Douglas W. Rietz, DMD

Dentist

208 S Park St

Walla Walla, WA 99362

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
Friendly and Helpful
My first experience when I walked in the door until I left the building was professional and put me at ease. Every person I came in contact with was knowledgeable and professional. What a great group of people. Dr. Rietz was easy to talk to and answered all my questions and helped allay my fears. I would highly recommend this dental office.
D
5 days ago
Very friendly and professional
My appointment was to have my teeth cleaned. My hygienist was outstanding! She did a fantastic job of cleaning my teeth without hurting my gums. Booked another appointment for 6 months from now.
C
6 days ago
Exceptional staff, So friendly
I live 2 hrs . away from walla walla ,Dr.Rits office. And I like coming here to have my teeth cleaned.its so worth it .even though it's far. I highly recommend this office to anyone .
G
1 week ago
excellent service
I had chipped a porcelain crown. I called Dr. Rietz's office and they had me come in right away. I went in and they smoothed the crown and I was on my way. Can't ask for any better service than that along with a very personable and professional office staff. Thank you Dr. Rietz and staff!! I highly recommend them.
D
1 week ago
FRIENDLY staff and EXCEPTIONAL dental care
I recommend Dr. Rietz to ALL my family and friends.
A
1 week ago
Consistent, kind and quality care
I have always experience consistent and quality dental care from Dr. Rietz and his staff. I highly recommend the office for dental care.
D
3 weeks ago
😬😁🤩
W
1 month ago
Dr. and staff are very professional ,personable, and friendly,
R
2 months ago
Fast, friendly and professional
Dr. Rietz was my dentist in Walla Walla until I moved to Tucson 2 years ago. You never appreciate how good somebody is until you move away and start in with somebody new. I had a crown come off while visiting Walla Walla this week and Dr. Rietz took care of it promptly, professionally, and affordably. Nice low-key, friendly office rather than the dental mill I go to in Tucson.
D
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff. Always on time too.