Douglas W. Rietz, DMD

Dentist

208 S Park St

Walla Walla, WA 99362

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Just the best all around!
I have been a patient for (15+ yrs) and live two hours away. This last visit was spur of the moment and he was able to accommodate me. My issue required further evaluation by an Endodontist. He was able to get me scheduled directly after his evaluation therefore not requiring an additional trip. I respect Dr. Rietz as a Dentist and I commend his office staff for their professionalism. The atmosphere is relaxed and their service is exceptional.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, fast, gentle
Staff is super friendly. Painless service. And very fast.
D
2 weeks ago
My first teeth cleaning in a while, and the experience was awesome. The technician had a nice light touch, and my teeth feel great.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality and professional service
Very convenient and helpful
M
3 weeks ago
Same great service
Caring and professional ! Very knowledgeable and efficient !
G
1 month ago
High quality and great staff
No one likes having their entire upper teeth numbed for dental work but the staff and Dr made me as comfortable as possible, They checked in with me the entire way to ensure I was okay. I would recommend this team to anyone who needs quality dental and caring people.
B
1 month ago
Efficient, fast appointment times and friendly professional staff
I always leave Dr. Rietz's office feeling much better than when I entered. I appreciate their ability to work in unscheduled appointments. Great service and dedicated employees!
C
1 month ago
Professional and Friendlyacarolyn
Dana always does a great job cleaning my teeth. Sadly, I'm moving to Colorado and will miss her and all of the friendly staff.
K
2 months ago
Always a great experience. Staff is friendly and kind. Questions are answered well. Comfort is considered.
R
2 months ago
Friendly and very professional
Staff is always friendly and they listen to what you have to say. They make you feel comfortable when asking questions. They go above and beyond. Front receptionist will always greet you with a friendly smile. Does an amazing job when working with complicated insurance policy’s.