Douglas J. Kardynal, DDS

Dentist

4098 17 Mile Rd.

Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

douglaskardynaldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Great service and nice workers!
My appoinment was just for a cleaning, but the employees treated me with care and respect. The environment of the office was very friendly and I definitely recommend this office!
D
6 days ago
Professional, friendly and quality service
Dr Kardynal is the best..... best care and dedication to quality work...everything you would want in a dentist!
S
6 days ago
Excellent Dentist, hygienists and office staff
My whole family & I have been patients for many years. We always have gotten great care. Very profession, efficient & friendly staff. Office is very clean. Would give them an A+.
K
7 days ago
Great dentist and office!
We have been traveling across town for almost 40 years to this dental practice. Dr. Horbach was wonderful and when he passed away, Dr. Kardinal took over the practice. The transition was seamless. This office has a warm and welcoming feeling and as their sign says, "They cater to cowards". It's worth the long drive to have great care.
B
1 week ago
Cleaning
Denise has been doing my cleaning and has always done a nice job and answers any questions I have. Dr does great work as well when I have had crown work or fillings.
N
1 week ago
Love this office!
Love this office and have been going here for years! Friendly, clean, professional and thorough! I wouldn’t change a thing.’
C
2 weeks ago
Always Excellent!
Always friendly, understanding, and get the job done right! Never had a bad experience!
L
3 weeks ago
The best
Everyone is helpful professional and courteous. I can't say they make me like going to the dentist however they do all they can to make you comfortable and relaxed. The best!
R
4 weeks ago
Great service!
Friendly office staff who work great with my children!
P
4 weeks ago
Have been coming to this office for years. Dr. Kardynal is great. Doesn't talk you into services right away if they can be delayed. Keeps on top of any potential problems. Julie is wonderful--thorough, yet gentle. I don't leave in any discomfort and they make me feel I'm doing the best I can for my teeth. Always easy to get a convenient appointment.