Douglas W. Rietz, DMD

Dentist

208 S Park St

Walla Walla, WA 99362

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
The best in town
Excellent care.
R
2 weeks ago
X-rays and cleaning
Smooth and efficient...
B
2 weeks ago
I feel I always receive a vey high quality of professional service along with a friendly staff. Upon arrival I was greeted warmly (by name!) and seen promptly by the dental assistant (Dana). She was very attentive to my exam and did all to make me feel comfortable . I always enjoy my visits with Dr. Rietz as he is very thorough in his exam, dealing patiently with me to calm me as well as being entertaining going along with all my razzing which does make for a more relaxing visit all the while working in a very professional manner. Highly recommend him if someone is looking for a Dentist in Walla Walla. Brenda J.
A
3 weeks ago
Great Crew
Always very professional and informative.
S
1 month ago
Always a positive experience, the best people on earth and highest quality results. I always enjoy my visit! Susan
T
1 month ago
Always a pleasure to my visits. Prompt, efficient and very friendly. My questions and concerns were addressed and a new appointment scheduled. Couldn't have asked for more.
S
1 month ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Reitz for around 15 years or more and have had all positive experiences. He and his team are always professional, personable and efficient.
P
1 month ago
I called early in the morning regarding some tooth concerns, and was able to able to schedule an appointment at 12:00 which was moved up to 10:00! New x-rays were taken and Dr Rietz came in and did an evaluation, made an adjustment to a tooth. Very smooth, very relaxing. No Fear--
H
1 month ago
I was so very grateful for the appointment that I was provided today. I called at 7 am because I was concerned I had damaged my front teeth because of a fall over the weekend. My appointment was scheduled for 9:30. Always very pleased with the care provided by Dr. Rietz and his staff. We are lucky to be able to call him our dentist.
D
1 month ago
Great service with a smile!
Great service as usual! Ashley was friendly and informative. She did a great job!