Douglas K. Larson, DDS

Dentist

42 West Campbell Avenue

Suite 204

Campbell, CA 95008

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Awesome
my husband and I and our 4 year old twin boys go to Dr Larson, they are so efficient and caring
R
3 months ago
Clean teeth and a friendly staff
Denelle is the BEST dental hygienist I have ever experienced. Dr. Larson is in charge of my new cavities and old fillings, but Denelle keeps my teeth sparkling clean. I would never go anywhere else. Like I said, you get clean teeth and enjoy a nice and friendly staff.
T
3 months ago
Professional, quality, patient and kind service.
Dr. Larsen and staff are professional, and kind. He truly is a pain free dentist.
L
3 months ago
Knowledgable and friendly staff
I have recommended Dr Larson many times to friends. He takes the time to explain things. His demeanor always puts me at ease and I'm a very nervous patient.
J
5 months ago
Wonderful Dentist and Staff
I've been going to Dr. Larson for almost 20 years now, both for regular and cosmetic dentistry. He's an exceptional dentist and his staff is wonderful. I have very good teeth thanks to them!
C
8 months ago
I Recommend This Office All the Time
I'm one of the world's worst dental patients. They probably should just tell me to go elsewhere. It took a while to even figure out how to get me numbed because I don't respond like other people to painkillers, BUT Dr. Larson stuck with me and figured it out. Everyone acts like they don't even notice what a grumpy patient I am, and they treat me royally. Thank you, for years and years and years of wonderful service.
D
8 months ago
Superb all the way round
Dr. Larson and his staff are some of the nicest most cordial and delightful people I've ever met in this industry!
K
10 months ago
It is always a pleasure in this dentists office especially since I don't like to visit the dentist often
The staff at this office are always so nice and pleasant to visit with. I have never had a bad experience and would always recommend them to family, friends and co-workers.
M
10 months ago
Professional Service
I have always been scared of dentists but ever since I found Dr. Larson, my fear disappeared! He's such a gentle person and tells you what he's about to do so you're not surprised; he asks you if you're doing okay all the time; He makes sure that you don't have any pain and gives you the best service anyone could ever get. I'm thankful I found him and his staff. Danelle is the same way when she's cleaning my teeth - very gentle and careful not to hurt me. I'm very happy with them and wouldn't trade them for any other dentist in the world!!! I recommend him very highly!
T
10 months ago
Very friendly staff and was treated very well
Staff was professional and sincere. I enjoyed the conversation and she did an excellent job with my cleaning. Not a single "whoops!"  Love coming here.