Douglas R Klein, DDS

Dentist

3185 Macatawa Drive

Grandville, MI 49418

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
by Henry Wadsworth Longfellow 1807-1882 Written April 19, 1860; first published in 1863 as part of "Tales of a Wayside Inn" To the office crew, " The Midnight Ride Of Paul Revere" Listen my children and you shall hear Of the midnight ride of Paul Revere, On the eighteenth of April, in Seventy-five; Hardly a man is now alive Who remembers that famous day and year. Henry Wadsworth Longfellow...1860
D
3 weeks ago
My expefie we
Timely and accurate for the professional practice.
S
1 month ago
Love my new Dentist. So glad my mom recommended him to me.
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
We're glad too, Shannon! Thank you!
M
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. Klein and his staff are awesome! They are very friendly and caring. I would encourage anyone seeking a dentist to try out this office. I feel right at home when I'm there. My dental work is always high quality and he and his staff are very caring. Awesome office!
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you, Martha!
M
1 month ago
Best Dental Practice
Always welcoming, friendly, competent staff. Super, gentle cleanings and fillings. No worries, no pain just healthy, beautiful teeth! Thank you Dr. Klein and staff!
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
You're welcome, MaryAnne! Thank YOU!
G
1 month ago
wonderful care as always!
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you, Gretchen!
A
1 month ago
My happy place
At every appointment, staff is smiling and happy. Whether it is upon arrival or in the chair, Dr. Klein and his staff make you feel welcome and you immediately sense their caring. I began seeing Dr. Klein, then quickly told my husband that he needed to start going there and now I've pulled my son from pediatric dentistry to join in. I am super pleased and thankful to have Dr. Klein and his wonderful staff working with my family on all our dentist needs.
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you, Angela! We're happy you found us!
J
2 months ago
I am one who gets anxious at the dentist office. Since being one of Dr. Klein's patients I feel so much more at ease. His dental hygienists and assistants are so compassionate and excellent at what they do. This office also is very thorough in keeping up with health history and only have your best dental health in mind. They realize every patient has their own special needs, and they work with you, allowing you to partner with them in making decisions on your dental procedures. My good experience at Dr. Klein's makes it easy to go to the dentist..which for me has been wonderful. I highly recommend Douglas R Klein Dentistry!
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you for sharing this, Julie. We are so happy to hear that you feel this way!
M
2 months ago
Friendly, great quality service.
Everyone in the office is so friendly. I would definitely recommend them to everyone.
D
2 months ago
Professional Dentistry
High quality service, preventive care, and friendly
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
We're so glad you think so, David. Thank you for sharing!