Douglassville Dental Associates

Dentist

1139 Benjamin Franklin Hwy West

Suite 11

Douglassville, PA 19518-1499

Open Today By Appointment

diedraalstondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
SUPER EXPERIENCE !!
I am definitely a wimp when it comes to a dentist from pervious experiences, but the staff at Douglassville Family Dentistry put all my fears to rest. From the receptionist, to the hygienist, and especially to Dr. Alston made my visit calming, personable and professional all in one. Dr. Alston put all my fears to rest about dentists!, Finally I have found a great, super caring family dentistry who really cares about their patients and their fears. 5 Stars to everyone there..
M
1 month ago
Outstanding Office!
As a new patient, the compassion and service I received were immeasurable. When I asked about different dental options, Dr. Alston took the time to explain them to me, as did her office staff. Was very impressed and happy that I chose this office.
C
6 months ago
Professional but friendly service.
Extremely good experience. Everyone is very friendly BUT totally professional.
R
7 months ago
Very friendly and helpful
Very friendly staff and doctor! The ladies at the front desk were very helpful with my insurance! Would definitely recommend this office to others.
A
7 months ago
My son was immediately taken in for his appointment upon arrival. The dental hygienist came out several times to give me updates on what procedures were being done.
G
8 months ago
I am very pleased with the service received. Dr. Austin was attentive and careful, she made me feel comfortable, and suggested needed services.
M
2 years ago
First Filling at this office
Great experience. No wait time. Very friendly staff. Would recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dentist.
M
2 years ago
My experience was great. Both the hygienist and the dentist listened to my concerns and offered suggestions on how to proceed. The receptionist was also very helpful in getting me future appointments that worked with my schedule.
P
2 years ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
The entire staff, particularly Karen, was five-star.
M
2 years ago
The visit was great. People were very kind in the office. The doctor made sure I was alright by asking many time is everything okay. Everyone were very professional. Great Visit. I would recommend this business to others!