Douglas A. Deam, DMD, PA

Dentist

2030 South Douglas Road

Suite 110

Coral Gables, FL 33134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentistcoralgables.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Great New Hygentist
I've been going to this office for approximately 7+years. Dr Deam is professional and caring as always. He always explains everything and when he tells you that you won't feel any pain it's true !!! The new Hygentist is very good. The receptionist is always a pleasure to deal with. I have recommended Dr Deam to anyone/everyone that mentions going to the dentist. I will definitely continue to go to him for my dental care.
J
1 week ago
Have been a patient of Dr Deam for 21 years/have always been pleased by the efficiency/friendliness of his staff/ I have also been impressed by the Doctors hard work and willingness to always learn more/keeping up with the latest info/investing in the best technologies.
A
3 weeks ago
Dr. Deam and all staff are excellent at what they do. From the Liliana the dental hygienist to reception. Very well run office and great care.
D
3 weeks ago
Exellent Doctor
Dr Deam was like a ray of sunshine greeting me at reception as I arrived very early for my first appointment. I was impressed with all the high technology. And very much appreciated the step by step explanations of the various procedures as they were happening. Most complete exam I’ve had in years. Dr Deam and his staff were pleasant and very professional. I would highly recordmend them and will to anyone looking for a competent dentist. Thank you for a great experience. Mrs. Rapinat
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent
A very thorough dentist that goes through everything in detail. Has all the latest equipment to make a dentist visit as painless and efficient as possible.
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent!
Dr. Deam is very knowledgeable, he listens, and explains everything as he goes through a very comprehensive exam. Highly recommended!
C
1 month ago
High quality service, outstanding care
Although I don’t enjoy getting work done on my teeth, Dr Deam always makes me feel at ease and the experience always is pain free. I keep coming back also because of the high quality of service I get there. 👍🏾
A
1 month ago
Great Service!!
Always an enjoyable visit with little to no wait. Professional, kind and you are in and out. Everyone in the office does their job very well. Highly recommended if you are in need of a Dentist Office. 5 Stars!!!!
C
2 months ago
High quality
Dr. Deam is very thorough in his examinations and very professional and enthusiastic about what he does and about his patients dental health.
S
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Wonderful...that sums up my experience with Dr. Deam and his staff. From his super warm and attentive staff, no wait time and amazing results, I couldn’t be more pleased. Dr. Deam did an amazing job and explained in detail what he was doing during the process. I would highly recommend Dr. Deam to everyone!!