Douglas R. Roth, DDS

Dentist

1688 Willow Street, Suite F

San Jose, CA 95125

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
You guys are the best!!! Thank you Dr. Roth for always doing such a good job! Everyone on the staff is so professional and so patient with me, that it is ALMOST a pleasure to come in. Keep up the good work......
A
3 years ago
I was very satisfied.
A
3 years ago
I was very satisfied.
J
3 years ago
Doctor Roth made me feel at ease concerning any surgery I might need. He referred me a surgeon he felt was well qualified.
J
3 years ago
Doctor Roth made me feel at ease concerning any surgery I might need. He referred me a surgeon he felt was well qualified.
L
3 years ago
It is always great going there with all the smiling faces in the office. The staff is friendly and we get to catch up on what is going on except when we have a dental tool in our mouth!
E
3 years ago
I had a great experience with Dr. Doug and his staff. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. I was very impressed with him and the office. I look forward to going back.
D
3 years ago
Dr. Roth is a phenomenal Dentist. He has taken care of me and my teeth for 20 years. I would highly recommend Dr. Roth
D
3 years ago
Most people would probably say they don't like going to the dentist...in that case they have the wrong dentist and should switch to Dr Doug Roth! He's the best! He can fix anything. I fell on my face while riding a skateboard and broke 3 of my perfectly straight front teeth and he repaired them for me quickly and painlessly. My smile is perfect again! Thanks Dr Roth!
E
3 years ago
Hello! My 4 year old had been having some dental problems because he wouldn't let our prior dentist work on him. We noticed that he just wasn't comfortable. After changing my daughter to a new Orthrodontist and enjoyed there services. We had asked them for a referral if they had any. They kindly referred us to Dr. Roth. We set up an appointment and took our 4 year old in. My fiance was very pleased! Our 4 year old sat on his own, no crying, no fits and he was a happy child. Not only did they take the time to make him feel comfortable but they also made sure to oversee all that needed to get out our 4 year old on track. My finace and I have decided to move the whole family over to Dr. Roth. We're excited!