Douglas G. Jewson, DDS

Dentist

5318 W Friendly Ave.

Greensboro, NC 27410

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjewson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Everybody here is super nice. I've been going here for years highly recommend them!! Always do good work!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, experienced, family oriented
I have been going there almost 30 years. I have always had the best care possible. I would strongly recommend them. They all are very friendly and I'm so glad that I found them years ago. Now my family visits Dr Jewson.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental care by professional, friendly people!
Been a patient for many years. Always assured I will be received outstanding care aimed at ensuring the best possible oral health! Highly recommended!
H
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, would definitely recommend
Great dentist and staff.
G
4 weeks ago
Great service and great attitude
Have been a patient for over 25 years. Dr Jewson's service and professionalism never fail.
K
1 month ago
Great Team!
Going to the dentist is not one of my favorite things to do but Dr. Jewson and the staff make it a pleasant experience.
S
1 month ago
Great dentist and professional friendly service.
Excellent professional and friendly service by everyone in his office.
C
1 month ago
Great experience as always been coming to Dr. Jewson for 26 years!! Cleaning today was excellent experience with Hillary!! Reception desk always very helpful. I would highly recommend this office!!
J
1 month ago
The best experience I've had at any Denis in my life
I have been dealing with Dr. Jewson office for about 22 years I've never been anywhere else maybe a couple times when I had dental insurance but I've always gone back to them that is the most professional office and most professional man I've ever met love him to death
A
2 months ago
As always, great dental visit.