Douglas R. Crosby, DDS

Orthodontist

1070 W Cambell Road

#100

Richardson, TX 75080

Open Today By Appointment

drdougcrosby.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
he is just good. Personable, knowledgeable, and he has a great staff! Enough said!
S
1 week ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Everyone I met in the office was wonderful and helpful! I could not imagine going anywhere else!
N
1 month ago
Quick, friendly and professional
Great office, we were in and out quickly and the team is very friendly and professional. We highly recommend this office and team!
J
2 months ago
Braces!!
I had an amazing experience at this office. Dr. Crosby and staff are very informative and friendly. Painless experience all around!!
B
2 months ago
Great service, wonderful staff, lovely place!
From the second you walk in the building is inviting, all the front desk staff is really friendly, the techs in the back are knowledgeable and helpful, and Doc is very passionate about his job and a joy to be around! Best dental experience in town!
J
2 months ago
Friendly
Went for an appointment and felt like we just left dinner at a friends! Very nice folks working at the office!
L
2 months ago
Wonderful experience!
Dr. Crosby and his staff are the best! Don’t go see anyone else for your orthodontic needs! Come here, you will not regret it!
K
4 months ago
100% perfect, no waiting, professional friendly office-an expert in this area of dentistry
C
4 months ago
Warm welcoming atmosphere, professionalism, expert consultation from Dr Crosby
I was welcomed with smiles & offers of water/soft drink at my arrival! What a warm professional office!!! Dr. Crosby was timely & gave helpful expert direction. I was impressed with his wealth of knowledge & the layman way he converted the technical to understandable concepts. His staff was very helpful, cheery & quick with processing and assisting me. I'm looking forward to being his patient! Cindy
M
5 months ago
Customer Oriented
My son had braces put on yesterday. This is my second child to have orthodontics at Dr. Crosby. The staff is extremely polite and great at answering all questions and concerns. They have a casual, yet professional attitude. My kids enjoy this atmosphere and approach to Orthodontia.