Douglas L. McClung, DDS

Dentist

12000 Wilcrest Dr

Suite 201

Houston, TX 77031-1924

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

douglasmcclungdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Kathy is great and Dr McClung is the best. Always a wonderful experience.
K
1 month ago
Fast, friendly high quality service
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. McClung's office and most can't say that about going to the dentist. Everyone is super friendly and they are always on time, never running behind, which in my busy day is very important. I always feel well cared for and while they are efficient they never rush through your service so you know a great job is being done. Thanks to the entire team at McClung DDS!
D
2 months ago
Excellent staff!
Great professional service as it has always been!
R
2 months ago
I had a great visit as usual. Cathy and Dr. McClung discovered while having my teeth cleaned that I needed two crowns replaced that were 18 years old. Dr. McClung is at the very top of all crown and bridge dentists in the Houston area. Thanks for saving my teeth for over 35 years.
J
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
M
3 months ago
Professional
Dr Douglas McClung is by-far one of the most talented dentists in the entire Stste of Texas!! If you need a dentist or have any problem another dentist has yet to resolve please call Dr Mcclung. Me and my family have been patients for over 10 years. We drive from Spring TX to see DrMcclung.
S
3 months ago
Great dentist and his staff !
Dr. Buddy McClung and his staff will take great care of you and your teeth. Everyone is so friendly and it is a positive experience !
G
3 months ago
Dr. Douglas McClung and office staff are very professional, patient, and caring! I have been a client/patient for over 20 plus years and do not see myself going to any other dental clinic. I am grateful to God and to them for their expertise, gentleness and kindness when working with my mouth and pocket-book. Each time I leave a dental appointment, whether for cleaning and/or major teeth repair work, my mouth feels great! The staff have treated me with great dignity. We laugh and talk to one another as if we are family. Also, the services they extend to not just me, but to others, who are there for help, is noticeably awesome (as well)! Dr. McClung, you and your staff family have been a Godsend for me and my mouth! Thank you!!!!!!
R
3 months ago
Professional Staff
I was very impressed with the timing of my appointment. So frequent when visiting a medical office, appointments are delayed. Today, I was greeted as a long lost friend by the front desk staff, and escorted to the back area ahead of scheduled time. Thank you for your time and professionalism. RON
R
4 months ago
Professional and Courteous
Everyone in the office is always courteous and friendly. The staff is very professional and gentle. Dr. McClung is one of the finest dentist in the Sugar Land area.