Douglas A Wyckoff DDS PC

Dentist

1801 N Walnut St

Cameron, MO 64429-8615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dawdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Courtney was very pleasant and professional while cleaning my teeth.
C
3 weeks ago
Great first visit!
Excellent first impression with the initial phone call, help with insurance questions and setting up convenient appointments. Dental office itself is clean, orderly and inviting. All staff was helpful, conversational and enjoyable to be around. Our dental needs were taken care of in a professional manner!
D
3 weeks ago
HIgh quality, professional friendly
I have been a patient of Dr W for 20 years. My dental health during that time has been excellent due to the professional of him and his staff
M
1 month ago
Great quality service
The staff are always friendly and courteous. It is a pleasant atmosphere and we did not have to wait long to be seen.
R
1 month ago
Great Dental Care
I ha e been a patient of Dr Wyckoff for 20 years. He and his staff have done a great job in maintaining my dental health.
T
1 month ago
Caring, dedicated staff
I like that the staff can work with young children, children with special needs, children with braces and they give clear, specific feedback on issues and how to clean the teeth and gums. They work with work, school and family schedules to accommodate everyone.
N
3 months ago
My Husband and I love this Family Dentist Practice! From the minute you walk in the door, until the time you leave you are treated like family. The entire Staff and Dr. Wyckoff are respectable, kind, thoughtful people. They listen to you and accommodate your every need. We highly recommend Dr. Wyckoff and Staff.
S
3 months ago
All was great...thank you for such professional service
Had a cleaning done. Courtney was great!!!
J
3 months ago
Great, as usual!
Always thorough, yet painless! Dr. Wyckoff & his staff are the best around! Thank you for taking care of me and my family!
B
4 months ago
top noch job
I've known Courtney since she was up front at the desk, did a wonderful job then and now that she cleans my teeth, excellent and super friendly. Feels like family when I come in. Doc isn't bad either.