Douglas R Klein, DDS

Dentist

3185 Macatawa Drive

Grandville, MI 49418

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Unmatched caring and concern about my total oral health!
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you, Tom!
A
1 week ago
Excellent
Never had a bad experience. Always high quality and friendly dentistry.
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you, Andy! We appreciate the opportunity to take care of you and your family!
C
2 weeks ago
Great dentist with a great staff.
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thanks, Chris! We appreciate the opportunity to take care of you and your family!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Everyone there was amazing with both myself and all three of my children. Thank you!
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
You're very welcome, Courtney! Thank you for your kind words and we appreciate the opportunity to take care of your family!
S
1 month ago
Great office
Not only is the dentistry great but so is his staff. Sherri the office Mgr is very welcoming as is the dental hygienist and the Asst-I would recommend this office to anyone.
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you, Susie! We appreciate your kind words! Thank you so much for letting us take care of you and your family!
K
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and always does a GREAT job
My husband, 3 boys and I have been patients of Dr. Klein for over 15 years. He and his office staff are incredible!!! We have never had a bad experience and Dr. Klein and his staff ALWAYS go above and beyond. They are professional and friendly! I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Klein and his staff for any of your dental needs!!
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you, Kate! You're the best! We are so grateful for the opportunity to take care of you and your family!
T
1 month ago
I have major dental issues. Dr. Klein took a great deal of time explaining my situation thouroly and a plan of action. It was pointed and concise. I am very comfortable with the plan and the Dr.s positive reinforcement. Thus the journey begins and I am ecstatic. Dental staff front to back made is also a professional and friendly visit! I am very at ease now.
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
We're glad to hear this, Tom, and we're happy you're with us. Thank you so much for the kind words and we look forward to working with you!
T
2 months ago
They listen. They care. They do amazing work.
I had come in with concerns from another practices dental work. I hadn't felt heard or happy, until I sat in the chair at Dr. Kleins office. They took the time to listen, took pictures, and exceeded my expectations. I am so happy and gained my confidence back today. Thank you! Not only was I heard, but the communication between the office staff was admirable. I'm happy to have found my new dental home!
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you, Theresa! We're happy to have you and I'm glad we were able to help! See you soon!
B
2 months ago
I love this office, in spite of their sadistic calling...
Listen, the folks and Douglas Klein will be the first to tell you, I do not want to be there. Ever. I really, really don't like people playing in my mouth and I especially hate anything metal scraping my teeth. They all know this. I tell them every time I'm there. That being said, they are the kindest, most gracious, patient, understanding people. And they are incredibly efficient, professional and they excel at their work. I wish I had a reason to visit them besides mouth-assault, because I can only imagine how much I would admire them if I didn't secretly believe they were agents of the devil.
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you,Ben, for your kind and humorous words. You can stop in any time for a coffee, or just to say 'Hi'. I promise we will not put you in a chair! We truly appreciate the opportunity to take care of you and your family!
J
4 months ago
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!! OUTSTANDING SERVICE!!
Once again, I have been very impressed with Dr. Klein's office!! Jackie did some outstanding work today and made sure I was comfortable during the process. Well done!!!
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you, Jim! We truly appreciate the opportunity to take care of you and your family.