Douglassville Dental Associates

Dentist

1139 Benjamin Franklin Hwy West

Suite 11

Douglassville, PA 19518-1499

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

diedraalstondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Professional, courteous
Excellent service, friendly people, committed to education.
T
3 weeks ago
Treats you like family
The days leading up to my appointment was nerve racking as I had not been to the dentist in a very long time. I was anxious about the pain and overall experience but I had an issue I could no longer avoid. However, the moment I walked through the door, I was greeted with a smile and welcomed warmly. The hygienists were very kind and considerate. And in walks Dr. Alston, who made me wish all doctors and dentists shared her passion for people. Truly kind and compassionate and an excellent dentist. They have absolutely changed my opinion about dental work and appreciate their commitment in making me feel comfortable. A big thank you to all the staff.
R
1 month ago
Thankful
My new hygienist was great, she was gentle, thorough, and knowledgeable and shared stories with me instead of asking questions that I couldn’t answer because my teeth were getting cleaned. Dr Alston is wonderful! I appreciate that she does what’s best for her patients. She puts a lot of care and time into addressing all my concerns and questions.
M
3 months ago
SUPER EXPERIENCE !!
I am definitely a wimp when it comes to a dentist from pervious experiences, but the staff at Douglassville Family Dentistry put all my fears to rest. From the receptionist, to the hygienist, and especially to Dr. Alston made my visit calming, personable and professional all in one. Dr. Alston put all my fears to rest about dentists!, Finally I have found a great, super caring family dentistry who really cares about their patients and their fears. 5 Stars to everyone there..
M
3 months ago
Outstanding Office!
As a new patient, the compassion and service I received were immeasurable. When I asked about different dental options, Dr. Alston took the time to explain them to me, as did her office staff. Was very impressed and happy that I chose this office.
C
8 months ago
Professional but friendly service.
Extremely good experience. Everyone is very friendly BUT totally professional.
R
9 months ago
Very friendly and helpful
Very friendly staff and doctor! The ladies at the front desk were very helpful with my insurance! Would definitely recommend this office to others.
A
9 months ago
My son was immediately taken in for his appointment upon arrival. The dental hygienist came out several times to give me updates on what procedures were being done.
G
10 months ago
I am very pleased with the service received. Dr. Austin was attentive and careful, she made me feel comfortable, and suggested needed services.
M
2 years ago
First Filling at this office
Great experience. No wait time. Very friendly staff. Would recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dentist.