Douglas R Klein, DDS

Dentist

3185 Macatawa Drive

Grandville, MI 49418

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Great experience! Extremely welcoming staff
As a first time patient with Dr Klein I was greeted with warm smiles and introductions and even a warm cup of coffee! The staff and Dr Klein were extremely welcoming and even squeezed in a cleaning when they could during my first time appointment. Which my teeth greatly appreciated! Everyone was very knowledgeable and made me feel right at home answering any and all questions I had. I would most definitely recommend Dr Klein to other friends and family.
L
7 days ago
I am still not smiling
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Haha! I'm pretty sure I saw you smiling on your way out today, Larry. Of course, it's because you were on your way out, but I understand. Thanks for the 5-Stars and thank you for letting us take care of you and your family! We really appreciate it.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent and professional office and personnel
I have been a patient of Dr Klein for as long as he’s had his practice in our community. He is a caring dentist who makes each appointment informative and as comfortable as it can be. He does not push unnecessary procedures but helps me make good decisions on my health care. I would recommend him and his practice to anyone looking for quality dental care.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional Friendly and High Quality
I'm new to this practice and am very pleased with the professional, friendly, efficient atmosphere as well as the high quality of service I receive. I'm referring others to this practice!
N
1 month ago
Excellent service
The dentist is not my favorite place. I can say after coming to this office a couple years ago they have made me feel more comfortable and have always worked hard to meet my needs. My most recent dental work was exceptional working on my front teeth. They haven’t looked this good for 20 years. Dr Klein took the extra time to do the work the right way.
D
1 month ago
Great Family Denistry
Doug and his staff are very thorough and gentle in their care. They are truly interested in your comfort and care. Very professional, but also very friendly and kind. They have my complete trust!
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you so much, Don! We really appreciate your trust and your confidence in us. Thank you so for letting us take care of you and Marilyn over the past 20 years!
T
2 months ago
by Henry Wadsworth Longfellow 1807-1882 Written April 19, 1860; first published in 1863 as part of "Tales of a Wayside Inn" To the office crew, " The Midnight Ride Of Paul Revere" Listen my children and you shall hear Of the midnight ride of Paul Revere, On the eighteenth of April, in Seventy-five; Hardly a man is now alive Who remembers that famous day and year. Henry Wadsworth Longfellow...1860
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thanks, Tom!
D
2 months ago
My expefie we
Timely and accurate for the professional practice.
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you, Doris!
S
3 months ago
Love my new Dentist. So glad my mom recommended him to me.
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
We're glad too, Shannon! Thank you!
M
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Klein and his staff are awesome! They are very friendly and caring. I would encourage anyone seeking a dentist to try out this office. I feel right at home when I'm there. My dental work is always high quality and he and his staff are very caring. Awesome office!
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you, Martha!