Douglas A. Deam, DMD, PA

Dentist

2030 South Douglas Road

Suite 110

Coral Gables, FL 33134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentistcoralgables.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
My entire family sees Dr. Deam, and we are all very impressed with his professional, thorough, courteous services. He is especially kind and patient with my young daughter, who has been seeing him since she was 3 years old. I recommend Dr. Deam very highly.
C
4 weeks ago
Excelent. Very meticulous and explains everthing in a very detail manner.
K
4 weeks ago
He is peerless!!!
V
1 month ago
I was very impressed with Dr Deam and everyone in his office.
This was my first visit at his office and everyone was very nice and very professional. Dr. Deam is very meticulous and his exam is very thorough. He even gives you a class on how to floss properly. No other doctor that I know does that. Great job doctor!
R
2 months ago
Worth it
I grew up going to Doctor Deam but now live in Northeast FL. His attention to detail is impressive as is his care, so I keep coming back!
W
3 months ago
Excellent treatment by the entire staff. The hygienist, Liliana does fantastic work, very thorough and efficient. Dr. Dean great as always, best dentist ever. He has kept my 82 year old teeth in excellent condition over more than 20 years---love him!....and Idania also great keeping me on schedule. ...Walter Gil
D
3 months ago
As usual, super friendly and professional service from Dr. Deam!
Dr. Deam fitted me for a mouth guard to help with my sleeping. Painless and my wife and I are looking forward to snore-less nights
A
4 months ago
Terrific dental office
Professional, top-notch. I highly recommend this dentist for cleanings and all your dental needs.
C
4 months ago
Perfection
I had an old filling replaced today. I cannot express how grateful I am to Dr Deam for the way he explained everything and kept checking to make sure I was ok throughout. Besides that, hIs dental work is perfection. You can tell he loves what he does! And that makes all the difference!
T
6 months ago
So wonderful I can’t even say enough!
Dr. Deam is so professional & wonderful I can’t even say enough! Highly recommend.