Douglas Harty, DDS & Sherri Wilson, DDS

Dentist

2801 Fairview Place

Suite U

Greenwood, IN 46142

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Cleaning
Everything was great! Nanette is the best! Along with Dr. Wilson, they are my favorites!
M
5 months ago
Very professional, super friendly, and effective treatment
Dr. Wilson and Jenny took very good care of me. There was no pain, and they worked quickly and efficiently to take care of my issue. To top it off, all of the staff is super nice. I would absolutely recommend this office to anyone looking for a home for dental care.
K
5 months ago
High quality service
Great dentists and staff members. Very friendly and extremely professional.
D
5 months ago
I love this office!!! Everyone is kind, loving, respectful. Dr Wilson is wonderful. She did my Crown procedure, and Jenny assisted. It is perfect fit and looks great with no pain. Everyone loves working together and patients are treated with respect. The hygienists and office personnel are very professional and kind. Dr. Harty has also worked with me and he is wonderful as well. I moved here 4 years ago, looking for a dentist and my friends suggested this office. I was thrilled to find dentists who are excellent and sensitive to their patients. They have state of the art equipment, and trained professionals. Thank you for such wonderful service.
W
5 months ago
Very good
C
5 months ago
I was on time so were they. When I arrived they asked how I was. I answered, "reluctant". They smiled.
I got a crown and thought I was in for an ordeal based on others who had this procedure elsewhere. About 1 1/2 hours later I left with the crown permanently in place. There was no pain or discomfort throughout the process. Kudos! I have recommended Dr. Harty before and since this work.
B
5 months ago
As always, had a great experience with Clarissa doing my cleaning. She is very professional, friendly, and thorough. Dr. Harty was very concerned about an ongoing problem I have had and spent extra time with me to help resolve it. Dr. Harty is a wonderful dentist and goes the extra mile for his patients. I highly recommend Dr. Harty and his staff to everyone.
E
5 months ago
Very friendly and personable staff! Dr Harty snd his staff were very thorough and detailed in their work. Very knowledgeable As a new patient, they welcomed me and made me feel right at home!
B
5 months ago
Appointment was painless and very quick!!! Everyone is always very friendly!
C
6 months ago
Top notch care
As always—prompt, friendly, professional,and quality care! I feel I can trust them to genuinely put my best interest first.