Double Platinum Limousines

Limousine

Cumming, GA 30028

Open Today 24 Hours

cumminglimousinesservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Highly reliable, quality service!
I use Double Platinum Limousines regularly for travel from Cumming to Atlanta airport and back. Driver Phil has been on time, polite, and personable every single time. Phil is also an excellent, calm and experienced driver who knows the area really well. I recommend this company and Phil without reservation.
B
5 months ago
Very professional and polite.Mr. Phil made us feel very comfortable.
My sister and other female family members go on a cruise each February.as this was to be our last one,I wanted it to be special. One way to do this was to treat myself ,my daughter,and sister to a limousine ride to and from the airport.This was their very first limo ride. Mr. Phil made us feel so special.He was on time,courtous,and made us feel we were in good hands. Would recommend him for anytime you need a "ride". Thank you Mr. Elliott for helping make our trip truly memorable Barbara B
H
7 months ago
Reliable, Responsive and Highest Quality Service
I travel for work and have used a lot of different car services for Home to ATL airport service. Double Platinum is the BEST. I'm now using them exclusively for bi-weekly to-from airport service. They are always on-time, usually waiting on me. They are extremely responsive, responding to texts immediately with clear and honest answers from your driver, not a dispatch center or app. And the cars are limo service worthy, always clean, with water, mints and candies, and lots of luggage and leg room. On travel days my schedule is tight and the day is stressful, it's great to have worry-free transportation with Double Platinum.
D
9 months ago
Safe, professional, friendly and courteous service
Was searching for safe and economical car service to Philips Arena event, and discovered Double Platinum Limousines the night before the event. Phil is a great guy and provided prompt, courteous and affordable service. I highly recommend Double Platinum!
C
1 year ago
Thanks for the FUN and SAFE Prom Night!
I wanted to thank you for such great service on Saturday with the Prom in Atlanta. As parents, we were all able to relax while the kids were away, knowing that they had safe, reliable transportation. The teens raved about the limo ride and expressed that your limo was their favorite part of the night! We also appreciate you accommodating their requests for extra stops. You definitely deserve 5 stars for the amazing service you provided. Thank you again for making their night so wonderful (and safe) and we will all be recommending your service!
Response from Double Platinum Limousines
Thanks Cheri! Safety, and making memorable memories are our main goals. We want everybody to feel like the king, or queen of the Prom. We strive to listen to all the requests, and try our best to make those requests a reality. Thanks again for those kind words. :>)
D
1 year ago
Reliable and dependable
Phil and his team are great. Always reliable and dependable for my business and family needs.
N
1 year ago
The Best Service
Have used plenty of car services and ubers, but this service changes the game as provided top notch service, great fleet, and very loyal to frequent users! The best when it comes to driving to dinner/events/party/golf outings/airport! It's like having your own personal driver on call!!!
B
1 year ago
Reliable top of the line service
The team at DP Limos does a great job. They're always organized and on time. Phil runs a very tight ship and has the best fleet of cars. He offers the best pricing in Atlanta
P
2 years ago
Great service.
Sonny is the best driver I have ever had. For 20+ years I traveled for work & have had many drivers. But none as good as Sonny. He is professional & pleasant. I never worry about anything with Sonny driving. I will recommend Double Platinum Limosines & Sonny to all my friends that need a car service.
C
2 years ago
On time!
We used platinum limousine service this past weekend. The car was extremely clean and the driver was professional. Most importantly they were exactly where they said would be when they said they would be there. I will use them for transportation services again.