Douglas A. Lott, DDS

Dentist

1315 Alhambra Blvd

Suite 220

Sacramento, CA 95816

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sacsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 months ago
Dental Care you need and deserve
I used to have fear of going to the dentist. Now I look forward to the caring, professional, detailed and quality of work you get when you see Dr. Lott and all his staff. Thank you everyone for providing the level of care you do.
W
4 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Lott for over 30 years. He is a remarkable painless and completely awesome Dentist. He has saved a lot of my teeth, helped me do better brushing, and I look forward to every visit. I have never missed an appointment and enjoy his happy staff. Thanks for the great smile.
A
5 months ago
Excellent
I've never had such a thorough dental exam, so I never knew what I was missing out on! Excellent care, we'll run office. Dr Lott is knowledgeable and personable.
G
6 months ago
They are the best and I would and have recommended them to many of my friends!!!!!!!!!!!!!
B
6 months ago
I can't say enough good things. He and all the staff are exceptional. Not a flaw in their care, concern or their consideration for you the patient. Everyone is super friendly and well informed. Have been a patient for many, many, many years and it is always the same. GREAT!
H
6 months ago
Great experience!!
I am new to the Sacramento area, and was looking for a dentist. I had read some good reviews on Yelp so decided to try out this office. Excellent choice! All of the staff were very friendly and efficient. I had a set of X-rays, a consultation, and a teeth cleaning- the ladies there were very nice, and helped to put me at ease- and I am definitely one of those nervous people who does not like going to the doctor or dentist. Dr. Lott was also very friendly and caring. I would highly recommend that you visit this office the next time you need to make a dental appointment!
D
7 months ago
A+ care
I have only positive things to say about my dental visits, saw Dr. Lott today for a crown replacement prep. The experience was pleasant, everyone helpful and caring. I always feel comfortable and relaxed when I’m there. Staff are wonderful. Thank you Dr. Lott🙏🏻See you next time.😊P.S. thank you Amy and Ashley.🙏🏻
D
8 months ago
The Best!
Always have a good experience at Dr. Lott's office, everyone is professional , caring, helping to make you have a pleasant experience . I have been going for years and always feel very comfortable with everyone. Today's visit was a cleaning, checkup, thank you Lory for making me feel like I did a "GOOD JOB"😊🙏🏻
M
9 months ago
The very best dentist!
Had a crown replaced this morning and am so pleased with the experience. Always a pleasure! The quality of care was excellent as always.
V
9 months ago
One of the best dentist in Sacramento
Dr. LOTT and his entire staff earne an A+ from me. I have been a patient for one year and each time I visit them, they show me the same care and consideration.. . Dr. LOTT has state-of-the-art equipment and has state-of-the-art skill. He is a definite recommendation.