Douglas S. Fry, DDS

Dentist

2203 Delaney Ave

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today By Appointment

drfrydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Professional, friendly, and quick!
Dr. Fry is always so kind and makes my kiddos feel comfortable. My daughter has had some major work for only being 7 and he is a ROCKSTAR! Definitely recommend to others :)
B
1 week ago
Highly recommend
I just brought my two children there (3 & 5) for the first time and I was highly impressed. Everyone was very nice and helpful. The atmosphere was very kid friendly and Dr. Fry was sincere and my kids thought he was so funny. My kids told me today the love going to the dentist now! I highly recommend.
C
2 weeks ago
Love this office!
My daughters love coming here and it is so welcoming. The staff here are so great with kids and making them feel comfortable and special.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and friendly staff!
We had a wonderful experience at this office today for our first visit! The staff was friendly and knowledgeable and my son felt so comfortable. We can't wait to come back. The only thing I thought could be improved is the wait, but I believe this visit was worth the wait.
N
4 weeks ago
I love this dentist office. The staff is so nice and the time was quickly. I would recommend this office to more people.
M
4 weeks ago
Very pleased
We were in and out, the staff was professional and kind, and my daughter who is afraid of going to the dentist did great getting worked on.
D
1 month ago
The nurse who took care of her in the new patient room was very nice and made us feel welcomed.This was our first visit and we had a wonderful experience.The best dentist I’ve ever been to!
T
1 month ago
Wonderful service
Wonderful staff. My daughter loves them they are great people.
M
1 month ago
The practice is very understanding of children who have had traumatic experiences at another dentist.
S
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly, understanding
This was my daughters first dentist appointment ever and they were so nice. They took their time working with her. Dr Fry explained everything that he was talking about concerning her teeth. Also take into consideration my daughter is two years old and doesn’t do well with strangers.