice people
We arrived early , we were checked in and a nice and clean area . Great people it was a very nice experience. My daughter wasn’t as scared after all the doctor was fun and great with kids .
S
1 year ago
Amazing customer service!
Haven't missed an appointment yet and I have been going here for 2 years and everytime I go they see me right away, all the staff members are amazing! Very helpful, professional and friendly, I see a huge improvement in my smile, I look forward to going to my appointments, I can't wait until my next one, thank you dot smiles
M
1 year ago
Modern Office, Professional Helpful staff, Harvard Educated Orthodontist
My son was very nervous about his Ortho eval, he left there wanting to get braces after meeting with Dr Joffre. We were unintentionally late for our appointment and the the staff acted as if they didn't even notice, which I truly appreciated. Dr. Joffre is wonderful, informative, caring, funny and personable. He has a great personality, oh and he's really smaart. I can't say enough. I'm really glad I found Dot Smiles! Thank you!
M
1 year ago
This was a very enjoyable experience. I normally shy from dental care. But this was refreshing.
A
1 year ago
The staff and doctor are very nice people.
P
1 year ago
Great, attentive orthodontist
DorSmiles is great! The staff is so friendly and helpful. They are accommodating to changes and the place is immaculate! All 3 of my kids love Dr. J! He’s so funny and personable. There are lots of orthos to choose from... I am so glad we chose him!