Douglas S. Fry, DDS

Dentist

2203 Delaney Ave

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drfrydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Dr. Fry & Dr Bradley's staff provided excellent, timely & professionally friendly staff. Child oriented office decor & equipment. My grandchild was extremely happy with all services.
D
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
It was a really great experience. The staff are really nice and really great my daughter was really excited and it was her first dentist appointment.
A
2 weeks ago
high quality and friendly
My son and I had to wait a little while in the back, but the assistants took time with my son until it was time for the Dr. It was worth the wait. My son is terrified of dentist because of a past experience with a different dentist. Hopefully Dr. Bradley can change that.
H
2 weeks ago
Wonderful office that my child loves
My son loves going to see the staff and doctors at this office. They are always nice and very considerate. You won't find a better office.
R
3 weeks ago
long wait time for this appointment
M
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly - My children have a great dentist now that is taking well care of their teeth
My children went to a general dentist prior to seeing Dr. Fry. Then I found out that even though we had seen the prior dentist, the children's teeth were still getting cavities! After we started seeing Dr. Fry he fixed the children's problems with their teeth and has set us on the correct path is helping us keep their teeth healthy as possible. Thank you Dr. Fry.
V
1 month ago
I always have a pleasure bringing my daughter. He was my dentist as a child and now, my daughter has the same great experience as well.
T
1 month ago
Hi Mr. Fry!! I think youll did an amazing job on Azadea's mouth!! The service was Great!! Thank youll again
A
1 month ago
Excellent, friendly, clean, professional
Loved hailey and the doctor
J
2 months ago
You have excellent team members. They are all very polite and pleasant. Thank you for taking good care of my granddaughter. She is always happy.💝💝💝