Douglas R. Crosby, DDS

Orthodontist

1070 W Cambell Road

#100

Richardson, TX 75080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdougcrosby.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
A+ services
Dr. Crosby and staff have a high quality service and they are very nice and professional towards their clients. We have enjoy our experience.
L
2 months ago
Punctual, straight forward, honest pricing....if you need the services he provides, don't waste time looking any further
L
2 months ago
Punctual, straight forward, honest pricing....if you need the services he provides, don't waste time looking any further
V
2 months ago
punctual
Every time I have been in the office, they are always on time with the appointment. I really appreciate not having to wait and I am always on time. I have waited in doctors offices for up to 45-60 minutes and it is terrible they can't schedule better.
M
3 months ago
Everything is great!
Dr. Crosby and all the assistants are knowleagble and friendly. Love seeing these people!
S
4 months ago
Always a good experience.
J
6 months ago
Quick and Easy
I needed to replace my retainers. I was in and out in minutes!
E
6 months ago
excellent work
while it has taken longer than expected, I feel like it has been worth it. communication along the way has been excellent.
C
8 months ago
I am very glad to have Dr Crosby as my orthodontist helping me with invisalign
Dr Crosby is very professional and I trust him to do a great job with my teeth His staff is great and very friendly and helpful I know I am in good hands (interesting to see your teeth changing and rearranging before your eyes!)
M
8 months ago
Dr. CROSBY is the best
Dr. Crosby has been treating my three kids over a span of 16 years. He always gives us his full attention. He is on time. He does great orthodontic work. To this day I get so many compliments on how beautiful my kids’ teeth are. I highly recommend him.