Douglas R Klein, DDS

Dentist

3185 Macatawa Drive

Grandville, MI 49418

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 days ago
Friendly & Professional Office! Yes I would recommend Dr. Kline to others!
J
7 days ago
Always professional, friendly and great office atmosphere. Everyone is always so caring and friendly. I have been a patient when Dr Klein started his business so it's exciting to see how the office is growing and how they keep up with technology etc.
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you, Jerrie! We're so glad you feel this way - it's what we're going for everyday. We've enjoyed taking care of you and your family all these years and we REALLY appreciate your faith in us. Thank you for sharing!
J
7 days ago
Always professional, friendly and great office atmosphere. Everyone is always so caring and friendly. I have been a patient when Dr Klein started his business so it's exciting to see how the office is growing and how they keep up with technology etc.
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you, Jerrie! We're so glad you feel this way - it's what we're going for everyday. We've enjoyed taking care of you and your family all these years and we REALLY appreciate your faith in us. Thank you for sharing!
S
2 weeks ago
My best interest at heart
Jackie always has my best interest at heart. She consistently checks with me as to how I'm feeling. She always explains what she's doing and why. She truly does care and I like our conversations about our families and our future plans. She has a great memory and always asks me about our last trip. Dr Klein also makes me feel comfortable and shows interest in my life outside of the dentist office.
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you, Steve, for your kind words! We have really enjoyed getting to know you. Thank you for allowing us to help you with your care.
J
2 weeks ago
Great dentist you can trust!
Dr. Klein has taken very good care of our family's teeth for several years. We appreciate this office!
J
2 weeks ago
Great dentist you can trust!
Dr. Klein has taken very good care of our family's teeth for several years. We appreciate this office!
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you, Julie! We really appreciate your kind words and the opportunity to take care of you and your family!
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Klein and all the ladies that work there are awesome.. He has a great way of explaining things in a way that I can understand them..he is for sure the best dentist I ever had and the ladies there are very professional and personable.. I wish I would of found him earlier..I would highly recommend him to anyone.. I drive like 25 minutes to go here and it is more than worth it!!! Thanks Dr. Klein and all the ladies in the office.. you all ROCK!!!
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you, Janelle! We really appreciate your kind words and we are so happy you feel this way and are willing to share. We're glad to know that our mission is realized in you.
R
1 month ago
Amazing service and great people.
Dr. Klein and his staff are the best at what they do. The quality of the work is superb and the care taken by all staff is unmatched.
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you for sharing, Ross! We really enjoy seeing you and your family. Thank you for your confidence in us!
R
1 month ago
Excellent
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Just a great team to have working your teeth.
Great group and Dr. Klein is a really good dentist. Its nice to have found a place both my wife and myself will be happy to keep going to for many years.
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you, Jason! We appreciate the opportunity to take care of you and your family!