Douglas J. Kardynal, DDS

Dentist

4098 17 Mile Rd.

Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

douglaskardynaldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Hight quality and likeable
Always high quality service and friendly atmosphere. Always feel confident in everyones ability.
M
3 weeks ago
Very nice and helpful experience!
S
1 month ago
Great dentist
Got to know Dr Kardynal while working as a dental technician. Saw the great work he did and was impressed with his skills. Would recommend the him and his staff to everyone.
M
2 months ago
best dentist
E
2 months ago
Great Emergency Service
We have been coming to this office for years. The staff and Dr. are always polite and care for their patients with the utmost respect. Today I needed help fast as i broke a tooth, they fit me in and resolved my problem with no pain. I highly recommend this office!!!
E
3 months ago
Great service and friendly people!
Dr. Kardynal always explains what he needs to do and why. He listens to any questions I may have . He takes time with his patients. My husband and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist. You won’t be disappointed!
K
3 months ago
Great service Made to feel comfortable.
Very professional and thorough.
V
4 months ago
Love the staff and the Dr. Every visit is nice would recommend.
L
4 months ago
I went to see Dr. Kardynald DDS for a toothache. Found out I had a cracked tooth and cavity. He filled my tooth and it was literally the easiest filling I've gotten He explained everything before hand and his assistant was great too! Highly recommend!
C
5 months ago
Professional and always keeps the patient at ease and comfortable
I Love Dr. Kardynal and his staff they are always friendly, professional, concerned that I'm comfortable. They always ensure that my appointments are a good experience and that I know exactly what to expect. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Kardynal and his staff!!!