Doug Chadwick, DDS

Dentist

123 Southeast Douglas St.

Newport, OR 97365

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dougchadwickdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Our Dentist Douglas Chadwick is always on point! Both my kids go here and feel very comfortable with Chadwick. He is kind and friendly and has made both my children comfortable going to the dentist! My kids both use to have be put under for dental work and they hated going and now they actually love going to the dentist!!! Whitney and Destiny are also helpful and both also make you feel welcome and comfortable along with everyone else that works here! Amazing crew here!!!
D
2 months ago
High Quality, very caring customer service
Kris is the best hygienist in the county if not the state!! This office is great, been going here for over 20 years and highly recommend.
R
2 months ago
High quality, friendly, excellent care
Absolutely the best experience I have had with any dentist! I am having a lot of work done and have already started Dr. Chadwick is terrific… Gentle, kind and understanding. He has absolutely the best staff! You are always greeted with a smile and cheerfoul attitudes. Never thought I would give a dentist rfive stars but this office deserves at least that number.
S
2 months ago
Always friendly and gives wonderful advise.
J
3 months ago
Good service, very professional
Dr Chadwick and his dental hygienists are both amazing. Had my teeth cleaned yesterday and Kristine/Kirstine did an amazing job. Very professional and friendly people.
S
3 months ago
Wonderful!
I felt like I went to the spa! The office is so beautiful and the staff are so friendly and knowledgeable. They know how to put you at ease but are still very professional.
T
3 months ago
All staff are great, I especially love Chris
Had my teeth cleaned by Chris. I literally fall asleep it is so relaxing and non painful. She keeps up on current best practices and teaches that information to her patients. My teeth feel great afterwards. Thanks Chris! Oh and of course Dr Chadwick is great too. Had a crown done last month and I was very pleased that he had to make sure it was done right. The first one they made a little high and he sent it back and had it modified to make sure it seated correctly and was comfortable. So far so good. Thanks Lori and Dr Chadwick! I should say that in my insurance choices, I can choose between Willamette dental or someone in Newport. A few years ago, I thought I would try Willamette Dental, only because my son needed orthodontia and the coverage was better for that. Even before my son's orthodontia was finished, we switched back so that our regular dental could be resumed by this office we love it here so much better.
S
3 months ago
Dr. Chadwick is open and easy to converse with about care and treatment options. Staff is friendly and competent. I have only occasionally experienced short pain and it was quickly corrected.
K
4 months ago
Top-Notch Experience
I was thrilled that this dental office was able to see me quickly for a crown fix as we were passing through town. From scheduling to checkout this office surpassed all hopes in finding a great dental team while away from home. I was greeted by super-friendly and professional staff in both the front and back office. Dr. Chadwick was an extremely kind and skilled dentist; I have complete confidence in the work he did today. I only wish they were nearer my hometown as I would be a new, permanent patient. P.S. The view from dental chair is unmatched in my experiences to date.
K
4 months ago
Top-Notch Experience
I was thrilled that this dental office was able to see me quickly for a crown fix as we were passing through town. From scheduling to checkout this office surpassed all hopes in finding a great dental team while away from home. I was greeted by super-friendly and professional staff in both the front and back office. Dr. Chadwick was an extremely kind and skilled dentist; I have complete confidence in the work he did today. I only wish they were nearer my hometown as I would be a new, permanent patient. P.S. The view from dental chair is unmatched in my experiences to date.