Doug Lewis Dentistry

Dentist

1018 17th Street S

Birmingham, AL 35205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

douglewisdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Outstanding dental care and service!!
Dr. Lewis and staff provide THE BEST quality dental care in a warm, comfortable and clean environment. They are very friendly, extremely knowledgeable and highly professional. While I never thought I would ever feel this way - I actually look forward to going to the dentist. Really!
D
1 week ago
Contrary to most peoples opinions about having to go to the dentist, my visits, no matters the work required, are always pleasant.
R
4 weeks ago
Top dentist and staff in all of the Birmingham area.
My family has been with Dr. Lewis since he entered the dental profession as a partner with the late Dr. Joe Dolce. Dr. Lewis and his staff are courteous, friendly and professional. You can't go wrong choosing Dr. Lewis as your dentist.
C
2 months ago
Outstanding!!!! The entire staff at Dr. Lewis' office is so very professional, prompt, and friendly. I highly recommend this office and Dr. Lewis.
S
2 months ago
Best dental experience ever
Dr. Lewis and his staff are caring and professional. This is the first time I've ever felt comfortable going to the dentist. This is my dentist for life.
D
2 months ago
Professional and excellent customer service
Since arriving in Birmingham 12 years ago I have been using Dr. Lewis as my dentist. Love his staff!!
R
2 months ago
Experience
Dr. Lewis is extremely qualified dentist who has provided service to our family for 20+ years. He and his staff are always friendly and they are skilled professionals. We give them all high marks and recommend Dr. Lewis and his team for your dental procedures.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful Dentistry!
The staff is friendly and the environment is so inviting. I will continue to use Dr. Lewis until he retires!
A
2 months ago
Quality Dentistry with Gentle Touch
Outstanding staff Excellent care Personal attention Gentle Touch The most outstanding professional staff and dentist office ever. Use and refer to Dr Doug.
S
2 months ago
Love my Dentist and his crew
Went for my twice a year cleaning. While there I told them I was having trouble with my partial, I had 3 people and Dr. Lewis looking and helping. Found a solution, I walked out all fixed up. I feel like family ever time I go there