Douglas G. Jewson, DDS

Dentist

5318 W Friendly Ave.

Greensboro, NC 27410

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjewson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
22 hours ago
Dr. Jewson & staff are the Best!! He’s been my Dentist for years & I would highly recommend him for your dental care.
T
6 days ago
Great facility and staff
Dr. Jewson is a great dr and all the staff and hygienists are wonderful
C
1 week ago
Dr Jewson's team goes the extra mile
The employees are helpful, respectful and personable. Dr. J. made his very own telephone number available for urgencies during the Corona pandemic. He is very gentle, unassuming and polite- and he believes that there is enough need for real dentistry to not need any cosmetic- pseudomedical overpriced products and procedures -and he practices this way, too. I feel very lucky to have found this office!
B
1 week ago
Excellent as always
J
2 months ago
High quality service - professional & personable
I love Dr. Jewson and his entire staff. They are all incredibly friendly and easy to talk to. I always feel very comfortable there and know that I’m receiving the best care possible. I can’t say enough nice things about them. I trust Dr. Jewson completely.
B
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience Love Dr Jewson and his staff
P
3 months ago
Dr. Jewson is a very thorough and exacting dentist. That latest up-to-date equipment and technology.
A
3 months ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else
I cannot speak highly enough about Dr. Jewson's Dentistry. He's a class act and always willing to accommodate patients even when it is inconvenient for him. He's taken care of my family for close to 15 years and kept us in great health. His staff is tremendously friendly, helpful, and caring. They often recognize my voice on the phone without me sharing my name. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental care.
A
3 months ago
I’ve been a patient for twenty years. Great place, great staff, great care.
B
3 months ago
Great service.
I have been coming here for years and this is hands down the best staff of any medical place that I go to. I would highly recommend them for any dental needs that you might have.