Douglas R Phillips DDS

Dentist

2375-A Commonwealth Drive

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
great experience and no pain
In and out really fast and feels great
M
3 weeks ago
Competent
From the receptionist to the Hygienist to the Dentist, all displayed competency which combined for a wonderful experience
R
3 weeks ago
Good job.
W
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
The cleaning went well!
C
4 weeks ago
On time, thorough, very friendly. I was very pleased. Please send me an email to remind me to contact your office for an appointment concerning some work that needs to be done very soon.
L
4 weeks ago
Visit review
I called yesterday and Dr Phillips was able to repair my tooth the next day. He is always timely and professional. I appreciate the service and respect for my time.
S
4 weeks ago
excellent
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
I waited only a short time before going back to be seen. The exam and cleaning were thorough and gentle.
I
1 month ago
Excellent dental care
Dr. Phillips and his colleagues are always professional, pleasant...and extremely competent. Had a great cleaning and check up today....as usual!
D
1 month ago
They are very professional and the service is excellent. I actually had my appointment scheduled during my lunch hour from work. I’ve been a patient there for years.