Douglassville Dental Associates

Dentist

1139 Benjamin Franklin Hwy West

Suite 11

Douglassville, PA 19518-1499

Open Today By Appointment

diedraalstondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Professional but friendly service.
Extremely good experience. Everyone is very friendly BUT totally professional.
R
3 months ago
Very friendly and helpful
Very friendly staff and doctor! The ladies at the front desk were very helpful with my insurance! Would definitely recommend this office to others.
A
3 months ago
My son was immediately taken in for his appointment upon arrival. The dental hygienist came out several times to give me updates on what procedures were being done.
G
4 months ago
I am very pleased with the service received. Dr. Austin was attentive and careful, she made me feel comfortable, and suggested needed services.
M
1 year ago
First Filling at this office
Great experience. No wait time. Very friendly staff. Would recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dentist.
M
1 year ago
My experience was great. Both the hygienist and the dentist listened to my concerns and offered suggestions on how to proceed. The receptionist was also very helpful in getting me future appointments that worked with my schedule.
P
1 year ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
The entire staff, particularly Karen, was five-star.
M
1 year ago
The visit was great. People were very kind in the office. The doctor made sure I was alright by asking many time is everything okay. Everyone were very professional. Great Visit. I would recommend this business to others!
D
2 years ago
Very professional and very competent
Very friendly and personable
A
2 years ago
The staff is great!
The staff at Douglassville Family Dental is really great. Everyone is very friendly & personable. Dr. Alston is wonderful - very professional, and she was encouraging when I was nervous about my first filling :) Just started going there this year, and I'm extremely happy with my decision to choose this practice.