Douglassville Dental Associates

Dentist

1139 Benjamin Franklin Hwy West

Suite 11

Douglassville, PA 19518-1499

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

diedraalstondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
First Filling at this office
Great experience. No wait time. Very friendly staff. Would recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dentist.
M
5 months ago
My experience was great. Both the hygienist and the dentist listened to my concerns and offered suggestions on how to proceed. The receptionist was also very helpful in getting me future appointments that worked with my schedule.
P
6 months ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
The entire staff, particularly Karen, was five-star.
M
7 months ago
The visit was great. People were very kind in the office. The doctor made sure I was alright by asking many time is everything okay. Everyone were very professional. Great Visit. I would recommend this business to others!
D
8 months ago
Very professional and very competent
Very friendly and personable
A
9 months ago
The staff is great!
The staff at Douglassville Family Dental is really great. Everyone is very friendly & personable. Dr. Alston is wonderful - very professional, and she was encouraging when I was nervous about my first filling :) Just started going there this year, and I'm extremely happy with my decision to choose this practice.
L
10 months ago
teeth cleaning
Everyone is always friendly and still very professional. That makes me fell more relaxed.
J
10 months ago
Cavities filled
As in my previous visits Dr Alston,Alexandria and Robin were so nice. The office is very professional and super clean. At no time I felt any discomfort. Love the little tv in the room with the DIY channel!!! I look forward to going to the dentist office ! Would highly recommend this office to anyone
J
11 months ago
Emergency Visit
I found everyone at this office so friendly from the front staff , nurse and dentist. The office was so clean and very well decorated. I would recommend this office and I am so happy to have found this dentist in my emergency. I along with my family will continue to come here!
K
12 months ago
Professional and Friendly and helpful with apptse
Have only good things to say about the Dr herself and her staff!!