Douglas S. Fry, DDS

Dentist

2203 Delaney Ave

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drfrydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone is so nice and great with kids. Very clean facility. Very fast but thorough service.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Very professional
My children absolutely fell in love with Dr. Fry and his office staff . Definitely wonderful job, pleasant and very knowledgeable! My kids were so nervous , but now they are so excited and are looking forward to next visit !
J
3 weeks ago
Very nice dentist for children my daughter loved the office made for kids the Dr seemed very knowledgeable but seem to shut me down when i tried to ask about a different treatment plans
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
My children are never bored waiting in lobby also comfortable for parents. The staff show excellent customer service skills while appointments are being met at great timing.
A
4 weeks ago
Amazing
Our family absolutely love Dr. Fry and his staff. They do a wonderful job and are super friendly. I tell everyone about them. So glad I found them!! They make the kids feel very comfortable.
C
1 month ago
Wonderful service
Raziaha was scared going in came out excited and happy she was put at ease y'all were great 😁😘
A
2 months ago
High quality and very professional
They were all very nice! Excellent service my three grandchildren were in great hands!!! I would definitely recommend them to anyone with children!!! Thank you for the excellent service and compassion!!!
B
2 months ago
Thank you so much!!!! I was more nervous then my kids but once I got there the staff made me and my kids feel so comfortable! WONDERFUL SERVICE!!!
A
2 months ago
Everyone was very nice! Made my granddaughter and I feel comfortable! Would definitely recommend!!! Thank you to all of you!!!
P
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
Awesome first visit. Friendly fun loving caring staff. My 4 yr old had a most wonderful experience. Highly recommend.