Doug's Rooter Service

Plumber

141 Terra Cotta Place

Yakima, WA 98901

Contractors License: #DOUGSRS066OA
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

dougsrooter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Fast service and great work
Doug's got here when they said they would be here and they did my job quickly. The price was less than I expected and there was no mess when they left. Would definitely recommend Doug's to anyone needing drain help.
R
2 months ago
Very professional and informative
I had Dougs Rooter over to scope my sewer line for clogging issues. He wanted me to see what the scope saw. I got a detailed explanation and recommendations. Very pleased.
C
5 months ago
Doug worked hard all day ro unclog our sewer line. It was a tough job, he didnt gi ve up. He's our maintance guy for sure. I recommend him to my friends.
S
12 months ago
High quality service. Would highly recommend.
I called another company last night and was told they couldn't come out tonight but would come in morning. Then they called three times to change time they would arrive. Last call was they can't make it until Friday. Today is Tuesday. Called Dougs Rooter and they were so nice and came out right away. He came after work to help us unclog toilet. He had it unplugged very fast. Very nice guy. Can't say enough how great it is to have someone care and want to help.
R
1 year ago
high quality service very kind and friendly
Very good experience for the situation
R
2 years ago
Get me unplugged
I called Doug's Rooter for a plugged kitchen drain, they were very nice on the phone, and came out to my house within a very short time, unplugged the drain with very minimal problem. The Service man was quite pleasant, we had a great conversation. I am quite happy with their pricing compared to others. I called them back again for another drain and they saved me another service charge by being very honest about what to do. I will always use Doug's and will always recommend them to friends. Thanks Doug ....Randy Shannon
M
2 years ago
Professional fast service.
I've used Doug's Rooter several times over the years and they have always been prompt and professional. I would highly recommend them.
J
2 years ago
Great professional service!
Our kitchen sink was draining slower and slower until it just wouldn't any more. Called Doug's Rooter Service and Ryan was able to come out the same day. He quickly diagnosed and fixed the problem. He was very professional and tidy, no mess! We are very happy to be taking our drain for granted again! Doug's Rooter Service saved the day again, thank you.
R
2 years ago
Quick response, professional and my drains cleaned in less then 10 minutes.
D
2 years ago
High quality, prompt, professional
One of the best service visits I have ever had. Very prompt, professional and thorough!