Douglas R Klein, DDS

Dentist

3185 Macatawa Drive

Grandville, MI 49418

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 hours ago
Great Dentist Office
I have been going to Dr. Klein for many years now and I have never had a bad experience. Everyone is very friendly and extremely nice. I would highly recommend this dentist office!
J
4 days ago
Very knowledgeable, great people work here
The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I am very happy with the services they perform.
M
4 weeks ago
Dr. Klein is a perfectionist and always makes sure your experience is the best in dental care. The staff is so welcoming and make you feel at ease when you walk through the front door! They always have a smile on their face and a positive attitude!
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you for sharing, Margi! We're happy you feel this way!
J
4 weeks ago
Checkup & Tooth Filling
Last week I went in for X-rays and a cleaning, which all went great. They noticed a portion of one of my fillings had broken out, so I went back in today to get the filling replaced. Both visits the staff and Dr. Klein were personable, engaging, efficient, and got me on my way in a reasonable amount of time.
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you for sharing, Jason! We're so appreciative that you trust you and your family's care to us.
K
4 weeks ago
Amazing service and staff!!
My 3 year old had his first dental visit today and it couldn't have gone better! The staff was so friendly, from getting him crayons and coloring books while we waited, to the way the worked with him through the exam, to the prize box when he was done. I have been a patient of Dr. Klein's for a few years now and have always received top rate service. After today, it only verified that my family will continue to see Dr. Klein for all of our dental needs. I would recommend Dr. Klein and his staff to anyone looking for dental care.
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Yes! Thank you so much for sharing, Kimby! We're happy that you're happy!
S
4 weeks ago
So friendly
Always such a good experience at my visits with Dr. Klein’s office. Very professional and friendly!
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
We appreciate you saying so, Sonia. Thank you for sharing!
L
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Excellent care delivered in an efficient and compassionate fashion.
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you, Lonny!
S
1 month ago
New patient
Friendly, kind abs welcoming environment.
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you, Suzanne. We're happy you're with us!
Y
1 month ago
High quality service and very professional and friendly staff
Very friendly and professional staff. They treat you as family and not a name on the chart. They are very helpful and give you very great advice on proper oral care.
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you, Yvette! We appreciate your kind words. Thanks for sharing!
D
1 month ago
Great Family Dentistry
Once again, Dr. Klein and his entire staff have gone that extra mile to ensure that our dental health is A-OK. I really appreciate the time spent in explaining all of our options to maintain our oral health. They are truly a FAMILY dentistry!
Response from Douglas R Klein, DDS
Thank you, Don!