Douglas K. Larson, DDS

Dentist

42 West Campbell Avenue

Suite 204

Campbell, CA 95008

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 years ago
Dr. Larson and staff make a dental visit pleasureable
It's always an enjoyable experience visiting the dentist. There was a time, I couldn't say that, however since I have been a patient of Dr. Larson's for 25+ years, I look forward to going to the dentist. I now have other family members and friends who go for dental maintenance.
M
3 years ago
"Efficient, Caring, Skilled & Professional"
I am a new patient. My patient information was taken easily through the use of the technology provided. Advanced equipment was available as was skillful hands. Patient is not objectified but made to feel included and appreciated. All staff members were efficiently patient oriented and did their work as a team unit with warm attitudes.
J
3 years ago
Routine 6-month dental appt. for me and first appt. for my grandson
I was greeted upon arriving and was very pleased how the hygenist treated my grandson. My appointment was routine, but always done with the best of care, concern, and professionalism.
A
3 years ago
Little People
My Kindergartener really loves coming to Dr. Larson's office. He says that he wants to become a dentist and he likes to use his dental floss. WOW! Talk about a making a direct impact on their patients.
A
3 years ago
Felt Valued
We drive one (1) hr (one way) to Dr. Larson's office because it's so worth it. The entire office staff was very sweet to my little boy. Today, he was having his teeth checked while Mommy (me) was in the other chair. As a Mommy, it's very difficult to actually supervise your child when your in the dentist chair. So in short, I'm very grateful that the Larson team is so gracious and kind to my little one during my cleaning. Praise! Our entire family always feels valued and appreciated at Dr. Larson's.
G
3 years ago
Visit
Always excellent!
D
3 years ago
Professional and friendly peoiple
This is really a great office. My appointments are always on time and everyone there is very nice. Dr. Larson is excellent for both cosmetic dentistry and standard dental issues. I have recommended him to several friends and they have been very happy as well.
S
3 years ago
always feel so at ease, they are professional but SO VERY personal.
It is really a special touch that you book our appointments with the same person, I love going back to Shawna she takes her time with me and explains things when I have questions. She truly makes me feel like I am important and always remembers so much about me. From Veronica who greets me at the front desk to all the people in the office I would love to say the best part is how knowledgeable and professional they all are, but for me its that they make me feel like a friend not just a client. they ask me about how I am doing and remember details about me outside my teeth! I think that is so awesome. Thanks to everyone at the office for making me feel at home and important it does make a difference.
D
3 years ago
THE BEST
I never leave Dr. Larson's office unhappy. Today I had my teeth cleaned and left very happy as always. Nothing but the best staff here. When I first started with Dr. Larson my mouth was a mess. However, He replaced all my amalgam fillings and fixed other issues that I had. All without pain... and I must say I am a 'white knuckled' patient. I have been with Dr. Larson for at least ten years now and have had minimal problems because of the care and education that I have received at this office. If you're looking for a great dentist who is gentle and doesn't push, he's the one for you!
P
3 years ago
Dr. Larson and his team are superb!
Dr. Larson is a highly skilled and superb dentist and his staff is consistently outstanding. I drive from Palo Alto for dental care as the care I have received there over the years has been such high quality. The ambiance in the office and Dr. Larson's careful work, honest assessment and wonderful personality make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience! I often recommend Dr. Larson to friends and colleagues in the medical field where I have worked for years as a physician specialist.