Douglas Lin, DDS

Dentist

5180 East Main Street Suite C

Columbus, OH 43213-2436

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdouglaslindds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Dr lin and staff are awesome they make my childs dental visit stress free and comfortable. The staff explain everything to the child and the parent and the environment of the office is pleasing to the child both in the waiting room and the exam rooms
C
4 days ago
Friendly staff, kids love it
The staff is courteous and friendly. My kids love going to the dentist. Love having Saturday appointment option!
B
4 days ago
Always a great experience
I have been taking my daughter here for 8 years, always have a great experience and her teeth are doing great!
A
3 months ago
Convenient
Saturday appointments are great. Working during the week M-F it is hard to get time off for everyone’s appointments. The staff is so friendly and helpful. Thank you!!
C
3 months ago
excellent service as usual. staff is very professional and helpful. they helped with my son, who has disabilities and is difficult to deal with in this type of situation and got what they needed to get done.
C
4 months ago
Professional and Very Friendly Staff
I have been taking my son to Dr. Linn since he was about 5 years old he's 15 now and he's still loves going there..the Staff is great with kids and very professional...
F
4 months ago
Good services
C
4 months ago
The Best
We have been going for 10 years wouldn't think about seeing anyone else, Dr. Linn is the best.
S
5 months ago
Great with kids!
The staff here are fantastic. They really know how to connect with kids. Dr. Lin is a great dentist, and they all seem to genuinely care.
S
5 months ago
He was my dentist 27 years ago and now he's my children's. Still a great guy!