Douglas C. MacLean, DMD & Thomas Ionna, DDS

Dentist

1035 Summit Dr.

Middletown, OH 45042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Teeth cleaning. Very professional and personable.
It was a very pleasant experience.
S
6 days ago
Excellent service
I go to Dr. Ionna. I could never ask for a better dentist He makes you feel comfortable, talks to you about things besides your dental work making you feel at ease. He is very trustworthy If he says I need something then I know I need it. Dental Hygeniets are always very nice and do a wonderful job. I agree with another review, the entire office is second to none
G
6 days ago
Professional, thorough and great patient care.
Dr. Ionna is one of the finest dentists I know. His skill is second to none and he has great patient rapport. He has my highest recommendation and his assistants are second to none.
L
2 weeks ago
Appointments are always timely with little waiting. All staff professional, efficient, friendly, and helpful!
J
3 weeks ago
Worked me in with a broken tooth which was appreciated very much....always very professional and friendly.
M
3 weeks ago
High-quality service professional and friendly
I am a longtime patient of Dr. Ionna’s. He has done unbelievable work to keep me smiling! His office staff is always friendly and helpful. I really like how they tell me what they’re going to do before they do it.
M
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
It was a great experience. Amy always does an exceptional job. And Dr.McClean was very polite and courteous.
T
4 weeks ago
Professional, High Quality, Friendly
Everyone was very friendly and they seemed to be dedicated to providing professional service Very impressed with Dr. MacLean and staff members that I met I would definitely recommend this Business to Others
S
1 month ago
Dr. MacLean is wonderful. I have a fear of dentist. Him and his staf always seem to calm me. I highly recommend him.
R
1 month ago
I love the family feeling there. I felt comfortable and they didn’t make me feel embarrassed. Who recommend to everyone.