Douglas Lin, DDS

Dentist

5180 East Main Street Suite C

Columbus, OH 43213-2436

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdouglaslindds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Great prompt service
T
1 week ago
My daughter have been going to Dr Lin office since she was 3 years old. She is 17 years old. The staff is very nice and the place is always clean. They get us in and out. Dr. Lin is a wonderful dentist.
C
1 month ago
Great pediatric dentist
My children have been going to Dr. Lin for years. We have never had any issues or complaints. They always get all 3 kids scheduled fairly quickly. We don't wait long in the waiting room. Everyone is friendly. I would recommend them.
L
2 months ago
Great
Been coming to Dr Lin for 19 years starting with my oldest child. No complaints
S
3 months ago
Dr lin and staff are awesome they make my childs dental visit stress free and comfortable. The staff explain everything to the child and the parent and the environment of the office is pleasing to the child both in the waiting room and the exam rooms
C
3 months ago
Friendly staff, kids love it
The staff is courteous and friendly. My kids love going to the dentist. Love having Saturday appointment option!
B
3 months ago
Always a great experience
I have been taking my daughter here for 8 years, always have a great experience and her teeth are doing great!
A
6 months ago
Convenient
Saturday appointments are great. Working during the week M-F it is hard to get time off for everyone’s appointments. The staff is so friendly and helpful. Thank you!!
C
6 months ago
excellent service as usual. staff is very professional and helpful. they helped with my son, who has disabilities and is difficult to deal with in this type of situation and got what they needed to get done.
C
7 months ago
Professional and Very Friendly Staff
I have been taking my son to Dr. Linn since he was about 5 years old he's 15 now and he's still loves going there..the Staff is great with kids and very professional...