Douglas F. Dompkowski, DDS

Dentist

5411 W. Cedar Lane

Suite 206A

Bethesda, MD 20814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bethesdaperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Above and beyond my expectations
Above and beyond my expectations
J
2 months ago
Friendly and efficient
S
4 months ago
Went for a cleaning and X-rays. Gloria was my hygienist. First time meeting her. She was very nice and very professional
S
5 months ago
Welcoming, efficient, high quality
Dr. Dompkowski is one of the areas best periodontitis. He is an excellent oral surgeon for his diagnostic, technical, and follow-up skills. His interest in his patients lasts over years, not just months. Environment and support staff are well managed and supervised.
T
6 months ago
Dr. Doug took me for an emergency appt and did all in his power to help me.
J
8 months ago
Poor chairside manner and unprofessional
What a stressful experience, he spent the entire time while doing surgery on me yelling and berating his staff and throwing stuff around. Worst dental experience I have ever had. Would not recommend this doctor or office, very unprofessional, seems to have issues trying to work with others or care about his patients during treatment.
T
12 months ago
The best cleaning I have ever had. She was friendly, knowledgeable and gave me good dental advice. Dr. Doug was his usual thorough and helpul self.
S
1 year ago
Thoughtful, quality care
This was a hygienist visit with Post-cleaning double check by dentist/periodontist. New to practice hygienist, Sandra, who is very focused and thorough while simultaneously she is attentive to comfort of patient. Excellent experience. Dr. Dompkowski was his usual careful, thorough and friendly self.
D
1 year ago
Month after implant check-in
Excellent, top notch, superb!
D
1 year ago
Moral Implant
Top rate professional, friendly, and informative.