Douglas F. Dompkowski, DDS

Dentist

5411 W. Cedar Lane

Suite 206A

Bethesda, MD 20814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bethesdaperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Poor chairside manner and unprofessional
What a stressful experience, he spent the entire time while doing surgery on me yelling and berating his staff and throwing stuff around. Worst dental experience I have ever had. Would not recommend this doctor or office, very unprofessional, seems to have issues trying to work with others or care about his patients during treatment.
T
6 months ago
The best cleaning I have ever had. She was friendly, knowledgeable and gave me good dental advice. Dr. Doug was his usual thorough and helpul self.
S
6 months ago
Thoughtful, quality care
This was a hygienist visit with Post-cleaning double check by dentist/periodontist. New to practice hygienist, Sandra, who is very focused and thorough while simultaneously she is attentive to comfort of patient. Excellent experience. Dr. Dompkowski was his usual careful, thorough and friendly self.
D
8 months ago
Month after implant check-in
Excellent, top notch, superb!
D
8 months ago
Moral Implant
Top rate professional, friendly, and informative.
M
8 months ago
Thorough and Concerned
I recommend Dr. Dompkowski and his staff. They are efficient, thorough, caring- and painless!
D
9 months ago
Exceptional, meticulous, quality service.
One more visit and, I will have completed my treatment plan. I feel like I will be separating from my family. Dr. D, has been there for me answering questions and making me feel confident that, no matter what his work would be right. I am going to miss visiting his office. Highly recommend!
D
9 months ago
Very High Quality care, service, and timely
Dr. Dompkowski is the finest periodontist, caring, precise, and with a complete dialog, answering all questions and educating me about my dental needs. I'm so grateful to him for the years of superb care he has given. And today, the dental hygienist, Michelle, provided great care, also very focused on the procedure and fun along the way. Thank you, both!
M
10 months ago
We find this practice efficient, reasonable, caring and tuned in to all the best methodology.
S
11 months ago
Excellent dental visit
Dr. Dompkowski is an outstanding dental specialist and his staff (receptionist, X-Ray and dental technicians) exemplifies his high professional standards. Everyone in the office was extremely welcoming, efficient and thorough and I appreciate the excellent medical care I received there today. I highly recommend Dr. Dompkowski for implants and/or gingival issues.