Doug's Rooter Service

Plumber

141 Terra Cotta Place

Yakima, WA 98901

Contractors License: #DOUGSRS066OA
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

dougsrooter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
High quality service. Would highly recommend.
I called another company last night and was told they couldn't come out tonight but would come in morning. Then they called three times to change time they would arrive. Last call was they can't make it until Friday. Today is Tuesday. Called Dougs Rooter and they were so nice and came out right away. He came after work to help us unclog toilet. He had it unplugged very fast. Very nice guy. Can't say enough how great it is to have someone care and want to help.
R
10 months ago
high quality service very kind and friendly
Very good experience for the situation
R
1 year ago
Get me unplugged
I called Doug's Rooter for a plugged kitchen drain, they were very nice on the phone, and came out to my house within a very short time, unplugged the drain with very minimal problem. The Service man was quite pleasant, we had a great conversation. I am quite happy with their pricing compared to others. I called them back again for another drain and they saved me another service charge by being very honest about what to do. I will always use Doug's and will always recommend them to friends. Thanks Doug ....Randy Shannon
M
1 year ago
Professional fast service.
I've used Doug's Rooter several times over the years and they have always been prompt and professional. I would highly recommend them.
J
1 year ago
Great professional service!
Our kitchen sink was draining slower and slower until it just wouldn't any more. Called Doug's Rooter Service and Ryan was able to come out the same day. He quickly diagnosed and fixed the problem. He was very professional and tidy, no mess! We are very happy to be taking our drain for granted again! Doug's Rooter Service saved the day again, thank you.
R
1 year ago
Quick response, professional and my drains cleaned in less then 10 minutes.
D
1 year ago
High quality, prompt, professional
One of the best service visits I have ever had. Very prompt, professional and thorough!
P
1 year ago
another fast and quality clean out still the same price !
It's been eight years from the last root ball removal, thank you Dougs rooter you guys were fast and quick to determine the best way to get this sewage line clear of the two foot long root ball 120 ft down the line.
J
1 year ago
Quick service.
L
1 year ago
great service
Great service. Very timely respons . Ryan is a thourogh and competent technition