Doug Chadwick, DDS

Dentist

123 Southeast Douglas St.

Newport, OR 97365

Open Today By Appointment

dougchadwickdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
1 month ago
Timely, professional, friendly
Fixed my nightguard and called my insurance to see if I qualify for a new one. Went above & beyond for my appt. They are always on time, friendly, and considerate of my patient needs.
R
2 months ago
Best Dentist Experience
First of all, I was relieved when Dr. Chadwick fit me in as an emergency when I called over Christmas holiday. At the office, I felt good when I saw the dental assistant, Chantel, reviewing my admission papers, and then asking good questions that quickly zeroed in on the problem. Dr. Chadwick himself is friendly and knowledgeable with no pressure to get more XRays or make more appointments. In fact, Dr. Chadwick spoke lighheartedly about the incident and about ways to save money on my next visits with the new Membership Plan. This is the best dentist experience I've had in all my 75 years.
G
2 months ago
Always great service
I always enjoy my visit. All the people are always professional and very friendly especially DeeDee May everyone have a Very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year
G
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I’ve been lucky with my experiences at the dentist. Doctor Chadwick and the folks that work there are exactly what you would hope for, PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY.
T
2 months ago
Always High Quality Service
Thank you once again to everyone at Dr. Chadwick’s. I love the quality work, the friendliness and how you go out feeling like you are their favorite patient 😁. A very Merry “Christ”mas to all of you. See you on the 29th!!!
R
2 months ago
Great Dentist !
Dr. Chadwick is a friendly , caring, Dentist that provides high quality professional care. He is the only Dentist that I've ever felt at ease around! I highly recommended Dr Chadwick.
I
2 months ago
Great service!
I was recommended by a lot of my coworkers to come here and glad that I did. They were very friendly and explained everything that was going on with my teeth. Great atmosphere and definitely coming back!
D
2 months ago
Quality care and service
Dr. Chadwick and staff are amazing. He is very proficient at what he does. I’ve never had better anesthesia from anyone. Most people are fearful of dental exams or procedures but he makes them painless and easy. I especially love my Hygienist, Destiny, as well. She is just lovely and takes great care of me. The front staff are very obliging and always helpful with insurance and billing. I’ve recommended many people and will keep singing the praises of this great team.
R
2 months ago
Friendly, competent, compassionate care. Highly recommend!
J
2 months ago
How many people can say they look forward to their dentist appointment? Well, that's what I experience everytime I get to visit my dental office. From the front desk personnel, to my dentist, to especially my hygienist Chris! They're all amazing and make me feel like family, not to mention the superior service they deliver. Thanks so much team & Happy Holidays. Sincerely, Jim Sawyer.