Douglas Hope DMD

Dentist

8 Plank Hill Rd

Simsbury, CT 06070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drhopect.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
BEST Dentist office......period
The staff is great. Dr. Hope is great. I know I'm always well taken care of. It's a very friendly and personable environment. Appointments are always on-time.
A
5 days ago
Awesome!
Everyone is super friendly and apparently love their jobs! Not seen very often anymore. The actual services are top notch and Dr. Hope gained my trust immediately. I don’t ever want to see any other dentist again. I’m 100% confident my teeth are getting the best care they can get!
S
6 days ago
Doug is exceptional - in skill and in spirit. He has an outstanding staff and a beautiful/comfortable new office.
J
1 week ago
I have been seeing Doctor Hope for many years. I have always been pleased with the care I received and the advice I received. His staff is capable and wonderful. And now he is in a beautiful new building with all the latest equipment. Couldn't ask for more.
L
3 weeks ago
Great group!
Always an comfortable experience... great facility and staff!
G
3 weeks ago
Replacing a crown
Very good experience. Crown fell off (with no real pain) and within 48 hours it was replaced and a plan put in place to get a new permanent one on later in 2018.
S
3 weeks ago
This Dental office makes me SMILE!!😆
I always look forward to my dental appointment at Dr Hope's office!! Most people dread going to the dentist!! The staff is wonderful and always friendly. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist. Dr Hope is very professional and extremely knowledgeable. He takes pride in his career for his patients.I always leave smiling!!
E
4 weeks ago
Aagesen feedback
Always a pleasure to receive services from you and your team! Love the new office!
A
1 month ago
Dr. Hope is great
Great service, kind, caring and on time!
D
1 month ago
Dr. Hope and his staff are the best. I have followed this practice to three different locations (Simsbury and Weatogue) over the past 30+ years and will never go anywhere else. If you want the best, this is the place to be. Have no fear, Dr. Hope is here. Trust me on that one !!