Douglas S. Fry, DDS

Dentist

2203 Delaney Ave

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drfrydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
I was pleased with my visit. Staff was very professional.
A
7 days ago
Love this office
Everyone is very nice and professional
L
1 week ago
Best dental experience ever!!!
I recently visited your office with our foster child and had the most wonderful experience. The first time we went to the dentist it was not pleasant and the office we visited was certainly not child friendly. I ask friends to recommend a pediatric dentist that was child friendly, specifically towards foster children and I was given an overwhelming response to visit Sunshine Dental. We live in Hampstead, but I do not mind the drive at all. He is still telling everyone about his visit and loves to brush his teeth and keep them strong so Dr. French Fry can take a look at them again! All the staff and our dental technician were just incredible and I cannot brag on you enough to others.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional
The staff greeted us with a smile . The environment was enriched with friendlyness. the services was prompt and convenient. Not a long wait time . Our first visit with Dr. fry was a success.
L
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience going to the dentist with Dr Fry. Very professional and expert at what he does.
D
3 weeks ago
Dr. Frye and his staff are awesome. They are very professional and kind. My children felt safe. They had fun in the waiting room.
D
3 weeks ago
Dr. Frye and his staff are awesome. They are very professional and kind. My children felt safe. They had fun in the waiting room.
H
3 weeks ago
Love this office
My son loves this office and so do I. The staff is wonderful and always makes him feel comfortable and relaxed. Dr. Fry is very personable and great at what he does and wonderful with the kids. I have recommended them to several people and will continue to do so.
S
3 weeks ago
Love them!
Amanda and Dr. Fry have been amazing for my daughter. Amanda always makes sure she is there for her appointments and has taken a girl who would cry if you even said dentist, to leaving with the biggest smile. The patience is phenomenal and it makes for one happy mama! Thank you all!
T
4 weeks ago
Very friendly
My kids love going to doctor Fry! Staff is very friendly and caring.