Doug Chadwick, DDS

Dentist

123 Southeast Douglas St.

Newport, OR 97365

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dougchadwickdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Always a good experience.
This is a very professional office, with a happy environment.
T
6 days ago
So Thankful!!
I am a big baby when it comes to the dentist, and not a big fan of change. When my dentist Dr Palmer and my hygienist Connie retired I was more than apprehensive. This office has always taken good care of me, so I stuck with it and got lucky again. The office staff is great and work hard for their clients. Kris my hygienist cares about my teeth and won't stop until she's satisfied as if they were her own teeth. Dr. Chadwick is kind, gentle, and thorough. They genuinely care about their patients. Thank you all for taking care of me. I appreciate you all. If you are looking for a dental office or a new dentist look no further!
C
2 weeks ago
Today's Visit
It was a pleasant visit today. The expats and filling went quickly.
J
3 weeks ago
I appreciate the effort taken to let me know what they're doing whether its a cleaning or a cavity to be filled. Thank you.
L
4 weeks ago
I was fully satisfied with the hygienist and all other personnel as usual. Thanks, Linda
G
4 weeks ago
Very professionally run office.
I walked in and everything was ready to go. Quick and easy. Dr. CHADWICK demonstated that he is very patient sensitive in providing care and I will be back.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Chadwick & staff are the BEST- appt from beginning to end is a pleasant experience & always look forward to the next visit. Thank you!
N
1 month ago
My husband and I have gone to Dr. Chadwick for several years now. He is professional as well as caring and kind. His staff is the same! Our opinion is that his office is the bedt one jn our area and eould highly recomend him!
N
1 month ago
My husband and I have gone to Dr. Chadwick for several years now. He is professional as well as caring and kind. His staff is the same! Our opinion is that his office is the bedt one jn our area and eould highly recomend him!
C
1 month ago
Great dentist!
Dr. Chadwick and his staff are all great people. They make going to the dentist as enjoyable as it can be. He is very gentle are friendly!!! I will never go anywhere else!