Douglas A Wyckoff DDS PC

Dentist

1801 N Walnut St

Cameron, MO 64429-8615

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
First Visit
Moved back to this area and ask local family members for dental recommendation. Sure am glad they said Dr. Wyckoff! Pleasently surprised with the Dr. and all the staff! Highly recommend.
D
4 months ago
My first visit, I was impressed with professionalism of Dr and staff, friendly service all the way through my visit.
R
4 months ago
best dental care anywhere
i have had several appointments with dr. wyckoff all have been great
E
5 months ago
Excellent Dental care!
Not only are the staff friendly, courteous and kind, they are also very professional and experts in caring for my oral needs!
J
5 months ago
Great Service
The staff at Dr Wyckoff’s are all professional and friendly. Courtney did a great job of cleaning my teeth. She was very thorough yet gentle with me since I have very sensitive teeth. All the freebies were a very nice surprise!
S
5 months ago
Courtney was very pleasant and professional while cleaning my teeth.
C
5 months ago
Great first visit!
Excellent first impression with the initial phone call, help with insurance questions and setting up convenient appointments. Dental office itself is clean, orderly and inviting. All staff was helpful, conversational and enjoyable to be around. Our dental needs were taken care of in a professional manner!
D
6 months ago
HIgh quality, professional friendly
I have been a patient of Dr W for 20 years. My dental health during that time has been excellent due to the professional of him and his staff
M
6 months ago
Great quality service
The staff are always friendly and courteous. It is a pleasant atmosphere and we did not have to wait long to be seen.
R
6 months ago
Great Dental Care
I ha e been a patient of Dr Wyckoff for 20 years. He and his staff have done a great job in maintaining my dental health.