Douglas W. Rietz, DMD

Dentist

208 S Park St

Walla Walla, WA 99362

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Great Office and Dentist
I've been going to Dr. Reitz for 12 years. He's a skillful and friendly dentist. Always concerned about patient comfort. Saved a tooth of mine that I thought was a goner. His staff is very courteous, kind and friendly. The hygienists are very thorough, experienced, skillful and knowledgeable. Megan does a great cleaning!!
J
4 days ago
great service
This was my first visit and I was impressed! The hygienist was friendly and gave me a great, gentle cleaning, explained everything well.
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent, as always!
J
1 month ago
Always a great experience
Professional, efficient, and friendly.
J
1 month ago
High quality, friendly and professional
Dr. Rietz and his staff are very friendly, professional and provide high quality care. I have had amazing care since becoming a patient here and don't mind going to the dentist for the first time in my life. My smile often gets compliments and it is solely because of Dr. Rietz and his team! There is a reason the office was voted best of the best in Walla Walla!
E
2 months ago
Always excellent
Great people!
M
2 months ago
Another great session with Dana and the doctor
J
2 months ago
Professional but so friendly and top quality work.
It’s always a good experience! My mouth feels so good after Dana’s cleaning. When there’s a question about a tooth we talk about it and Doug and Dana explore the options. Always satisfied with their outcome. Recommend to friends and those looking for a new dentist.
M
2 months ago
Short notice...gotter' done
Had a root canal and needed to get a temporary crown. Got in the same day on a cancellation. Great service always. Worked with other providers to get insurance to pay the maximum. Couldn't be happier.
B
2 months ago
My appointment was on time, and all went well. Got my teeth cleaned and polished. Dental exam followed, and everything was fine.