Douglas A Wyckoff DDS PC

Dentist

1801 N Walnut St

Cameron, MO 64429-8615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dawdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Amazing as always!!
L
2 months ago
Great Service as always
We love bringing Ryder to see Courtney & Dr. Doug!! They are both so nice & easy with our kid!!
N
2 months ago
Lets face it no one like to go to the Dentist but let me tell you I have been to Dr. Wyckoff in the past so when I had an Abscessed tooth yesterday I new who to call. Dr. Wyckoff is the best. He got me right in and took care of the tooth. Today I feel like a new person. Thank you Dr. Wyckoff.
T
3 months ago
Dr. Wycoff and his highly professional staff have provided superior care with personal attention that makes the dental experience one not to be dreaded.
J
3 months ago
Fast quality professional service
I have been using this office 30 + years. Nervous when Dr Wyckoff took over simply because I had been with the other Dentist for so long. He is great. He has an amazing team working with him. I normally see Courtney when I go in an it's always been a pleasure.
E
4 months ago
High quality service. Very friendly staff.
Professional and friendly. I found my lifetime dentist.
H
4 months ago
Dr. Wyckoff and his staff are the absolute best! When my little boy wrecked his bike and knocked 2 of his teeth loose Dr Wyckoff stayed late to see my son. He tried to make him feel better by telling him a story about when he was little and wrecked his bike and lost several teeth. Him taking the time to do that helped to calm my son's nerves, along with mine!
M
4 months ago
Everything was very nice and everyone was very nice.
C
5 months ago
I enjoy my visits. Everyone is helpful, they explain everything to you and help you to understand how you can pay and this way you can plan how to get the proper care you need Your teeth if not cared for and get infected and cause great harm to your health.
D
5 months ago
Very courteous and professional staff. Dr. Wyckoff too all the time I needed to explain what would be done for me teeth. I couldn't be more pleased.