Douglas J. Harrington, DDS

Dentist

118 Niblick Rd.

Paso Robles, CA 93446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Favorite Doc
Professional staff and always with a smile! Highly recommend!
Response from Douglas J. Harrington, DDS
Thank you.
A
5 days ago
Very pleased with Dr Harrington. My child's braces took longer than expected to straighten her teeth by nearly 6months. I was never expected to pay extra for the additional appts and Drs fees for treatment were very reasonable. Office staff very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this dentist office to anyone
Response from Douglas J. Harrington, DDS
Thank you.
C
1 week ago
Readily available when needed
Dr Harrington and his staff are always eager to accommodate their patients when needed. My son couldn't get 3 baby teeth that needed to come out as they were causing problems with the new teeth moving in. His staff got us in within 3 days to have these pulled, even giving up part of their lunch to do so!
Response from Douglas J. Harrington, DDS
Thanks Christy!
B
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, accommodating
Our family schedule keeps changing lately causing me to need to move appointments around more than usual. The staff has been understanding, accommodating, and very friendly. I've appreciated this very much!
Response from Douglas J. Harrington, DDS
Thank you.
D
2 weeks ago
Everyone is so kind!
Love the staff and Dr. Harrington. He is kind and gentle and so very easy to talk to. The new office is amazing and so beautifully done!
Response from Douglas J. Harrington, DDS
Thank you.
H
3 weeks ago
High attention to detail
Dr. Harrington has done an excellent job of paying special attention to the positioning of my daughters teeth in relation to the shape of her mouth and face. He did not settle for good enough and I appreciated that. Dr. Harrington's office staff is excellent, especially Wendy. She consistently was friendly and efficient. Working hard with our insurance companies to get the best outcomes. Thank you
Response from Douglas J. Harrington, DDS
Thank you for your kind words.
L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful & Professional!
All three of our daughters have come to Dr. Harrington for orthodontics. They have beautiful smiles from the kind, caring and flexible staff!
Response from Douglas J. Harrington, DDS
Thank you Lisa!!
A
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist and Hygenists
Clean and friendly office, welcoming atmosphere, dental hygenists made my 3 and 5 year old feel comfortable by educating them on all the tools they would be using and let them feel them. Dr. Harrington was friendly and also provided advice on how to improve our brushing and flossing and shared pictures to help us understand what a cavity is and how tarter and plaque are created. My kiddos received a goody bag with a new toothbrush (fav cartoon characters), toothpaste, floss, and a special token. The token goes in the gum ball machine in the waiting room filled with little toys and games. What a fun idea! And I love the bathroom with the child size toilet righ across the adult toilet.
L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Pediatric Dentist
I have thought about trying to go to a dentist closer to home but Dr. Harrington and his staff are so fantastic that it is well worth traveling to Paso. They are very friendly and explain everything they are going to do, which helps my daughter feel less intimidated by her visits. On two occasions when my daughter had an abscess on her tooth and pain associated with a retainer, they came in on a day they were closed to treat her. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Harrington and his staff!
Response from Douglas J. Harrington, DDS
Thank you for the nice review.
P
1 month ago
Professional service
We are just getting started with the process. We have had a great experience so far! The staff are friendly, professional, & take their time to walk you through the process!
Response from Douglas J. Harrington, DDS
Thank you for the kind words.