Douglas R Phillips DDS

Dentist

2375-A Commonwealth Drive

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Great service and care
I've always been seen promptly at my scheduled appointment time, and Dr. Phillips and his staff have always treated me very well. My cleanings are handled very professionally, and without any discomfort. I've never had any issues with insurance or claims. Overall great service and care.
S
4 days ago
Excellent service.
R
5 days ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
I always enjoy visiting Dr Phillips (strange as that may sound). This trip was for a very minor repair to a broken tooth. Dr. Phillips always explains what he is doing, and then does an expert job - my repaired tooth feels and looks exactly as it was before. And his staff are always cheerful and friendly.
V
2 weeks ago
The visit to Dr. Phillips Office is always pleasant.
The cleaning is done very carefully and efficiently and completely painless (unlike other Dentists)!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and attitude
T
3 weeks ago
Makes things easy
Dr. Phillips and staff are always professional and courteous. If a problem arises they do their best to accommodate and are just super friendly. Dr. Phillips and his staff also explain thoroughly anything they think could become anissue in the near future and give options on how to solve them.
D
4 weeks ago
Efficient and of High Quality
Always get great service and he knows when to refer out to specialists. Have been going here for many years. Very Satisfied.
C
4 weeks ago
Great service
I love this dentist! Small personal service and they always know my name.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service and dental care
Dr. Phillips and his staff are outstanding in all respects. Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Friendly, thorough, and informative.
Dr. Phillips and staff are very personable and professional. They always provide excellent service.