Douglas R. Crosby, DDS

Orthodontist

1070 W Cambell Road

#100

Richardson, TX 75080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdougcrosby.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Quick and Easy
I needed to replace my retainers. I was in and out in minutes!
E
1 month ago
excellent work
while it has taken longer than expected, I feel like it has been worth it. communication along the way has been excellent.
C
3 months ago
I am very glad to have Dr Crosby as my orthodontist helping me with invisalign
Dr Crosby is very professional and I trust him to do a great job with my teeth His staff is great and very friendly and helpful I know I am in good hands (interesting to see your teeth changing and rearranging before your eyes!)
M
3 months ago
Dr. CROSBY is the best
Dr. Crosby has been treating my three kids over a span of 16 years. He always gives us his full attention. He is on time. He does great orthodontic work. To this day I get so many compliments on how beautiful my kids’ teeth are. I highly recommend him.
R
4 months ago
he is just good. Personable, knowledgeable, and he has a great staff! Enough said!
S
4 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Everyone I met in the office was wonderful and helpful! I could not imagine going anywhere else!
N
5 months ago
Quick, friendly and professional
Great office, we were in and out quickly and the team is very friendly and professional. We highly recommend this office and team!
J
5 months ago
Braces!!
I had an amazing experience at this office. Dr. Crosby and staff are very informative and friendly. Painless experience all around!!
B
5 months ago
Great service, wonderful staff, lovely place!
From the second you walk in the building is inviting, all the front desk staff is really friendly, the techs in the back are knowledgeable and helpful, and Doc is very passionate about his job and a joy to be around! Best dental experience in town!
J
6 months ago
Friendly
Went for an appointment and felt like we just left dinner at a friends! Very nice folks working at the office!