Douglas Hope DMD

Dentist

8 Plank Hill Rd

Simsbury, CT 06070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drhopect.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
This was our first visit with Dr. Hope. Made an appointment for the whole family and we were all seen together. No wait. Friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Hope was thorough and cordial. Beautiful office.
T
4 days ago
Professional friendly dentistry
Dr. Hope & his staff have been taking care of our teeth for over 20 years. We keep coming back because we trust Dr. Hope and feel very comfortable with the quality of his dental work, professionalism, and gentleness we have experienced. Also his new office is beautiful with state-of-the-art equipment.
K
1 week ago
Great employees
The dental hygienist is the best!
P
3 weeks ago
This was my first visit to the new office setting – it was comfortable and bright. I waited only 2 minutes in the waiting room. As always, the service was prompt, efficient, pleasant and professional
J
3 weeks ago
My continued appointments for over 50 years speak for themselves.
R
3 weeks ago
As usual superb visit! New hygienist was terrific!!
L
3 weeks ago
Urgent help provided!
I called the emergency number on Friday night, with a seriously painful molar that flared up very suddenly. Dr. Hope found a 24-hr pharmacy for me, and offered to meet me on Saturday (when his office is closed!). The meds worked, and I was easily able to make it until a “squeezed in” appointment on Monday. I will be singing his praises to anyone who is looking for a dentist who actually cares - in addition to being an excellent dentist!
M
3 weeks ago
New office enhances an already outstanding dental experience.
C
4 weeks ago
High quality service and a wonderful staff
I've had Dr Hope as my dentist for years and he and and his staff are just wonderful. I now live almost an hour away and I still go to him.
H
1 month ago
Always fantastic! Love you all!
Dr. Hope is the best! So talented and a true artist! Always a joy to see! 30 years and counting for our family. Our son has lived on the west coast for many years, and he still travels east to see Dr. Hope!