Douglas Hope DMD

Dentist

381 Hopmeadow Street Suite 301

Simsbury, CT 06089

Open Today By Appointment

drhopect.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Always an excellent visit; prompt service completed professionally.
N
1 month ago
Outstanding - beginning to end!
As always, a visit to Dr Douglas Hope's office is an outstanding and positive experience from warm welcome by receptionist, caring attention by Hygenist, to final review and check by Dr Hope. I would not ever consider seeing anyone else for my dental care.
F
1 month ago
The most thorough exam I ever had! Dr. Hope and his staff were so kind, friendly, patient, and competent!
P
1 month ago
Excellent and personable staff - Highly professional atmosphere and beyond competent
Today was a routine cleaning and check-up. Dr. Hope alerted me to a simple problem that could be handled in the next year or so, and showed me what he was talking about so that I could understand it easily. As his patient for many years, I know that he is conservative and seldom recommends additional work. He and his staff, as always, were personable, professional and more than competent. Note: after trying dentists in my new community, I have decided to travel for 1 1/2 hours in order to have Dr. Hope be my dentist. My husband feels the same as I do.
R
1 month ago
Great Office
I've been coming here my whole life. Never had a bad experience. Staff is great and Dr. Hope is the man!
D
2 months ago
You will find non better.
We have been fortunate to have Dr Hope provide all our family's dental care (cleaning, dentistry, crowns, bridges, oral hygiene, advice and recommendation) demonstrating great overall personal concern and practice excellence for thirty years. Dr Hope and all his staff are welcoming, caring, great listeners and demonstrate the highest level of professional competence in all they do and how the office is run. We share family stories and good jokes. We highly recommend this dental practice. You will find non better. Karen and Dave Emott
L
2 months ago
Fabulous with kids!
I just took my 2 1/2 year old son here for his first dental appointment and my expectations, to say the least, were low. Yet not only did my son sit through an entire cleaning but the dental hygienist and Dr. Hope were extremely accommodating and patient, genuinely nice and did an overall fantastic job. They even gave my son a special toy treat at the end. I am so thrilled and we will be long time patients of Dr. Hope.
N
2 months ago
So professional , friendly, and comforting! Friendly staff!! Very few dentists like Dr. Hope!
B
2 months ago
Dynamic Duo
Received a complicated dental procedure today. Dr. Hope and his assistant Natasha were a well coordinated team who provided excellent care and a pleasant atmosphere during the time in the chair. Great job Doug and Natasha. You are truly appreciated!
J
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
Dr. Hope and his staff are always pleasant, professional, and thoughtful. I recommend this practice very highly!