Douglas Lin, DDS

Dentist

5180 East Main Street Suite C

Columbus, OH 43213-2436

Open Today By Appointment

drdouglaslindds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
22 hours ago
Good Service
On time the service, no wait.
R
1 week ago
Professional & Friendly
Very knowledgeable and courteous. Always provides a fun experience with genuine concern!
C
1 week ago
Daughters dentist
Love love love dr Lin I drive over an hour away just so he can be my daughters dentist.and the staff here are excellent with kids!!!everyone is great here!!!
K
1 week ago
Love this office
Great staff great doctor. Kids love going to the dentist
D
4 months ago
Efficient and great with the kids
My son got a clean bill of health and was checked in and out efficiently. I've used Dr. Lin for all three of my children (two now grown) and have no complaints. The office staff is fantastic!
T
4 months ago
Professional Service
We have been with Dr. Lin and his staff for over 20 years now. The kids love coming to the dentist and I am so pleased with their awesome smiles 😁!!!
N
6 months ago
Child dentistry
My kids have been coming here since they were little my oldest is 15 she started coming in when she was two I would never change dentist offices they’re great with my kids he always does a great job keep up the good work Dr. Li have been coming here since they were little my oldest is 15 she started coming there when she was two I would never change dentist offices they’re great with my kids he always does a great job keep up the good work Dr. Lamb n
D
6 months ago
Great prompt service
T
6 months ago
My daughter have been going to Dr Lin office since she was 3 years old. She is 17 years old. The staff is very nice and the place is always clean. They get us in and out. Dr. Lin is a wonderful dentist.
C
7 months ago
Great pediatric dentist
My children have been going to Dr. Lin for years. We have never had any issues or complaints. They always get all 3 kids scheduled fairly quickly. We don't wait long in the waiting room. Everyone is friendly. I would recommend them.