Doug's Rooter Service

Plumber

141 Terra Cotta Pl.

Yakima, WA 98901

Contractors License: #DOUGSRS066OA
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

dougsrooter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Doug is awesome!
Had a surprise this morning when doing a load of laundry...water drained from washing machine and bubbled up in our bathtub! Doug rescued us and got our lines cleared quickly and easily. He even cleaned our tub and left no trace of a problem! Thank you, Doug. You’re the best!
P
2 months ago
Doug is awesome!
Had a surprise this morning when doing a load of laundry...water drained from washing machine and bubbled up in our bathtub! Doug rescued us and got our lines cleared quickly and easily. He even cleaned our tub and left no trace of a problem! Thank you, Doug. You’re the best!
D
5 months ago
High quality and prompt!!
Great service even on a weekend. Very knowledgeable and professional.
B
7 months ago
Great Job Friendly service
Took care of our clogged sewer line fast. Very satisfied with their service. Highly recommend Doug's.
M
10 months ago
Great job. Knows what he's doing.
Doug and crew are professional and always fix the problem-- then clean everything better than they found it. Every time I feel like he could have charged more and I'd still think it was worth it.
J
10 months ago
Expert, Timely and Economical Service
Very impressive! Came ahead of schedule and in a very short amount of time had the plumbing repaired and the blockage removed. I was frankly stunned at the low amount on the invoice. Thank’s for a job extremely well-done Ryan!
B
1 year ago
Outstanding service
We'll echo other peoples' reviews. Doug's is a class act. Quality, service and integrity. The team helped with a clogged line at our rental that one of "big" providers wanted to replace for several thousand dollars. Doug and his team worked their magic, and provided a quality video recording that documented the "break" was anything but that issue. Next day service and some extra white glove treatment at cleanup made for an exceptional experience. Thank you team DRS.
L
1 year ago
Fast, courteous and affordable service.
Ryan came out on time and got right to work. Was kind courteous and stayed on the job until it was finished. Cleaned up everything. Top-notch service and very nice person. A BIG thumbs up. Will recommend to all my friends and family. Very honest and hardworking.
J
1 year ago
Fast service and great work
Doug's got here when they said they would be here and they did my job quickly. The price was less than I expected and there was no mess when they left. Would definitely recommend Doug's to anyone needing drain help.
R
1 year ago
Very professional and informative
I had Dougs Rooter over to scope my sewer line for clogging issues. He wanted me to see what the scope saw. I got a detailed explanation and recommendations. Very pleased.