Doug Chadwick, DDS

Dentist

123 Southeast Douglas St.

Newport, OR 97365

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dougchadwickdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
High quality, friendly, excellent care
Absolutely the best experience I have had with any dentist! I am having a lot of work done and have already started Dr. Chadwick is terrific… Gentle, kind and understanding. He has absolutely the best staff! You are always greeted with a smile and cheerfoul attitudes. Never thought I would give a dentist rfive stars but this office deserves at least that number.
S
2 weeks ago
Always friendly and gives wonderful advise.
J
3 weeks ago
Good service, very professional
Dr Chadwick and his dental hygienists are both amazing. Had my teeth cleaned yesterday and Kristine/Kirstine did an amazing job. Very professional and friendly people.
S
4 weeks ago
Wonderful!
I felt like I went to the spa! The office is so beautiful and the staff are so friendly and knowledgeable. They know how to put you at ease but are still very professional.
T
1 month ago
All staff are great, I especially love Chris
Had my teeth cleaned by Chris. I literally fall asleep it is so relaxing and non painful. She keeps up on current best practices and teaches that information to her patients. My teeth feel great afterwards. Thanks Chris! Oh and of course Dr Chadwick is great too. Had a crown done last month and I was very pleased that he had to make sure it was done right. The first one they made a little high and he sent it back and had it modified to make sure it seated correctly and was comfortable. So far so good. Thanks Lori and Dr Chadwick! I should say that in my insurance choices, I can choose between Willamette dental or someone in Newport. A few years ago, I thought I would try Willamette Dental, only because my son needed orthodontia and the coverage was better for that. Even before my son's orthodontia was finished, we switched back so that our regular dental could be resumed by this office we love it here so much better.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Chadwick is open and easy to converse with about care and treatment options. Staff is friendly and competent. I have only occasionally experienced short pain and it was quickly corrected.
K
2 months ago
Top-Notch Experience
I was thrilled that this dental office was able to see me quickly for a crown fix as we were passing through town. From scheduling to checkout this office surpassed all hopes in finding a great dental team while away from home. I was greeted by super-friendly and professional staff in both the front and back office. Dr. Chadwick was an extremely kind and skilled dentist; I have complete confidence in the work he did today. I only wish they were nearer my hometown as I would be a new, permanent patient. P.S. The view from dental chair is unmatched in my experiences to date.
K
2 months ago
Top-Notch Experience
I was thrilled that this dental office was able to see me quickly for a crown fix as we were passing through town. From scheduling to checkout this office surpassed all hopes in finding a great dental team while away from home. I was greeted by super-friendly and professional staff in both the front and back office. Dr. Chadwick was an extremely kind and skilled dentist; I have complete confidence in the work he did today. I only wish they were nearer my hometown as I would be a new, permanent patient. P.S. The view from dental chair is unmatched in my experiences to date.
K
2 months ago
Top-Notch Experience
I was thrilled that this dental office was able to see me quickly for a crown fix as we were passing through town. From scheduling to checkout this office surpassed all hopes in finding a great dental team while away from home. I was greeted by super-friendly and professional staff in both the front and back office. Dr. Chadwick was an extremely kind and skilled dentist; I have complete confidence in the work he did today. I only wish they were nearer my hometown as I would be a new, permanent patient. P.S. The view from dental chair is unmatched in my experiences to date.
M
2 months ago
Very intelligent, down to earth and great at what he does
After meeting Dr Chadwick I had nothing but respect for him. Nice, intelligent, down to earth and willing to answer any and all questions. He squeezed me in as a patient almost immediately and took care of my oral issue with little pain but most importantly, extremely well. They are all professionals there which I loved. They are my new primary go-to’s.