Douglas R. Crosby, DDS

Orthodontist

1070 W Cambell Road

#100

Richardson, TX 75080

Open Today By Appointment

drdougcrosby.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Professional and kid-friendly
Dr. Crosby is a complete professional. My son said Dr. Crosby's waiting area is his favorite!
C
4 days ago
Professional, friendly, thorough
1st class
S
5 days ago
High quality and service
Explains options well and helpful. Highly skilled, too.
E
1 week ago
High quality work, very straight forward
Explained procedure and process very clearly in a way that a non-medical person could understand.
E
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
We have used Dr Crosby for 3 daughters' braces and have had a great experience each time. The staff is very kind and professional and Dr Crosby is so knowledgeable. He is always thorough, answers questions with kindness and patience and is very perfectionistic about the end result.
C
4 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional & Efficient
First class operation. Strongly recommend.
D
1 month ago
Attention to Details
I like the way Dr Crosby and his staff taken time to pay attention to the littlest of details and the way they offer advise and knowledge as to what is happening in my daughters mouth. Thank you Dr Crosby and Staff
M
1 month ago
Personable and kind
Dr. Crosby and his staff are friendly and kind. They were patient and respectful of my daughter's questions. I appreciate that they took time with her and made her feel at ease.
N
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
Dr. Crosby is wonderful, took the time to explain the whole process and has always addressed any concerns and explains what was happening on subsequent visits. His whole staff has been great. Though I had a couple stubborn teeth and the process took a couple months extra then initially expected, I'm extremely happy with the way my teeth look. Highly recommend him for invisilines.
C
1 month ago
Wonderful Doctor and Staff
We had our first visit today for invisaline. We were seen right on time, and all our questions and concerns were addressed in a detailed manner. The front desk and assistants were polite and efficient. We look forward to starting our treatment!