Douglas J. Kardynal, DDS

Dentist

4098 17 Mile Rd.

Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Open Today By Appointment

douglaskardynaldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Professional and always keeps the patient at ease and comfortable
I Love Dr. Kardynal and his staff they are always friendly, professional, concerned that I'm comfortable. They always ensure that my appointments are a good experience and that I know exactly what to expect. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Kardynal and his staff!!!
T
1 month ago
Top notch team!
Dr.K and his team are all so friendly and caring, it has been a life changing experience as I used to dread dental visits....no longer the case!
A
2 months ago
Great dental office
Had a couple fillings fixed and it wasn’t bad at all considering the fillings were way in the back. Actually had a few laughs during the procedure and the experience was a great one like always
B
3 months ago
We have recommended Dr Kardynal to all of our friends and family and have received nothing but positive responces. Great dental office.
J
4 months ago
Always get treated great while here. The doctor and staff are amazing. Only dentist I trust
T
4 months ago
Friendly ans professional
Dr. Kardynal and staff provide excellent care, friendly and professional! Love this office!!
M
4 months ago
Great Dentist!!
We have been seeing Dr. Douglas Kardynal for years. We highly recommend him!
C
4 months ago
Outstanding work !!!!
Great practice!!!
E
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I love this office and can't imagine going anywhere else. The staff in friendly and always puts me at ease when I walk through the door.
C
5 months ago
The best dental office around!
Always on time! Kind, professional staff! Excellent care! They make you feel like family!