Douglas G. Jewson, DDS

Dentist

5318 W Friendly Ave.

Greensboro, NC 27410

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjewson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Best Ever.
Everyone is great there and extremely friendly. I must say, I hate going to the dentist (no offense please Dr J) but they all make it so easy and nice.
L
2 days ago
They're friendly and helpful...
E
5 days ago
Always great service!!
What else can I say that others have not already said......friendly, courteous, positive, professional, state-of-the-art service with Dr. Doug, Hillary, Heather & Jenny. And I'm sure the rest of the staff qualifies also. They are like family. My wife & I have been very happy and satisfied with their quality efforts for 12 years, and have recommended them to many friends.
D
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience at Dr Jewson office. Love seeing the detectives.
L
4 weeks ago
Best dental practice ever!
I've been a patient of this practice for over twenty years and I've had cleanings, a few fillings, x-rays, a couple of crowns and some periodontal disease treatment - and maybe some other service that I don't even recall. And all of these services have been pleasant and pain-free. I consider Dr. Jewson and my dental hygienist to be the ultimate of all dental service providers in my life (and I've had orthodontics (braces twice), oral surgery, endodontics, and a few other dentists and dental hygienists during my life). The front desk staff is super courteous also and very knowledgeable in all matters of dental insurance. I'm so fortunate to have this amazing dental practice to take care of me.
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Jewson and his staff are excellent! They are kind, professional and highly skilled!
J
2 months ago
Cracked one of my molars over vacation. Upon returning home I called and was able to be seen first thing Monday am. As usual, I was treated with great care customer service.
M
2 months ago
Hate going to the dentist, but this is just the office to go to for a guilt free, thourough cleaning and exam. No more bite wings. HOORAY!!!!!!
S
2 months ago
Great Visit!
It was my first time to that office and I was recommended by a coworker. The staff was amazing and super friendly. They got me an appointment within a week and Dr. Jewson was very friendly and great bedside manner. A fantastic visit for sure!
A
2 months ago
Excellent service and professional
I love dr jewsun he is professional smart and funny