dotSmiles

Dentist

126 Granite Ave

Boston, MA 02124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dotsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
So genuine!
I’m new to the Boston area and having to start all over again with doctors, dentists, and orthodontists etc can be a hassle but Dr. Joffre and his staff welcomed me with open arms. I came in for an Invisalign consultation and it was easy and straight to the point. I couldn’t ask for much more! I can’t wait to make DotSmiles my home for my dental health.
K
1 year ago
First visit
Has it is said it starts from top! The doctor was charismatic, knowledge and professional. The staff was friendly, respectful, and professional.
T
1 year ago
Good
First time, good to me
T
1 year ago
Good
First time, good to me
P
1 year ago
Fantastic service
Dr. Joffre is the truth and real definition of what orthodontic service is about. He is professional, thoroughly detailed, funny and authentic. Great work, service, and clean place. Melissa his coordinator is also exceptionally awesome and just great work! Love this place.
J
1 year ago
High quality and very friendly
Dr.J is really nice and funnel,the staff are very friendly and the place is really clean. We loved the place.
I
1 year ago
Awesome team
We had an amazing experience at dot smiles
M
1 year ago
I did not like how they treated my daughter liliana
The person Thant the photos was not very kid to my daughter thank you
A
1 year ago
Comfortable, welcoming, high quality service
The team at dotSmiles was amazing. Dr. Joffre is purposeful and engaging. He wants the patient and parent to understand what he sees, and believe in his plan for treatment. He, his staff, and the facility are warm and comfortable. I would recommend dotSmiles in the future, and I appreciate the referral from an existing patient. My daughter is looking forward to this orthodontic experience.
D
1 year ago
Amazing First Consultation!
My very first time at dotSmiles I walked into the office and just felt so comfortable. That is an extremely hard thing to accomplish for someone who detest all things dentist/orthodontist related. Dr. J and his team are extremely welcoming, kind and patient even if you have a million questions. He is very straightforward and tells you what you need to hear not what you want to hear. That level of honesty is truly appreciated. I look forward to getting my care here.