Douglas J. Harrington, DDS

Dentist

118 Niblick Rd.

Paso Robles, CA 93446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Harlington made my daughter feel very comfortable. They have excellent and friendly staff.
Response from Douglas J. Harrington, DDS
Thank you.
S
1 week ago
Honest
Dr. Harrington is professional and kind. He was very clear about our treatment options and his recommendations but allows us the flexibility to choose what will work best for our family. We definitely made the right choice in our orthodontia needs. Thank you!
Response from Douglas J. Harrington, DDS
Thank you for the nice review.
C
2 weeks ago
Fabulous! Was in the chair for quite some time getting braces on and sealing teeth. Everyone is always kind and helpful in the office. New and beautiful and it’s geeat to have your orthodontist and dentist in the same office. Saves time and money!!!
Response from Douglas J. Harrington, DDS
Thank you for nice review.
J
3 weeks ago
Had to leave our dentist in Atascadero due to driving inconvenience and appointment scheduling. We were very reluctant, but so glad we found Dr. Harrington. Whole staff is amazing!
Response from Douglas J. Harrington, DDS
Thank you for the nice review.
F
2 months ago
Extremely happy with Dr Harringtons office. Wonderful friendly staff. My daughter just got braces and was super nervous Dr. Harrington and staff made her feel so comfortable.
Response from Douglas J. Harrington, DDS
Thank you.
S
2 months ago
Great place to take younger children, Kind and caring DR. and staff!
My daughter Abbi, has been with Dr. Harrington and his staff since she was 2. She is a great patient and the Dr. and staff always compliment her on how good she is as their patient. She is 5 and a half and has zero cavities or problems so far with there care and of course her good brushing and flossing of her teeth. Dr. Harrington always takes his time and explains all the questions I may have about her care.
Response from Douglas J. Harrington, DDS
Thank you for the nice review.
C
2 months ago
Always great service
We have been seeing Dr. Harrington for 12 years and have never been disappointed. All of the staff are personable and friendly, you never feel rushed, and Dr. Harrington is knowledgeable and thorough. My kids have never complained about having to go to the dentist!
Response from Douglas J. Harrington, DDS
Thank you.
K
2 months ago
Dr H is the best!
Dr Harrington's not just a good dentist, he's a great dad! 👨‍👧😀
Response from Douglas J. Harrington, DDS
Thank you Kate :)
K
2 months ago
Always great!
Response from Douglas J. Harrington, DDS
Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Wouldn’t go anywhere else
Dr. Harrington and his staff are amazing. My kids love their office. They love playing Mario cart while getting their teeth cleaned, and getting tokens for the prize machine once done. I like that they always remember us, are quick, patient, and let my little one sit at her siblings’ feet to watch their cleanings. Beautiful new office.
Response from Douglas J. Harrington, DDS
Thank you!