Douglas L. McClung, DDS

Dentist

12000 Wilcrest Dr

Suite 201

Houston, TX 77031-1924

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

douglasmcclungdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 hours ago
Great
R
1 week ago
Another Great Visit
Everyone was super friendly as always. Dr. McClung diagnosed my issue quickly and I was on my way. I have been a client here for many many years and wouldn't consider ever going elsewhere.
L
2 weeks ago
As usual a friendly, professional and caring dental visit.
Cathy, does an exceptional cleaning of my teeth and I would not care to go anywhere else. The office staff is always welcoming and extremely professional.
F
3 weeks ago
IT WAS A SUPER VISIT WITH SUPER PEOPLE..THEY MAKE YOU FEEL AT HOME!!!
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent Cleaning Experience
Best teeth cleaning experience ever!
Response from Douglas L. McClung, DDS
Thank you Nick and keep up your dental work.
J
4 weeks ago
Dr. McClung is a genius at cosmetic dentistry!! The staff at his office are highly qualified and extremely gracious to all clients. I live out of town and would never give think of changing to another dental office.
Response from Douglas L. McClung, DDS
Thank you Earl and Janis for coming to see us all the way from Beeville! Hope your tooth is feeling better.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional yet personable
Friendly staff who make you feel at home and comfortable. I have been going here for several years. Actually my whole family goes to this dentist. I drive 30 minutes to have dental services at this clinic and have been pleased with the treatment we receive every time.
Response from Douglas L. McClung, DDS
Thank you Alicia and always a pleasure seeing you and the girls!
J
4 weeks ago
Top notch as always.
Response from Douglas L. McClung, DDS
Thank you!
L
1 month ago
She was very nervous at first, but the staff took care of her and did a great job!
Response from Douglas L. McClung, DDS
It was so nice meeting her and wish her the best of luck!
S
2 months ago
I LOVE this place!
I had not been to the dentist in an embarrassingly long amount of time and was super nervous about even scheduling an appointment. I had heard about Dr. McClung and his staff through a mutual friend and decided to try here. I could not be happier that I did! Everyone was so nice and helpful from start to finish. Tina booked my appointment quickly and even looked up my insurance to check for me. Pam was wonderful during my x-rays and explaining different processes to me. Dr. McClung is super knowledgeable, straight forward, and gives you all the details you could possibly need. I loved everyone in this office and will 100% be returning!
Response from Douglas L. McClung, DDS
Thank you Samantha! We are looking forward to seeing you again real soon and happy that you had an awesome experience in our office and with our staff. See you real soon!