Douglas R Klein, DDS

Dentist

3185 Macatawa Drive

Grandville, MI 49418

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
First time here and I was very impressed with both the Dr and staff, everyone was very friendly and took time to welcome me also explained everything that they were doing and what needed to be done and why.
K
6 days ago
Professional, friendly and always does a GREAT job
We love Dr. Klein & his ENTIRE office staff. They are reliable, professional, super friendly and I always leave their office feeling cared for and happy, knowing my cleaning or other teeth needs are taken care of 100% .
S
3 weeks ago
Definitely well qualified , friendly
No worry on my part about the quality of work that was to be done and the atmosphere with any workers there was calming. Yes, I would recommend Dr. Klein and his crew to anyone.
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you, Sister! It always brightens our day to see you!
K
4 weeks ago
Thank you for the last minute help
My crown fell off and Dr.Klein was able to fit me in last minute. So very thankful. Always a pleasant experience. Great people from the front of he house to the back. Thank you.
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you, Kim! I'm happy we were able to get your crown back on right away!
B
1 month ago
High quality denistry
I would highly recommend Dr Klein to anyone. The office staff is friendly and personable, the hygienists are efficient and professional. Dr Klein is a great listener and partners with you in your dental health. He has provided me with excellent care for the past 15+ years.
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you so much, Beth!
R
1 month ago
Awesome. And always professional.
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you, Rusty!
G
1 month ago
I appreciate the educational dental TV programs in the rooms. All the personnel are on the same page for customer service. I would recommend this business to others.
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you, Guy! We are happy you feel this way. Thanks for sharing!
L
1 month ago
Another great experience!
Prompt quality professional service in a pleasant atmosphere.
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you, Lonny!
S
3 months ago
Very professional
Dr Klein and his staff are so friendly. Sherry at the front desk is always very hospitable and kind. They all make you feel very comfortable at the office and yet with a professional and personal touch
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
We are happy you feel this way, Sonia! Thank you for letting us take care of you and your family. We truly appreciate it.
R
3 months ago
We are very grateful for the professional service received. Being at the dentist is not always a pleasant experience. But, our experience has always been pleasant, friendly, and professional.
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you for sharing, Ray and Joan! We are thrilled to have you with us!