Douglas Hope DMD

Dentist

8 Plank Hill Rd

Simsbury, CT 06070

Open Today By Appointment

drhopect.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Top quality prophy
I just love the ultra-sonic cleaning tool used for a cleaning. It’s quiet, gentle, and far quicker than the old manual techniques. Thank you for having such modern equipment in your lovely new office!
L
3 days ago
Wonderful appointment.
C
3 weeks ago
Clean teeth.
C
3 weeks ago
I had an appointment for a six month cleaning and check up. I was taken in for the appointment right on time and the hygienist was extremely polite and respectful. The procedure took about 30 minutes and the hygienist regularly checked with me to be sure I was comfortable. The cleaning was quick and painless. The Dr. came to see me later and he was quite polite and professional as well. He performed what I would consider a comprehensive inspection of my teeth and overall oral health and provided immediate feedback on his opinion and recommendation. This visit was no different than any I have had over the past 7 years; excellent care.
H
4 weeks ago
Dr Hope and all the staff are helpful, professional and kind. The new office is so beautiful, welcoming and calming.
R
4 weeks ago
Same old, same old.. Excellent in all ways, that's a good thing.
The staff is wonderful, caring, professional, and efficient. There's not one thing I would change about anybody in the office.
D
1 month ago
Always an excellent and professional experience with Dr. Hope and his Team
D
1 month ago
Great dentist and office staff.
Our whole family goes to Dr. Hope. They’re welcoming, competent, friendly and thorough. Would recommend his office to anyone.
C
2 months ago
Great place to go for the best care for your teeth!
Staff is so nice and make you feel write at home. Dr Hope is by far the best tentist I have every been to. I am 59 years young. I would recommend anyone I know to go there. Charlie
G
2 months ago
High quality service
Great staff they make our feel right at home. Service is top notch with cutting edge technology.