Douglas R Klein, DDS

Dentist

3185 Macatawa Drive

Grandville, MI 49418

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Great appointment
I was in for a six month cleaning. Kelly, the hygienist, is always so friendly and really puts you at ease. I love the people you have in your office.
K
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience here :)
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you, Kayla!
M
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr Klein and his staff are absolutely wonderful. I have been a patient of his for many years and I trust his professional opinion on any dental issue that I may have. The staff is caring and kind every time I visit there and I feel very welcomed when I am there. I highly recommend Dr. Klein to anyone needing dental care.
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you, Martha! We are so glad you feel this way. Thank you for sharing!
S
1 month ago
Nobody like going to the dentist BUT this place makes it great! The office staff are incredibly warm and helpful and I feel like i’m in great hands with Dr. Klein. I puke definitely recommend this office to anyone seeking a dentist!
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you, Sarah! We're so excited for you and your new smile!
T
2 months ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE, AMAZING STAFF
My front tooth chipped and the office accommodated time for me to come in and get it fixed right away. In 40 minutes Dr. Klein magically transformed my 'pirate tooth' into a beautiful front tooth, matching it perfectly to my other front tooth. I was blown away how real the filling looked. My real tooth was never that nice. I cannot stress enough of how amazing of a job Dr.Klein does everytime my family has appointments. His staff is always so personal and friendly. You can tell they all love working together and strive to make their customers happy. I strongly recommend their services for all your dental needs.
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you, Tatyana! This means a lot to us and we're so happy you feel at home here. And we're so glad you happy with your new filling - it did look amazing!
D
3 months ago
Professional, Warm, Friendly staff
Dr. Klein and team have been our dental family for years. Highly recommended for their expertise and care in keeping our oral health at its best.
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you, Demetria! We always look forward to seeing you and your family!
R
3 months ago
Very friendly people
My appointment took to long
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you, Richard. I'm sorry your appointment took longer than you expected. Your teeth were more badly damaged than I anticipated. Besides that, I'm happy with how things went. See you in a few weeks for a much simpler and shorter appointment.
S
3 months ago
The staff is always friendly, helpful and professional. Dr Klein is wonderful,extremely competent and knowledgeable. I always feel like I am getting the best of care- with a friendly smile from all.
S
3 months ago
The staff is always friendly, helpful and professional. Dr Klein is wonderful,extremely competent and knowledgeable. I always feel like I am getting the best of care- with a friendly smile from all.
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you, Sue! We are so glad to hear you feel that way!
R
3 months ago
Had a great experience with my teeth cleaning
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you, Richard! We're glad to hear it!