Doug Lewis Dentistry

Dentist

1018 17th Street S

Birmingham, AL 35205

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
8 months ago
Completely professional and expert service and the entire staff is great. Wonderful patient care and concern.
L
9 months ago
Professional, gentle, kind and modern. I am always very impressed with Dr. Lewis, his staff and his facilities.
B
10 months ago
Outstanding dental care and service!!
Dr. Lewis and staff provide THE BEST quality dental care in a warm, comfortable and clean environment. They are very friendly, extremely knowledgeable and highly professional. While I never thought I would ever feel this way - I actually look forward to going to the dentist. Really!
D
10 months ago
Contrary to most peoples opinions about having to go to the dentist, my visits, no matters the work required, are always pleasant.
R
11 months ago
Top dentist and staff in all of the Birmingham area.
My family has been with Dr. Lewis since he entered the dental profession as a partner with the late Dr. Joe Dolce. Dr. Lewis and his staff are courteous, friendly and professional. You can't go wrong choosing Dr. Lewis as your dentist.
C
12 months ago
Outstanding!!!! The entire staff at Dr. Lewis' office is so very professional, prompt, and friendly. I highly recommend this office and Dr. Lewis.
S
12 months ago
Best dental experience ever
Dr. Lewis and his staff are caring and professional. This is the first time I've ever felt comfortable going to the dentist. This is my dentist for life.
D
12 months ago
Professional and excellent customer service
Since arriving in Birmingham 12 years ago I have been using Dr. Lewis as my dentist. Love his staff!!
R
12 months ago
Experience
Dr. Lewis is extremely qualified dentist who has provided service to our family for 20+ years. He and his staff are always friendly and they are skilled professionals. We give them all high marks and recommend Dr. Lewis and his team for your dental procedures.
M
12 months ago
Wonderful Dentistry!
The staff is friendly and the environment is so inviting. I will continue to use Dr. Lewis until he retires!