Dov Glazer, D.D.S.

Dentist

3525 Prytania Street, Suite 312

New Orleans, LA 70115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
15 hours ago
Dr. Glazer and his entire staff are so friendly and helpful. I always feel welcomed when I arrive. This office offers only top quality service. I would highly recommend Dr. Glazer to anyone who is in need of a wonderful and caring Dentist, and the best Dental Hygienist on earth.
C
3 days ago
Dr. Glazer and his wonderful staff are the BEST!! I was always afraid of the dentist as a young child and adult but after becoming one of Dr. Glazer's patients I actually look forward to my visits. I know I am receiving the best care and attention possible and know that I can call on Dr. Glazer in any emergency. If you are a "fraidy cat" please go see Dr. Glazer!
G
6 days ago
I don't dread going to my dentist!
Dr. Glazer and his staff are caring and informative. Absolutely first rate.
G
6 days ago
Caring, professional - all of his staff, too. Absolutely first rate.
S
2 weeks ago
Always makes time for an "emergency" and very reassuring and competent. Staff wonderful!
R
2 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable, high guiltily service, accommodating, pleasant surroundings and great staff
Very knowledgeable, high guiltily service, accommodating, pleasant surroundings and great staff. Dr is very accessible and caring
D
3 weeks ago
Best dental care anywhere
I have been a patient of his for more than 30 years and I can say that he and his staff are the most caring medical team in my experience. They are consistent from visit to visit and clearly put their patient's first in every way. I not only might refer him to others, I have for years and will continue. My wife and children are also his patients and it is clear that the entire family is more than comfortable in his care.
S
3 weeks ago
Dov is the best dentist I've ever had.
I hate to leave this super positive review... there will be too much competition among his patients for appointments! And his staff are all great, too.
C
4 weeks ago
Dr. Glazer and his dental assistant Peg are wonderful. It's a pleasure to see them every six months. I actually look forward to going to the dentist. Cynthia A. Samuel
P
1 month ago
Always friendly professional service
The entire Team have made my visits a truly pleasant experience over many years - regardless of what had to be done!!!