Douglas Hamill, DDS

Dentist

31 Maple Rd

Williamsville, NY 14221-2920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amherst-dentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Day at the Dentist
My family and I have been going to Doug Hamill for over 10 years! Why? He and his staff are professional, good, and I don’t have to wait and he is gentle! I would recommend him to anyone!
G
11 months ago
Gentle services
I have extremely sensitive teeth and am anxious at the dentist. This dentist office and staff are extremely considerate to my needs and gentle with my teeth. I would never go anywhere else!
K
1 year ago
Friendly, efficient, professional
Friendly, courteous, gentle, reassuring
E
1 year ago
Excellent.
As always, everything went great. Could not be happier with my visit. My mouth was a crime scene from the dentist's I've seen in the past. The before and after pictures tell the story. Dr Hamill has fixed everything.
P
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and friendly. Did a excellent job , no pain and a perfect fit on the cap. Doc Hamill explained exactly what he will be doing & showed me the before and after picture of what needed to be done.
N
1 year ago
Thorough dental cleaning and thorough checkup by Dr. Hamill
S
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Efficient and honest.
S
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
Prompt, courteous and thorough. I leave knowing my teeth are in good hands.
M
1 year ago
Friendly, professional and experienced!
Wonderful dentist and technicians! Thank you for everything!
R
2 years ago
Always a careful and professional cleaning experience with Julie. Dr. Hamill is the best. Very professional and keeps my teeth in good shape with only work that is required.to my teeth healthy.