Douglas S. Fry, DDS

Dentist

2203 Delaney Ave

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today By Appointment

drfrydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
19 hours ago
High Quality Service
We had a wonderful visit. Staff were patient and very friendly. My kids felt very comfortable.
K
2 days ago
very kid friendly professional atmosphere. The dental assistants really know how to get the children to cooperate. The atmosphere is just right for kids, I love the lime green chairs for the children to sit in. A beautiful place and wonderful staff.
K
2 days ago
Professional, Kind, and Amazing!
Today was my child's first time in the office and he was nervous, but the staff were very kind and friendly and very understanding of his needs. Dr. Bradley and Amanda were awesome, and after the visit, my son said to me: "That wasn't bad!". I was impressed at how patient the staff was to my son's disability and explained everything in a gentle way for my child. I would definitely recommend Dr. Fry's office to anyone, especially parents of children with special needs.
P
3 days ago
Kobie was nervous seeing a dentist for the first time but when he came out and was finished he was all SMILES. Thanks for giving him such a positive first experience Dr. Fry was great....
W
4 days ago
Great first visit
This was our first visit and the office staff was wonderful! Very friendly and great with the kids. Highly recommend this office!!
M
1 week ago
From the moment we walked in the door we felt very comfortable. Very friendly staff, the office extra clean and Walker was very happy playing in the little car. The nurse was the best. We could not believe how caring and compassionate she was and actually got Walker to set in the chair and introduced him to the instruments and used them. We were so happy with her. Dr. Fry was the best also. Very caring and friendly - explained everything to us so we could understand what to expect. We are so happy we chose this office for our Walker because of their professionalism and personalities. Thank you all for making our four year old Walker's first visit to the dentist a positive one.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional, super friendly
Today was my daughter's first dentist appointment she is 3 years old so i was a little nervous for how she would react. But all the lovely ladies there were so nice and made my baby girl feel super special and Dr. Fry is amazing at what he does super glad she had a great experience... Will highly recommend!!!
H
1 month ago
Amazing facility & Staff
Both the facility itself and the staff are awesome! Clean, friendly, patient, knowledgeable, efficient... I can't say enough about Dr. Fry and his team. They are always in great moods, always helpful and so patient with the kids. I can barely get through breakfast without wanting a glass of wine but they manage to make each child feel special and important and cared about. I don't write many reviews, but this place has impressed me from day 1. If only they took adults too!
T
1 month ago
Great atmos and great friendly staff.
A
1 month ago
Best First Dental Visit Ever!
Today was my 3-year old's first trip to the dentist. We couldn't have had a better experience! The hygienist Jem was so great with Addi and Dr. Fry was super nice. The office and exam room was super clean and tidy as well! Definitely recommend!!