Douglas Harty, DDS & Sherri Wilson, DDS

Dentist

2801 Fairview Place

Suite U

Greenwood, IN 46142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Dr. Harty cleaned an infection from a capped tooth today. I walked out of the office with a new cap that he created "on the spot". The procedure was painless and not stressful. Usually I am stressed and afraid, but not at this dental office. Everyone I have met at this office are calming, caring people. They are also highly skilled and professional in what they do. I will be recommending them for sure.
D
4 days ago
Great
Great as usual
T
4 days ago
N/A
P
5 days ago
Professional friendly dental care.
There is always a friendly welcome at this office. If more is needed to be done than my six month check up and cleaning, options are given but it is always my choice as to what will be done. I know they are honest in information and pricing.
B
5 days ago
I went in for my appointment as I have been doing for about 30 years. I was greeted with the familiarity one has after so long a relationship. Carissa did a great job of cleaning my teeth and we caught up on our family's activities. This time I was seen by Dr. Wilson instead of Dr. Harty and was given a good report on my dental health. I obviously have ultimate confidence in both dentists as well as the staff.
J
5 days ago
Initial exam and cleaning
Dr. Wilson and the staff were all very professional and thorough. They all took the time to explain each procedure so I understood the results.
L
1 week ago
Your staff is very friendly and professional. I enjoy my visits each time I have a need to come in.
K
2 weeks ago
I felt like Dr Harty was very thorough and was able to fix my tooth. Everyone - from the ladies at the front desk to everyone in the back were very friendly, courteous, and helpful. I felt like I had been a patient in the office for some time.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional friendly
In for a cleaning and check.... all the office staff are very friendly and helpful....the hygienist went out of her way to make it a pleasant visit!!!!! Always pleased with Dr Harty......
L
3 weeks ago
Exceptional service and client care
It is a wonderful experience. I love the way they care for their patients. Every detail is considered. Thank you, Dr. Wilson for your kind and considerate manner.