Douglas J. Harrington, DDS

Dentist

118 Niblick Rd.

Paso Robles, CA 93446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Kid tooth pulling
I can't say enough great things about this office. Little man came in a little nervous to have a tooth pulled and they talked him through the entire thing the whole two hours he was in there. I couldn't of picked a better office to have my son's dental needs met would definitely recommend them to anybody
Response from Douglas J. Harrington, DDS
Thank you.
S
6 days ago
Great office
The staff at this office are really friendly and helpful. The facility itself is state of the art, welcoming, and immaculate. Dr. Harrington really takes the time for each patient. My little ones feel at ease in the office and look forward to prizes!
Response from Douglas J. Harrington, DDS
Thank you
R
1 week ago
Friendliest place for kids
We enjoyed every minute being at our appointment today. The staff made sure my 3yr old was comfortable and safe feeling, they kept him involved with his cleaning process and prepared him for what was to happen next. I couldn’t have enjoyed my visits anymore.
Response from Douglas J. Harrington, DDS
Thank you for the nice review.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Always a great experience!!
Response from Douglas J. Harrington, DDS
Thank you.
M
2 weeks ago
Very Warm, Patient and Friendly Team. Dr. Harrington is an AMAZING Pediatric Dentist.
Our experience is always a great one. We have the utmost confidence in Dr. Harrington and his team. Thanks for always being so patient with our daughter.
Response from Douglas J. Harrington, DDS
Thank you for the nice review.
A
1 month ago
Lovely hygienists and thorough exams from Doctor!
We were running late for our appointment and when I called to inform the office, the receptionist was very kind and reassuring she would inform everyone for me. (helped me go from racing to relaxed) Dental hygienist working with my 4-year old was patient and playful. She was efficient and kind. Dr. Harrington is great at explaining what's going on with my children's teeth and thorough with his exams asking questions and answering any concerns. My minor suggestion for improvement: TV program in the waiting room, instead of a movie, like Dispicable Me, maybe an educational program, or no tv (especially for young children). My kids enjoy the books and toys, they were, however, distracted by the tv when it got turned on. Luckily I was able to encourage them to continue playing, and they did! Just a small suggestion.
Response from Douglas J. Harrington, DDS
Thank you for the nice review. We always appreciate suggestions to improve our practice.
A
1 month ago
Lovely hygienists and thorough exams from Doctor!
We were running late for our appointment and when I called to inform the office, the receptionist was very kind and reassuring she would inform everyone for me. (helped me go from racing to relaxed) Dental hygienist working with my 4-year old was patient and playful. She was efficient and kind. Dr. Harrington is great at explaining what's going on with my children's teeth and thorough with his exams asking questions and answering any concerns. My minor suggestion for improvement: TV program in the waiting room, instead of a movie, like Dispicable Me, maybe an educational program, or no tv (especially for young children). My kids enjoy the books and toys, they were, however, distracted by the tv when it got turned on. Luckily I was able to encourage them to continue playing, and they did! Just a small suggestion.
M
1 month ago
Great staff! Exceptional Pediatric dentist!
Dr Harrington and his staff really know how to treat your kids great. They walk your child through EVERY step they are taking to either clean your Childs teeth or work on filling cavities. They use their own "special" terms for the tools they are using on the child and they really make the child feel comfortable. I was actually more nervous than my son. Thanks, Dr Harrington, and also to his crew for a job well done! I would highly recommend him for your child's next dental visit.
Response from Douglas J. Harrington, DDS
Thank you for the nice review.
A
1 month ago
Such a great dentist
My daughter has been thrilled with every visit to Dr. Harrington. He is so friendly and easy going. He has provided us with great service, expert advice, and great options.
Response from Douglas J. Harrington, DDS
Thank you for the nice review.
C
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Great consultation regarding Invisalign with state of the art technology!
Response from Douglas J. Harrington, DDS
Thank you for the nice review.