Douglas A. Deam, DMD, PA

Dentist

2030 South Douglas Road

Suite 110

Coral Gables, FL 33134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentistcoralgables.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
15 hours ago
Great Team!
I went in for a regular cleaning and the team impressed me once again with their work, cooperation and coordination. They are excellent and always provide a great service.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent service with a friendly and efficient staff
I required an emergency visit. They saw me promptly and scheduled the work visit in a timely manner. Three days later I feared a problem; the office brought me in the same day. Thankfully this turned out not to be a serious situation. A minor adjustment was made and I was assured I should call if I have any further issues. The whole staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Deam is the best.
P
2 weeks ago
High Quality, professional, and friendly
I had a splendid time here. They were so caring and polite. They treated me as if they were servants, making sure I was attended to in any way and as well with proving me with the utmost attention. This is my new dentist!!
E
2 weeks ago
High quality service, knowledgeable and friendly
Dr. Deam is the best dentist I have ever had the pleasure to meet. His work is impleccable. He and his staff are knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommended.
C
1 month ago
Personal and professional service for a broken tooth
I had a dental emergency last night and called the dentists office early this morning. Before I knew it, the office worker was calling with two times today when they might fit me in on an emergency basis. Dr Deam quickly sized up the situation, reviewed his comprehensive notes on my teeth, and offered a plan to me for how to proceed. I am very appreciative of the personal and professional service.
A
1 month ago
The best dentist appointment ever
Dr. Deam took all the time needed to explain to me how to take better care of my teeth, he did a thorough exam of my whole mouth, jaw and neck. I'm very pleased by his attentions and his team's work. All the personnel treated me fabulously. Seriously, best dentist ever. Thumbs up!
N
1 month ago
Always a pleasure
The staff is very professional, friendly and Dr. Deam is the best.
L
1 month ago
Gentle professional dental care
Thank you Dr. Deam and your staff. Your professionalism, kindness and excellent dentistry is the best experience I've had in many years of dental care. Thank you and many blessings.
B
2 months ago
Always a pleasure!
My dental experience with Dr. Deam and his staff is always a pleasure. Everyone is caring and thorough.
A
2 months ago
As Always, my experience at Dr. Deam's was exceptionally positive. He is so very knowledgeable and the office staff is professional and caring!