Douglas R Klein, DDS

Dentist

3185 Macatawa Drive

Grandville, MI 49418

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
High quality dental care, professional and friendly
I just started going to this very nice clinic. Dr Klein and his staff are professional, friendly and made me feel completely comfortable.
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you, Desiree! We are happy to have you and we appreciate the opportunity to take care of you and your family! Now we just need you to convince your sister to come see us! Thank you again!
L
6 days ago
High Quality Service professional and friendly
I've been going there for years and have never had a bad experience. The reception is fantastic. Dr Klein is so funny. He's always treated my kids well too.
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thanks, Larry! I appreciate your kind words!
A
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
Just had my 6 month check up and cleaning. We've been patients for many years and have always had great service with Dr. Klein.
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you, Andy! We appreciate the opportunity to take care of you and your family! We appreciate your kind words!
R
2 weeks ago
Best dental work I ever got and everyone there is absolutely amazing!!!
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you, Rose! We're so happy you found your dental home with us! Thank you for your kind words!
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Klein and his staff take really good care of my family and have been for many years. They are always friendly and make us feel very important.
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you, Jackie! We are honored by the opportunity to take care of you and your family. Thank you for your kind words!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
I've been a patient of Doctor Klein for over a year. I find the doctor and his staff to be professional and friendly. Relaxed and confident environment .
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you, Chuck! We're so happy to have you with us. Thank you SO much for your confidence in us. We are so grateful for the opportunity to take care of you!
C
1 month ago
Great service wonderful group of people
Doctor Klein and his wonderful staff have taken care of me over 20 years and never had a bad appointment Everyone there takes care of you
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you, Cindy! We are so grateful for the opportunity to take care of you and your family through the years - and yes, it's almost been 20 years (17 this April)! Thank you for your kind words!
D
1 month ago
Been going to Douglas for about 10 years have not had a bad experience they are all very nice and very professional and they are very also clean
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you, Dee! We are so grateful for the opportunity to take care of you and your family through the years - by the way, it's been 17!!! Thank you for your kind words!
E
1 month ago
Phenomenal office
I’ve yet to have a bad experience with Dr Klein. Office staff is friendly and greats you by name as you walk in. The uncomfortable work gets done as comfortably as possible (because I don’t know a single person who actually likes that polisher/cleaning as it is happening, they just like it after it is done).
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you, Elizabeth! We appreciate the compliment and we're happy that you feel comfortable while you're with us. We look forward to exceeding your expectations!
D
2 months ago
Expert service
Excellent service using the latest technology.