Douglas G. Jewson, DDS

Dentist

5318 W Friendly Ave.

Greensboro, NC 27410

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjewson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
High Quality Service, Freindly, Inviting Atmosphere
I recomend Dr. Jewson to everyone! I've been going to him since I was in middle school and now I'm in my 30s! I wouldn't trade or the staff for the world!
D
7 days ago
Love this practice and all of the folks working here.
Fast, professional, customer service oriented. They all know me by name. Love this practice.
H
4 weeks ago
Very professional
Dr Jewson is very professional, knowledgeable and keeps up with the latest in dentistry.
L
1 month ago
Excellent and very professional service
Dr Jewson is a suburb dentist. He and his staff has always performed great dental service for me. They offer professional as well as a friendly atmosphere, making all my visits pleasant. I highly recommend them!
R
1 month ago
I've been patient for over 25 years and have never had a bad experience. I have recommended his practice too many satisfied patients, and as far as I'm concerned he is the best dentist in the triad.
H
2 months ago
Incredible professionals that addressed my fear of dentist with care and feeling!!
To all, I have been a Global Financial Controller for a 15 Billion Dollar a year in revenue Fortune 500 company for thirty years. I have faced down the most aggressive folks in the Boardroom in Global Manufacturing for 30 years with NO FEAR. AND I HAVE TRIUMPHED. However, my GREATEST fear in the world has always been the dentist. I had not been to the dentist in over a decade. I was terrified, however Dr. Jewson and his staff came highly recommended by my Mother and 97 year old Grandmother. I can NOT say enough good things about this practice. I was checked in by Jenny, who assisted me in getting worked in for an appointment. Heather, who called my name to come back, was so caring and kind. She took incredible care of me as she explained the new technology and every single thing that was going to happen. She also made sure that Dr. Jewson knew that I needed my mouth numbed before I could go through the extensive cleaning that was required. Dr. Jewson administered Novacaine, and I NEVER FELT A THING. Heather proceeded to clean my teeth for the first time in a decade. I had no pain....I only need 3 more appointments to be back on a great healthy path for my teeth. Dr. Jewson and his staff are incredible!!! I can not say enough good things about my experience. It was just unbelievable.....for a type "A" like me to "want" to go back to get my teeth in shape says nothing about me and everything about them!!!!!!
L
2 months ago
Dr. Jewson is awesome. As is Mitzi, Jenny and Heather! (And Hillary and Debbie🤓) I've been a patient for many years - they are like family. Thank you all. They make a dentist visit almost pleasurable!
S
2 months ago
Everybody here is super nice. I've been going here for years highly recommend them!! Always do good work!
M
2 months ago
Professional, experienced, family oriented
I have been going there almost 30 years. I have always had the best care possible. I would strongly recommend them. They all are very friendly and I'm so glad that I found them years ago. Now my family visits Dr Jewson.
C
2 months ago
Excellent dental care by professional, friendly people!
Been a patient for many years. Always assured I will be received outstanding care aimed at ensuring the best possible oral health! Highly recommended!