Douglas W. Rietz, DMD

Dentist

208 S Park St

Walla Walla, WA 99362

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Always a pleasant experience. Very friendly, professional office.
D
2 days ago
Perfect
Always fast, friendly, professional and on time. Can't ask for anything more from my dentist office.
B
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
Always a wonderful experience at Dr Reitz!! Staff is so warm and inviting. Love everyone there!!
J
3 weeks ago
Always Excellent
Professional staff. Efficient and on-time. I think Dr. Rietz' office is the best dental office in town.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent care!
J
2 months ago
Highly qualified professionals, friendly, comfortable environment
I love going to my dentist! How many people can actually say that? I can because Dr. Rietz and staff make every appointment enjoyable for the patient. They are all very informative, friendly and caring. I highly recommend Dr. Rietz to anyone who is seeking high quality, professional care.
C
3 months ago
Professional/friendly service
As always everyone is friendly and professional. They make me comfortable. Not left waiting for hours.
J
3 months ago
Gold Star 🦷
Always a pleasure sitting in a chair at Dr Reitz dental office. Dana is tops as dental hygienist and like an old friend. Doug is very attentive to our dental needs and takes the time to explain our options, if any are available. Best choice for my husband and myself and our dental health.
K
3 months ago
It is always a pleasure to see the Dr. Rietz staff! They are friendly and very professional--no one would ever fear the dentist if they chose this team!
B
3 months ago
Thank you!
Love the friendly and efficient staff. Dr. Rietz is always able to resolve whatever toothy issue I have. Plus he has such a nice, soft touch!