Douglas Hope DMD

Dentist

8 Plank Hill Rd

Simsbury, CT 06070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drhopect.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Excellent Service
Dr hope is an exceptional dentist. It’s like your part of the family. The new office is beautiful and welcoming. Great experience eveytime!
S
5 days ago
Very high quality service!
Dr Hope always professional Provides optimal communication Staff is also very professional and caring Dr Hope’s assistant today made me feel,very comfortable -and it was a long visit!
T
7 days ago
New night guard
Great experience. I am replacing an old night guard and the technology and professionalism in this office are remarkable.
M
2 weeks ago
My hygienist is thorough and gentle. Doctor Hope is as personable, affirming of good habits and caring now as when I started going to him more than 25 years ago.
N
2 weeks ago
My visit was thorough, pleasant and painless! Anna is thorough and very good cleaning teeth!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent Overall Service and Care
I've been a patient of Dr. Hope's for many years and have been completely satisfied with the care he provides as well as that of his staff. Everyone is very courteous, respectful and responsive. I couldn't ask for better overall treatment. Currently, I am having an inlay procedure due to a crack in my tooth. Everything has been going smoothly, it's been totally painless and Dr. Hope has provided very clear answers to all of my questions.
R
4 weeks ago
You're the greatest!
Love your new location; plenty of parking and no stairs to climb. Interesting view across the street.
J
1 month ago
Friendly Staff & Quick Service
The staff here is always so friendly and informative.
C
1 month ago
Great service, best dentist and very friendly staff
Been going for at least 30 years. I haven't had problems with my teeth for quite a long time so just need cleanings. When I have had a problem in the past, it always gets fixed the right way. Maybe that's why I haven't had problems recently. Dr. Hope is the best and his staff is always friendly and accommodating.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Hope spent time to explain to me what needs to be done with my tooth and gave me a good referral for root canal. The staff are friendly and responsive. I was able to go to an endodontic specialist on the same day.