Double Platinum Limousines

Limousine

Cumming, GA 30028

Open Today 24 Hours

cumminglimousinesservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 months ago
Always on Time, Professional and Clean
Thank you so much Double Platinum Limousines for always delivering First Class Service. You are always On Time, thorough Professional Customer Service to your clients and your Vehicles are always Clean. Thank you so much for a Job Well Done! We appreciate your Values and Trust you will continue to deliver such excellent Service. We wont use Anyone Else!
B
5 months ago
Professional, affordable and accommodating
Very happy with the level of service provided and the willingness to accommodate our requests. Will definitely use Double Platinum again. Highly recommend!
S
1 year ago
Highly reliable, quality service!
I use Double Platinum Limousines regularly for travel from Cumming to Atlanta airport and back. Driver Phil has been on time, polite, and personable every single time. Phil is also an excellent, calm and experienced driver who knows the area really well. I recommend this company and Phil without reservation.
B
1 year ago
Very professional and polite.Mr. Phil made us feel very comfortable.
My sister and other female family members go on a cruise each February.as this was to be our last one,I wanted it to be special. One way to do this was to treat myself ,my daughter,and sister to a limousine ride to and from the airport.This was their very first limo ride. Mr. Phil made us feel so special.He was on time,courtous,and made us feel we were in good hands. Would recommend him for anytime you need a "ride". Thank you Mr. Elliott for helping make our trip truly memorable Barbara B
H
2 years ago
Reliable, Responsive and Highest Quality Service
I travel for work and have used a lot of different car services for Home to ATL airport service. Double Platinum is the BEST. I'm now using them exclusively for bi-weekly to-from airport service. They are always on-time, usually waiting on me. They are extremely responsive, responding to texts immediately with clear and honest answers from your driver, not a dispatch center or app. And the cars are limo service worthy, always clean, with water, mints and candies, and lots of luggage and leg room. On travel days my schedule is tight and the day is stressful, it's great to have worry-free transportation with Double Platinum.
D
2 years ago
Safe, professional, friendly and courteous service
Was searching for safe and economical car service to Philips Arena event, and discovered Double Platinum Limousines the night before the event. Phil is a great guy and provided prompt, courteous and affordable service. I highly recommend Double Platinum!
C
2 years ago
Thanks for the FUN and SAFE Prom Night!
I wanted to thank you for such great service on Saturday with the Prom in Atlanta. As parents, we were all able to relax while the kids were away, knowing that they had safe, reliable transportation. The teens raved about the limo ride and expressed that your limo was their favorite part of the night! We also appreciate you accommodating their requests for extra stops. You definitely deserve 5 stars for the amazing service you provided. Thank you again for making their night so wonderful (and safe) and we will all be recommending your service!
Response from Double Platinum Limousines
Thanks Cheri! Safety, and making memorable memories are our main goals. We want everybody to feel like the king, or queen of the Prom. We strive to listen to all the requests, and try our best to make those requests a reality. Thanks again for those kind words. :>)
D
2 years ago
Reliable and dependable
Phil and his team are great. Always reliable and dependable for my business and family needs.
N
2 years ago
The Best Service
Have used plenty of car services and ubers, but this service changes the game as provided top notch service, great fleet, and very loyal to frequent users! The best when it comes to driving to dinner/events/party/golf outings/airport! It's like having your own personal driver on call!!!
B
2 years ago
Reliable top of the line service
The team at DP Limos does a great job. They're always organized and on time. Phil runs a very tight ship and has the best fleet of cars. He offers the best pricing in Atlanta