Douglas Hope DMD

Dentist

8 Plank Hill Rd

Simsbury, CT 06070

Open Today By Appointment

drhopect.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
High Quality Work
Dr. Hope is an excellent and skillful dentist. All of the staff are professional and friendly.
C
2 weeks ago
Love Anna and Dr Hope
Perfect
G
2 weeks ago
Had an issue come up and called the office. They got me right in to see Dr Hope .
R
2 weeks ago
Absolutely the best dentist
I am almost 50 years old and Dr. Hope has been my dentist since I was a young girl. I now drive over an hour each way to see Dr. Hope twice a year for my cleanings. I never feel any pain or discomfort when Dr. Hope has had to fill cavities. He has also bonded three of my teeth and they look great and they hold up even better. Once I chipped a tooth and I called the office and they told me to come right in to get it fixed. His dental hygienists are all incredibly talented, kind and caring. His new office is also beautiful so welcoming. There is no need to even consider another dentist.
C
2 weeks ago
Definitely high quality cleaning, good dental advice and friendly people plus great decor
M
3 weeks ago
Have been with Dr. Hope since he took over from Dr. Rotondo many, many years ago. Doug is a talented and compassionate man.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental care, always.
Maya did a thorough and careful job cleaning my teeth. She explained each step to me and also to Dr. Hope so that he could analyze the situation. I trust Dr. Hope and his staff completely.
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service. professional and friendly. How's that for creative writing?
R
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Hope has been my dentist for many years and he is now my daughter's dentist. He takes the time to explain procedures, to help you to understand what he is seeing, any options and outcomes of procedures.
J
4 weeks ago
My dental experience today
Dr Hope and his wonderful staff make going to the dentist a very pleasant experience. When I arrived, I told my hygienist Anna that I had aphthous ulcers in my mouth. She was entremely gentle while taking my x-rays and cleaning my teeth. Dr. Hope suggested that these ulcers could be a side effect from a new medication that I'm taking. ❤️