Douglas G. Jewson, DDS

Dentist

5318 W Friendly Ave.

Greensboro, NC 27410

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjewson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Dr. Jewson & his staff are always so friendly, caring & helpful. I have been going here for many years & would highly recommend.
C
1 week ago
Such a friendly and professional environment. I’ve been going here for several years now, and have always had a great experience.
G
1 week ago
Outstanding dental professionals
Outstanding doctor and staff working with passion. The best dental clinic around.
T
2 weeks ago
Great team....great care
I just got a cleaning and exam from Hillary and Dr. Jewson. I have "dental chickenitis" and this staff has the kindest and most gentle approach. When I arrive, Jenny always knows who am...and has a smile for me. I always leave the office feeling confident and reassured. I will be their patient for life! Go see them...you'll love them all.
K
2 weeks ago
Routine exam and cleaning
Always wonderful!
R
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
All the staff are very friendly. But this that clean my teeth for me yesterday 11/19/2918 was very gently, helpful and always having a beautiful smile. I’ll recommend Dr Douglas to someone else always.
E
3 weeks ago
Today I had a crown created & inserted for a broken tooth; the entire procedure took only 2 hours. Mitzi and Dr. Doug are professional and competent, and work well as a team. Friendly, positive atmosphere with Hillery, Heather & Jenny. I'm sure the rest of the staff is just as upbeat. Ed Hawthorne
S
3 weeks ago
He’s the best!!!!
L
4 weeks ago
Very Professional and Caring Service
Today, I broke a crown and I was seen within hours. Dr. Jewson and his entire staff were so kind and helpful. I have been a patient of Dr. Jewson for over 25 years, and I love going to the dentist because of Dr. Jewson and his staff are wonderful people.
D
1 month ago
They’re GREAT
Can’t say enough about Dr Jewson and the whole staff Always so kind and considerate for the patient and truly care about your needs Will always recommend him to anyone Thanks!