Douglas R Klein, DDS

Dentist

3185 Macatawa Drive

Grandville, MI 49418

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Dr Klein and his staff are so friendly. Sherry at the front desk is always very hospitable and kind. They all make you feel very comfortable at the office and yet with a professional and personal touch
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
We are happy you feel this way, Sonia! Thank you for letting us take care of you and your family. We truly appreciate it.
R
4 weeks ago
We are very grateful for the professional service received. Being at the dentist is not always a pleasant experience. But, our experience has always been pleasant, friendly, and professional.
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you for sharing, Ray and Joan! We are thrilled to have you with us!
J
1 month ago
So grateful for this office!
I can't say enough about how pleased I am to have found this office! A friend referred me, and I went for my first visit today. From making an appointment, the office staff follow ups, reminders about the appointment, the xrays/photos and cleaning, to the visit with the doctor - I was totally impressed. Everyone there is warm, kind and caring. They fully explained each step and what they were doing. I loved the pictures they take and refer to, to show you the areas they are working on or have concerns about. Dr. Klein was easy to talk to, and just as personable as the rest of the staff. I have already recommended their office to others! I have found a great place that I actually look forward to going back to. I feel very well taken care of, and you will too!
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you so much for sharing this, Jennifer! We are so happy to have you with us, and we're so pleased to hear you appreciate what we do.
B
1 month ago
High quality dental practice
First visit with Dr. Klein's practice was excellent! The front desk staff were so friendly and welcoming! The hygienist, Jackie, was thorough and considerate of my schedule. Explanations were given prior to every step in the evaluation and cleaning process. Dr. Klein also gave thorough explanations of his findings and recommendations after discussing them with Jackie. As a retired nurse I appreciate the respect a doctor has for his staff as well as the patient. Thank-you!
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you, Barb! We're so happy to have you and Gary with us! Thank you for the opportunity to take care of you.
J
1 month ago
Fillings & cavities repaired
I needed to have two fillings taken care of and one cavity repaired. They were awesome and got the work done fairly quickly. Great staff and Dr. Klein was awesome.
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you again, John!
D
1 month ago
I am a white knuckle dental patient and Dr. Klien’s staff really help me get through it.
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
That's great, Dean! We're glad to help!
D
1 month ago
Very friendly
The staff is so friendly and very personable. They make you feel very comfortable during your visit!
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you for sharing, Denise! We're glad you feel this way!
J
1 month ago
Awesome staff, hygienist and dentist
I was very satisfied with my first visit. They weren't out to do the most work to get the most dollars. They gave me the correction s I needed.
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you, John. We are so glad we met your expectations and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
P
2 months ago
I love Dr. Klein’s dental practice! I appreciate his professional wisdom and knowledge in dentistry as well as the friendly and helpful care of his dental hygienists and every staff member in his office. I would recommend them to anyone, and have already done so.
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you, Pam! That is a tremendous compliment and we are so grateful to have you and your family here with us. Thank you!
E
2 months ago
Long time customer
Been with Dr. Klien for 13+years now. Never been let down.
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you, Eric! It's been great having you and Amy with us all these years!