Douglas Lin, DDS

Dentist

5180 East Main Street Suite C

Columbus, OH 43213-2436

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdouglaslindds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great Dentist Experience
Dr. Lin and staff are very friendly, helpful and offer a great environment for the kids. My daughter had an appointment today and was disappointed to see the slide being temporarily out of order; so she may have given this a 4 star rating.
S
3 weeks ago
My kids and I love Dr. Lin and his staff! They are courteous, kind, fast, and willing to answer all of our questions. They have been going there since they had teeth! Wouldn't go anywhere else.
T
1 month ago
Very professional
They are very caring and professional friendly great atomsphere
A
1 month ago
professional and friendly
D
1 month ago
Fast, professional, and friendly
We love everyone at the office. Always professional and friendly.
S
2 months ago
Great service
The employees are very kid friendly my child has severe emotional issues and they treated him very calmly and respectfully even when they had to stop cleaning and let him settle down a minute.
R
2 months ago
Love Dr. Lin and Staff
Always a good experience my daughter has been seeing Dr. Lin for 8yrs now and I absolutely love him and his staff. I trust Dr. Lin's expertise and professionalism he is great with children and his recommendations have been right on for my daughter. I have recommended this office to multiple friends over the years and they now bring their children as well. Kudos for a job well done!!!
D
3 months ago
Love our pediatric dentist
Dr Lin has been my pediatric dentist of choice for all of my children. They all began their visits in preschool and remain patients until they reach the age of 18. Dr Lin and his staff are always enthusiastic about recognizing good dental hygiene. While it can be unsettling for new parents to be told to wait outside the examining room, the kids really do remain calmer without mom and dad fretting within eyesight. My children have always been returned to me happy, confident, and calm after treatment. I recommend Dr Lin without hesitation.
C
5 months ago
Always good with the kids!
K
6 months ago
Always a good visit!
My kids have been coming since they were little. They are always nice, friendly and quick!