Douglas R. Crosby, DDS

Orthodontist

1070 W Cambell Road

#100

Richardson, TX 75080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdougcrosby.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
100% perfect, no waiting, professional friendly office-an expert in this area of dentistry
C
1 month ago
Warm welcoming atmosphere, professionalism, expert consultation from Dr Crosby
I was welcomed with smiles & offers of water/soft drink at my arrival! What a warm professional office!!! Dr. Crosby was timely & gave helpful expert direction. I was impressed with his wealth of knowledge & the layman way he converted the technical to understandable concepts. His staff was very helpful, cheery & quick with processing and assisting me. I'm looking forward to being his patient! Cindy
M
2 months ago
Customer Oriented
My son had braces put on yesterday. This is my second child to have orthodontics at Dr. Crosby. The staff is extremely polite and great at answering all questions and concerns. They have a casual, yet professional attitude. My kids enjoy this atmosphere and approach to Orthodontia.
M
3 months ago
A+ services
Dr. Crosby and staff are just wonderful. Every visit for my child has been professional and speedy. The quality of service is outstanding.
D
3 months ago
Amazing orthodontist and team!
EVERYTHING has been a positive experience with this office. I was able to make an initial visit for my son and he had braces the next week. The communication, friendliness, professionalism of the office is perfect. Dr Crosby is incredible, thorough and knows what he’s doing. He takes his time, answers all questions and explains everything.
T
5 months ago
My retainer broke on Saturday. I went by Dr. Crosby's office on Monday to make an appointment to get a mold made for another retainer. That were able to do mold right then and had it ready for me to pick up on Wednesday, I appreciate how they were able to get it done so fast.
Response from Douglas R. Crosby, DDS
Dr. Crosby and staff strive to take care of you in the best possible way. We are glad that we accommodated your needs with your retainer replacement.
S
5 months ago
Love Dr C
Always a great experience at Dr C's office
Response from Douglas R. Crosby, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to give your wonderful feedback! Dr. Doug Crosby loves his patients and works hard on giving a great experience to them. We look forward to taking care of any of your friends and or family!
S
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Always a great experience going to Dr. Crosby's office!
Response from Douglas R. Crosby, DDS
Dr. Crosby and staff are very appreciative for you taking the time to post your experience, thank you!! We all look forward to your appointments and seeing you.
K
5 months ago
Very professional
Great with kids!
I
5 months ago
Professional, friendly and latest in technology
Atmosphere was friendly and professional. Thanks for taking the time to explain the process and desired end result, Dr. Crosby. Made it a pleasant experience. :)