Douglas J. Harrington, DDS

Dentist

118 Niblick Rd.

Paso Robles, CA 93446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Great place to take younger children, Kind and caring DR. and staff!
My daughter Abbi, has been with Dr. Harrington and his staff since she was 2. She is a great patient and the Dr. and staff always compliment her on how good she is as their patient. She is 5 and a half and has zero cavities or problems so far with there care and of course her good brushing and flossing of her teeth. Dr. Harrington always takes his time and explains all the questions I may have about her care.
Response from Douglas J. Harrington, DDS
Thank you for the nice review.
C
2 weeks ago
Always great service
We have been seeing Dr. Harrington for 12 years and have never been disappointed. All of the staff are personable and friendly, you never feel rushed, and Dr. Harrington is knowledgeable and thorough. My kids have never complained about having to go to the dentist!
Response from Douglas J. Harrington, DDS
Thank you.
K
2 weeks ago
Dr H is the best!
Dr Harrington's not just a good dentist, he's a great dad! 👨‍👧😀
Response from Douglas J. Harrington, DDS
Thank you Kate :)
K
2 weeks ago
Always great!
Response from Douglas J. Harrington, DDS
Thank you!
J
3 weeks ago
Wouldn’t go anywhere else
Dr. Harrington and his staff are amazing. My kids love their office. They love playing Mario cart while getting their teeth cleaned, and getting tokens for the prize machine once done. I like that they always remember us, are quick, patient, and let my little one sit at her siblings’ feet to watch their cleanings. Beautiful new office.
Response from Douglas J. Harrington, DDS
Thank you!
C
4 weeks ago
High quality, very professional and friendly staff. Office is clean and top notch
My girls love coming to the dentist. This new office is awesome.
Response from Douglas J. Harrington, DDS
Thank you for the nice review.
A
4 weeks ago
Great consultation!
My daughter went in for a consult with Dr Harrington and we’ve never felt pressured to get services that were not needed! He gave us his recommendations and that meant no braces! I trust him the whole office is nice and very welcoming I recommend seeing him for an honest consultation!
Response from Douglas J. Harrington, DDS
Thank you for the nice review.
V
1 month ago
Excellent
It was a good experience to have found you. All the staff was very kind the Doctor Harrington are very professional and kind thank you very much for taking care of the dental health of my daughters😊.
Response from Douglas J. Harrington, DDS
Thank you.
K
1 month ago
Experts! Expect Nothing Less.!
Harrison &Team:("you" refers to all staff) Your skills in Dentistry are reflected in my children's teeth. (A+) and they actually like going to their dentist, no matter the procedure. You are professional, and you treat others as an equals. You answer questions in an understanding way for all age's. You offer flexibility & deliver service unique to each individual's care allowing for a more personalized tx.plan & schedule. Your office standards for health & safety are within requirements. Your establishment invites a family spirit, with honesty, kindness, smiles giving comfort & quality of care. The cost(s)for service as a dentist and Orthodontist are fair and reasonable, No hidden costs, you are lower than most, helping bring customers in, but the overall experience and atmosphere keeps us coming back. We are grateful.😁 Thank you for your Expertise.
Response from Douglas J. Harrington, DDS
Thank you.
E
2 months ago
Very knowledgeable and friendly
Dr. Harrington is an excellent dentist and orthodontist. Our daughter is super comfortable when she goes to the office and Dr. Harrington knows what he’s doing on all levels. I highly recommend him.
Response from Douglas J. Harrington, DDS
Thank you.