Douglas S. Fry, DDS

Dentist

2203 Delaney Ave

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drfrydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
A plus experience. My daughter is al comfy which is a plus for me.
C
2 weeks ago
Everyone in the office is just wonderful. Savanna always hated to go to the dentist at the beginning until she started going to dr. Fry. Now she doesn't mind at all you guys are great with the kids. And wonderful with the parents you let us know everything that's going on. Thank you for all that you do.
T
4 weeks ago
Customer Service
My son was there to get a crown and he had a great experience but my husband wanted to go back to be with our son and they told him he could not. Which I thought was weird?
J
4 weeks ago
Awesome crew! My kids are actually thrilled to go to the dentist.
M
1 month ago
Super friendly staff
The dental hygienist couldn't have been nicer! She explained everything to my daughter as she went along and really put her at ease. The dentist was great with her as well as this was just a cleaning. It's exactly the atmosphere you would expect from a pediatric office but you don't always get.
M
1 month ago
Very efficient & great service
We were very pleased with our visit. Everyone is so nice & Marlee looks forward to going back.
B
1 month ago
My son had not seen a dentist before(my older children had a BAD experience with a dentist when we first moved here 13 years ago) but you put him AND especially me at ease. Staff is friendly, kind and answered all my questions. I am glad to have found such a caring and friendly dentist for my child.
A
2 months ago
Thank You So Much
For the reschedule and getting us in and out! His teeth look so great!
E
2 months ago
AMAZING
My kids absolutely LOVE going to the dentist! Great, Friendly Staff, went above and beyond to make them feel safe and to have a much fun as possible! We love Dr,Fry and Dr.Bradley
C
2 months ago
Great atmosphere
My kids love it there.