Douglas R Klein, DDS

Dentist

3185 Macatawa Drive

Grandville, MI 49418

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Wonderful experience
from the moment you walk in the door, you are greeted with a smile and feel welcomed and at ease. Kelly is an amazing hygienist and Dr. Klein is professional knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend this office to anyone that is looking for a new dentist!
J
4 days ago
Very Happy Patient!
Dr. Klein and his staff make going to the dentist the best experience it can be. Front desk women are very welcoming, friendly, and informative. Hygienist was consistently checking in to make sure I was comfortable and took the time to visibly show and teach me what was going on with my teeth rather than just telling. Dr. Klein is always upbeat and shows genuine interest in his patients!
J
5 days ago
Very thorough, professional and caring
I was getting a bridge worked on and was very nervous. They comforted to me and made the whole process worry-free
T
1 week ago
I bit my lip 47 times after having my mouth froze for a filling. Doc said I could eat right away. I can now spit a cherry pit 26 feet out of the side of my mouth. I won the contest. Thanks Doc!
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Congrats, Tom! I'm certain I said that you could eat safely AFTER the numbness wore off and to be careful not to eat your lip if you decided to risk eating before the numbness wore off. I'm glad we were able to get your broken filling replaced and the decay hadn't progressed too far into the tooth!
A
4 weeks ago
Great Service
The dental hygienist and Dr. Klein do a great job. The entire staff is always friendly and accommodating
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you, Aron!
A
1 month ago
Long time patient
I've known and trusted Dr. Klein and his staff for many years with my and my children's dental care. Great service and always friendly, sort of an extended family. Seriously, there aren't many people I would trust to put sharp instruments in my mouth, but I trust Dr. Klein and his staff!
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you, Ann! We appreciate your trust!
T
1 month ago
The best dental care
The Staff was incredible in every way. Professional conduct, compentent delivery Of service with personal care...is not this What we all want. Great Job Dr. Klein and Staff.
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you, Tom! We appreciate your kind words! Why only 4 stars though? :-)
K
2 months ago
Top Notch Service
All of the staff at Dr. Klein's office are so friendly, polite and accommodating! I have always had such amazing experiences. I recently took my kids in with me for the first time and they loved it! My son can be pretty timid and shy but Kelly, the dental assistant, made him feel so comfortable and had him smiling and talking by the end. I would highly recommend Dr. Klein's office for full family dentistry.
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you, Kimby! We appreciate the opportunity to take care of you and your family! Thanks for your confidence in us!
M
2 months ago
Terrific office and wonderfully welcoming staff. Dr.Klein was very pleasant and communicative, truly helpful. Looking to re-locate my family to Klein Dentistry going forward.
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you, Matt! We're glad we were able to get you in and look forward to seeing you and your family.
W
2 months ago
Reviewing My Recent Procedure
The temporary replacement of my old cap was a huge success--The Doctor and Assistant did a fabulous job with shots, removal, grinding and smoothing and putting on the temporary replacement--I also need to mention the front desk personnel--a great duo, very cordial, intelligent "young" ladies. I would recommend Doctor Klein to anybody who asks, "where do I go for my dental care?" Well, that's easily answered, "Klein Dentistry". William Gray
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you, Bill! We love to hear that you are pleased with our office. Thank you so much!