Douglas A. Lott, DDS

Dentist

1315 Alhambra Blvd

Suite 220

Sacramento, CA 95816

Open Today By Appointment

sacsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
The very best dentist!
Had a crown replaced this morning and am so pleased with the experience. Always a pleasure! The quality of care was excellent as always.
V
6 days ago
One of the best dentist in Sacramento
Dr. LOTT and his entire staff earne an A+ from me. I have been a patient for one year and each time I visit them, they show me the same care and consideration.. . Dr. LOTT has state-of-the-art equipment and has state-of-the-art skill. He is a definite recommendation.
V
6 days ago
One of the best dentist in Sacramento
Dr. LOTT and his entire staff earne an A+ from me. I have been a patient for one year and each time I visit them, they show me the same care and consideration.. . Dr. LOTT has state-of-the-art equipment and has state-of-the-art skill. He is a definite recommendation.
F
4 weeks ago
You Need To Experience It, To Believe IT!
Just, wow!!! The best dental experience I have had. Dr. Lott is super knowledge and very genuine. And his staff is amazing. After my first visit, I walked away a loyal patient.
A
1 month ago
Friendly staff that SINCERELY care about their clients
Dr Lott and his staff are the BEST of the BEST. They actually CARE. I had a dental emergency and their staff followed up with me daily to make sure that my dental recovery was going smooth. In regards to the level of treatment, my mouth has never been healthier (aside from my recent injury). I believe that Dr Lott and his staff have my health and wellness as their first priority and financial logistics are secondary (yet they will fully disclose/discuss coverage and out of pocket costs before treatment). If you are reading this, hate to break it to you but my dentist and his team is better than yours.
S
2 months ago
Best dental office ever! 10 plus!
Dr. Lott has been one of the best dentist I have experienced. Professionally run office, excellent hygienists and super nice front office staff. My teeth are in great shape. I am in great hands. So pleased, and blessed to have been referred here, and have been their patient for many years. Thank you for all you do to make your office rock!
J
2 months ago
Professional and very competent
I always get what's best for my long term dental health.
R
2 months ago
Excellent job
Had a tooth pulled, bridge removed and was prep'd for 2 implants and all with no pain at all. Dr. Lots job was excellent and Nikki who assisted him was excellent as well! Love the staff there too! They are always helpful, funny and professional!!
B
3 months ago
Quality Dentistry and Customer Service
Dr. Lott and his staff are a cut above the rest! I always feel comfortable knowing I have nothing to worry about when Dr. Lott is working on my teeth. The Dental Hygiene staff is also fantastic. The front office ladies are always kind and personable. I feel like I'm cared about at this office.
D
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
I will never receive care from another dentist. Every time I need to schedule an appointment, they are courteous, prompt and always make me feel part of the family. They know me by name and I feel comfortable from the moment I call in or arrive in the office. Dr. Lott and his staff are so knowledgeable. I know I am receiving the best dental care in his hands. Lory, my hygienist is amazing. Thank you for being such an amazing practice that I will continue to recommend to my friends and family.