Douglas R Phillips DDS

Dentist

2375-A Commonwealth Drive

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
We used to live in Charlottesville and Dr. Phillips was our dentist. Now we live in Richmond and still drive to see Dr. Phillips for dental work. It is an hour drive for us, but we do it because Dr. Phillips is great dentist! He is a very reliable and trustworthy and I don't feel comfortable going anywhere else. If you have an emergency or an urgent care issue, he is always willing to work you into his schedule. I appreciate him and his excellent staff very much.
E
3 days ago
Always a pleasant experience
Professional, friendly staff, punctual appointments: in on time and out. Always a pleasure.
E
1 week ago
Always on time, kind, and provides excellent service.
K
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I've been coming here for 30 years and have always been satisfied with diagnosis, services and cost. Dr Phillips is very friendly and professional.
D
2 weeks ago
Welcoming and professional staff. Always on time and very flexible when scheduling!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
20 years ago I moved 50 miles away but still held onto this dentist group and made the trek twice annually. Now I'm back and the run continues...probably 30 years. Not sure how they pull this off but - they are both 1) friendly and engaging and 2) crazy punctual.
P
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist!
I have gone to Dr. Phillips for about 25 years and would not go to anyone else! Thanks to him I have great teeth! His staff is also wonderful - professional, friendly, a relaxed atmosphere. I actually enjoy going - we talk gardening, building, what's happening in the City - all kinds of interesting things while he's working on my teeth and the time goes by very quickly! .
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly personal care.
I have been cared for in a way I feel my oral health is sound. No problems with the years I have visited the dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
Routine 6 mo. check and cleaning. Dr. Phillips and his staff were on time and very polite and professional.
B
1 month ago
Always fast and friendly
I am always happy to have my check up. The staff is friendly and they get me in and out and on my way.