Douglas J. Harrington, DDS

Dentist

118 Niblick Rd.

Paso Robles, CA 93446

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 weeks ago
Awesome practice!
We love Dr. Harrington. My kids always have a great experience with him and his staff.
A
4 weeks ago
Great visit
We always have a grear visit at Dr. Harrington’s office. Everyone is so nice and accommodating. All of my kids see Dr. Harrington.
Response from Douglas J. Harrington, DDS
Thank you for the nice review.
R
1 month ago
Once again Dr. H gave my kids excellent service!
Response from Douglas J. Harrington, DDS
Thank you.
G
1 month ago
Excellent service, friendly and professional
Dr. Harrington is great at communicating with children and adults. He is professional, practical and ethical. I trust him completely and my kids enjoy going into the office.
Response from Douglas J. Harrington, DDS
Thank you.
J
1 month ago
Great pediatric dentist
We have been going to Dr. Harrington for years and have always found him and his office to be professional, courteous, prompt, caring, and appropriately conservative with recommendations. He has a beautiful new office, but he and the staff are awesome as always.
Response from Douglas J. Harrington, DDS
Thank you.
J
1 month ago
Great environment for kids
I have been taking my child to Dr. Harrington for years and she actually looks forward to going (I know, sounds weird, but it's true!) They have a very welcoming office and the staff is great with making kids feel comfortable, they even have video games in the rooms for kids to play if so desired. Dr. Harrington explains everything very thoroughly and in an easy to understand way for both the children and parents. Almost my entire family is in dentistry so I have been in several offices and I would highly recommend this one.
Response from Douglas J. Harrington, DDS
Thank You.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Harrington is wonderful. He has been our daughter's dentist for the last 12 years. His staff has always been friendly, courteous and accommodating. They got us into our appointments quickly. Thank you! Our family will miss your office tremendously.
Response from Douglas J. Harrington, DDS
Thank you.
R
1 month ago
Amazing, Friendly Crew
Love coming to this office. Great office staff. They always go the extra mile to make the kids feel comfortable for an overall better experience at the dentist. Dr. Harrington always goes the extra mile to ensure happy healthy smiles.
Response from Douglas J. Harrington, DDS
Thank you!
M
2 months ago
Extra mile plus some
Literally stayed an extra hour at night to take care of my sons cavity. Was super patient and thorough.
Response from Douglas J. Harrington, DDS
Thank you for the nice review.
A
2 months ago
Enjoyable and Friendly office
Staff is excellent at explaining procedures to help my kids and I feel comfortable. Very friendly and cheerful office.
Response from Douglas J. Harrington, DDS
Thank you for the nice review.