Douglas F. Dompkowski, DDS

Dentist

5411 W. Cedar Lane

Suite 206A

Bethesda, MD 20814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bethesdaperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Exceptional, meticulous, quality service.
One more visit and, I will have completed my treatment plan. I feel like I will be separating from my family. Dr. D, has been there for me answering questions and making me feel confident that, no matter what his work would be right. I am going to miss visiting his office. Highly recommend!
D
1 month ago
Very High Quality care, service, and timely
Dr. Dompkowski is the finest periodontist, caring, precise, and with a complete dialog, answering all questions and educating me about my dental needs. I'm so grateful to him for the years of superb care he has given. And today, the dental hygienist, Michelle, provided great care, also very focused on the procedure and fun along the way. Thank you, both!
M
2 months ago
We find this practice efficient, reasonable, caring and tuned in to all the best methodology.
S
3 months ago
Excellent dental visit
Dr. Dompkowski is an outstanding dental specialist and his staff (receptionist, X-Ray and dental technicians) exemplifies his high professional standards. Everyone in the office was extremely welcoming, efficient and thorough and I appreciate the excellent medical care I received there today. I highly recommend Dr. Dompkowski for implants and/or gingival issues.
M
12 months ago
FIVE STARS!
Dr. Dompkowski and his Team are absolutely fabulous!!
S
12 months ago
Unusual level of precision and professionalism
Very responsive to urgent need of established patient. Opened up a time slot in his schedule. Saw me the same week as my call. Evaluated my concern; gave a precise explanation;'treated the problem and made a long term recommendation. Very relieved and pleased.
A
1 year ago
High quality professional service
Everyone in the office is really nice, helpful, prompt, and professional.
K
1 year ago
Waited a while, but then was seen quickly
D
1 year ago
As always, superb care by Dr. Dompkowski and his excellent staff
As a long-time patient of Dr. Dompkowski, I have always been impressed with his amazing skill and care that he provides every time I've been. He continually updates improvements in the periodontal world, in order to provide up-to-the minute and remarkable service. His staff is equally talented and caring, making for a very calm and enjoyable visit from whatever dental needs I've had over the years. I gladly recommend him to anyone who wants great care and a very easy visit to your dentist.
S
1 year ago
Welcoming and comfortable plus highly professional
Excellent morale displayed by all staff creating a very welcoming atmosphere in a periodontist/dental surgeon's office. Excellent and knowledgeable dental hygienist followed by thoughtful and thorough examination by Dr. Dompkowski.