Douglas R Klein, DDS

Dentist

3185 Macatawa Drive

Grandville, MI 49418

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Professional, Warm, Friendly staff
Dr. Klein and team have been our dental family for years. Highly recommended for their expertise and care in keeping our oral health at its best.
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you, Demetria! We always look forward to seeing you and your family!
R
3 weeks ago
Very friendly people
My appointment took to long
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you, Richard. I'm sorry your appointment took longer than you expected. Your teeth were more badly damaged than I anticipated. Besides that, I'm happy with how things went. See you in a few weeks for a much simpler and shorter appointment.
S
3 weeks ago
The staff is always friendly, helpful and professional. Dr Klein is wonderful,extremely competent and knowledgeable. I always feel like I am getting the best of care- with a friendly smile from all.
S
3 weeks ago
The staff is always friendly, helpful and professional. Dr Klein is wonderful,extremely competent and knowledgeable. I always feel like I am getting the best of care- with a friendly smile from all.
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you, Sue! We are so glad to hear you feel that way!
R
1 month ago
Had a great experience with my teeth cleaning
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you, Richard! We're glad to hear it!
M
2 months ago
First time here and I was very impressed with both the Dr and staff, everyone was very friendly and took time to welcome me also explained everything that they were doing and what needed to be done and why.
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you, Marty. We're happy you're here!
K
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and always does a GREAT job
We love Dr. Klein & his ENTIRE office staff. They are reliable, professional, super friendly and I always leave their office feeling cared for and happy, knowing my cleaning or other teeth needs are taken care of 100% .
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you, Kate!! We love seeing you guys!
S
3 months ago
Definitely well qualified , friendly
No worry on my part about the quality of work that was to be done and the atmosphere with any workers there was calming. Yes, I would recommend Dr. Klein and his crew to anyone.
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you, Sister! It always brightens our day to see you!
K
3 months ago
Thank you for the last minute help
My crown fell off and Dr.Klein was able to fit me in last minute. So very thankful. Always a pleasant experience. Great people from the front of he house to the back. Thank you.
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you, Kim! I'm happy we were able to get your crown back on right away!
B
3 months ago
High quality denistry
I would highly recommend Dr Klein to anyone. The office staff is friendly and personable, the hygienists are efficient and professional. Dr Klein is a great listener and partners with you in your dental health. He has provided me with excellent care for the past 15+ years.
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you so much, Beth!