Douglas C. MacLean, DMD & Thomas Ionna, DDS

Dentist

1035 Summit Dr.

Middletown, OH 45042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
57 minutes ago
Best quality of a Dentist and Staff members
This is the best dental office. Dr. MacLean is the best, always professional, very friendly and I have never had a bad experience. The staff is equally as great!
A
4 days ago
Great service
Great service & staff! Always a pleasant experience!
C
5 days ago
Great Dentist
Always a pleasant experience and staff everytime I go....
A
5 days ago
They are always friendly and explain everything thoroughly. I especially appreciate how awesome all the staff are with our small children.
J
6 days ago
The dentist and staff have been very accommodating during recent dental work they did for me. I appreciate the efforts they have made.
M
7 days ago
Best dentists ever! And staff!!
J
2 weeks ago
Very welcoming and professional dental practice
I have been seeing Dr. Maclean for many years. The staff is always very friendly, professional, and thorough.
T
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional, gentle and friendly
What an awesome first experience at the Maclean Dental office!!! I am usually very stressed when going to the dentist... the staff ( Diane and insurance representative) made sure that it was time for full set of X-rays, cleaning etc to be sure insurance would cover. Diane set me as ease right away and made me laugh so much!!! Dr. Maclean spent 20 minutes explaining my follow up treatment and was sure to be specific, about what was necessary and what was patient choice, which I greatly appreciate! Everyone, from the front desk to the dentist were excellent!!! Highly recommend!
R
2 years ago
Impressive
Professional, courteous friendly knowledgeable
C
2 years ago
Professional and efficient staff
I have been a patient of this practice for 45 yrs. I have always been well satisfied with their service