Douglas G. Jewson, DDS

Dentist

5318 W Friendly Ave.

Greensboro, NC 27410

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjewson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Best dental experience ever
Dr. Jewson and his staff are the best I have ever dealt with. There is never any pain and the views from the chair are stellar as well.
E
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and compassionate.
This was the absolute best experience I have ever had at a dentists office. Everyone is compassionate and friendly.
B
1 month ago
Best Dental Office In Triad
Dr.Jewson has been my dentist and friend for 20+ years. I always look forward to my visits to his state of the art office and his friendly, professional staff.
D
1 month ago
Had a crown done. Trying to get the bite right. Been going to Dr. Jewson for about 14 years. Awesome dentist. The most caring doctor I know. He is dedicated to his job and will get the job right. Thank you Dr. Jewson for being the best dentist ever!
R
1 month ago
Dr and Staff are super!!
E
1 month ago
Emergency
I was leaving town on monday but I got a severe tooth pain on Sat. I called Dr Jeweson on Sunday. He called in Rx and was able to get me in the office on Mon. I am so appreciative.
S
2 months ago
Best service ever!!
My family has been with Dr. Jewson’s office since 1997. They are the best dental office around!!
T
2 months ago
Exceptional service
Drilling of teeth is never fun. However, Dr. Jewson and staff continue to make the experience as painless and positive as possible. They explain exactly what they are doing and what to expect both during and post-procedure.
R
2 months ago
Excellent and professional dental service
This team is professional, accomodating, customer centric, and highly skilled and competent. I cannot recommend the Dr Jewson's highly enough. They are the best!
M
2 months ago
Always the Best!
My extremely nervous 7 year old needed a filling. He walked in with tears and out with a big smile on his face. The staff and service at Dr. Jewson's has never disappointed! Patients for life.