Douglas Lin, DDS

Dentist

5180 East Main Street Suite C

Columbus, OH 43213-2436

Open Today By Appointment

drdouglaslindds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
16 hours ago
Professional Service
We have been with Dr. Lin and his staff for over 20 years now. The kids love coming to the dentist and I am so pleased with their awesome smiles 😁!!!
N
2 months ago
Child dentistry
My kids have been coming here since they were little my oldest is 15 she started coming in when she was two I would never change dentist offices they’re great with my kids he always does a great job keep up the good work Dr. Li have been coming here since they were little my oldest is 15 she started coming there when she was two I would never change dentist offices they’re great with my kids he always does a great job keep up the good work Dr. Lamb n
D
2 months ago
Great prompt service
T
2 months ago
My daughter have been going to Dr Lin office since she was 3 years old. She is 17 years old. The staff is very nice and the place is always clean. They get us in and out. Dr. Lin is a wonderful dentist.
C
3 months ago
Great pediatric dentist
My children have been going to Dr. Lin for years. We have never had any issues or complaints. They always get all 3 kids scheduled fairly quickly. We don't wait long in the waiting room. Everyone is friendly. I would recommend them.
L
4 months ago
Great
Been coming to Dr Lin for 19 years starting with my oldest child. No complaints
S
5 months ago
Dr lin and staff are awesome they make my childs dental visit stress free and comfortable. The staff explain everything to the child and the parent and the environment of the office is pleasing to the child both in the waiting room and the exam rooms
C
5 months ago
Friendly staff, kids love it
The staff is courteous and friendly. My kids love going to the dentist. Love having Saturday appointment option!
B
5 months ago
Always a great experience
I have been taking my daughter here for 8 years, always have a great experience and her teeth are doing great!
A
8 months ago
Convenient
Saturday appointments are great. Working during the week M-F it is hard to get time off for everyone’s appointments. The staff is so friendly and helpful. Thank you!!