Douglas L. McClung, DDS

Dentist

12000 Wilcrest Dr

Suite 201

Houston, TX 77031-1924

Open Today By Appointment

douglasmcclungdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
I had a great visit as usual. Cathy and Dr. McClung discovered while having my teeth cleaned that I needed two crowns replaced that were 18 years old. Dr. McClung is at the very top of all crown and bridge dentists in the Houston area. Thanks for saving my teeth for over 35 years.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
M
4 weeks ago
Professional
Dr Douglas McClung is by-far one of the most talented dentists in the entire Stste of Texas!! If you need a dentist or have any problem another dentist has yet to resolve please call Dr Mcclung. Me and my family have been patients for over 10 years. We drive from Spring TX to see DrMcclung.
S
2 months ago
Great dentist and his staff !
Dr. Buddy McClung and his staff will take great care of you and your teeth. Everyone is so friendly and it is a positive experience !
G
2 months ago
Dr. Douglas McClung and office staff are very professional, patient, and caring! I have been a client/patient for over 20 plus years and do not see myself going to any other dental clinic. I am grateful to God and to them for their expertise, gentleness and kindness when working with my mouth and pocket-book. Each time I leave a dental appointment, whether for cleaning and/or major teeth repair work, my mouth feels great! The staff have treated me with great dignity. We laugh and talk to one another as if we are family. Also, the services they extend to not just me, but to others, who are there for help, is noticeably awesome (as well)! Dr. McClung, you and your staff family have been a Godsend for me and my mouth! Thank you!!!!!!
R
2 months ago
Professional Staff
I was very impressed with the timing of my appointment. So frequent when visiting a medical office, appointments are delayed. Today, I was greeted as a long lost friend by the front desk staff, and escorted to the back area ahead of scheduled time. Thank you for your time and professionalism. RON
R
2 months ago
Professional and Courteous
Everyone in the office is always courteous and friendly. The staff is very professional and gentle. Dr. McClung is one of the finest dentist in the Sugar Land area.
J
2 months ago
Great professional service as it has been for 30 years
A
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I had a great experience here. Due to illness, I had to cancel my first appointment but the staff helped me get that sorted with no problems. Everyone was welcoming and communicated very clearly and often during my dental exam so that I knew what to expect and what we were looking at on the xrays. The Dr was very professional and knowledeable and also made sure he fully explained what he saw in the pictures and the best options for how to take care of any of the problems. I have been having jaw pain for about 5 years now and seen other dentists and, while it something I ultimately need to see an orthondontist for, he gave me the best feedback and more instruction on how to start the process than any doctor I've seen before. Best dental office I've been to thus far in my life.
H
3 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, straightforward, affordable, professional, and highly recommended. Quality care!