Douglas W. Rietz, DMD

Dentist

208 S Park St

Walla Walla, WA 99362

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Professional but so friendly and top quality work.
It’s always a good experience! My mouth feels so good after Dana’s cleaning. When there’s a question about a tooth we talk about it and Doug and Dana explore the options. Always satisfied with their outcome. Recommend to friends and those looking for a new dentist.
M
3 days ago
Short notice...gotter' done
Had a root canal and needed to get a temporary crown. Got in the same day on a cancellation. Great service always. Worked with other providers to get insurance to pay the maximum. Couldn't be happier.
B
1 week ago
My appointment was on time, and all went well. Got my teeth cleaned and polished. Dental exam followed, and everything was fine.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, high quality service!
I just had my very first appointment this week. I am usually very nervous about going to the dentist. Every one here made me feel so welcome and so at ease! Best dental experience I have EVER had. I will definitely come back and would high recommend this place to others! Thank you!!!!
S
1 month ago
.
K
1 month ago
The staff at Dr. Rietz's office are very knowledgeable and are able to answer any questions you have regarding the health of your teeth, etc. The hygienist's are thorough and kind. I would recommend Dr. Reitz and his staff to my family and friends.
J
1 month ago
I feel that my concerns regarding the sensitivity of a tooth were thoroughly and very professionally addressed. The problem was able to be resolved successfully during the exam by Dr. Reitz. I had a great teeth cleaning and check up. Thank you, you get five stars!
J
1 month ago
High Quality, Personal Service At a Fair Price
A trip to Dr. Rietz's office is a peaceful, comfortable experience. The care is excellent, the prices are reasonable and the client is personally remembered. No dental need is too embarassing in this office! If you are reluctant to receive dental care, come here. You won't be disappointed.
M
1 month ago
Everyone is very friendly and professional . I would definitely recommend your business to others.
R
2 months ago
Highly recommend!