Douglas C. MacLean, DMD & Thomas Ionna, DDS

Dentist

1035 Summit Dr.

Middletown, OH 45042

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
This office is the best dentist in the city. I have. been a patient of Dr. Iona for years and he is the best. He is professional and he listens. Won't trade him for any other dentist.
C
5 days ago
. Very satisfied very helpful with my questions thank you
He explained everything and is very helpful.
T
2 weeks ago
Quality service and professional
I’ve been to their office a few times to see Dr. MacLean. He was very informative about my upcoming procedure, answered all my questions and eased my fears. The staff is top notch too!
J
2 weeks ago
The Best
I cannot imagine looking elsewhere for a Dentist... easy appointment scheduling, great staff, and Dr. MacLean is hard to believe. He is kind, respectful, takes his time to discuss my issues, humorous and by-far an expert in his field. Do not waste any time looking...this group is the best!!
A
2 weeks ago
Considerate and Attentive
I had an emergency with an abscess tooth and thy made great efforts to see me as soon as possible. Within 1 hour I was seen by Dr McClean. Not only did he listen to me completely, he explained what I needed to know in an understandable way.
T
3 weeks ago
Dr. MacLean, is always very kind and friendly as well as his assistants. They keep you updated on what they’re about to do to help keep you relaxed if you’re like me and very nervous. I would definitely recommend this Dental Office.
J
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience
Very friendly and professional staff
W
3 weeks ago
For once, don't mind going to dentist
Friendly folks, warm welcoming environment. Great hygienist.
F
4 weeks ago
We were taken right on time and treated as nice as can be. Dr. MacLean always greets you with a smile on his face. Would recommend him without a doubt.
A
1 month ago
Very friendly staff
I love Dr Ionna and his staff! They always treat my son and I like family. It’s always a positive atmosphere which is nice to come in to. Our hygienist, Catherine, does a great job. It’s one appointment that my son enjoys going to, which says a lot!