Dov Glazer, D.D.S.

Dentist

3525 Prytania Street, Suite 312

New Orleans, LA 70115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
High quality and caring dental services
Odd as it may sound, I actually enjoy going to this dentist. Dr Glazer and the staff are good at what they do and very caring and enjoyable to be around.
G
4 months ago
The Best!
I've been going to Dr. Glazer for years. He is by far the best dentist I've ever had.
B
4 months ago
Great insight and terrifically resourceful.
H
4 months ago
So kind and gentle. Great dental care
Dr. Glazer was recommended to me at a time where I was having a lot of dental problems, and being his patient made a world of difference in the experience of undergoing everything from regular cleanings to tooth removal and surgery. Everyone in the office is so kind. I really do enjoy my time spent under their care!
S
5 months ago
Best service ever !
This is a great dental office with a competent, friendly staff. Dr. Glazer is a terrific, knowlegeable dentist; Peg does a great cleaning, and Marge at the front desk is a delight. I don't mind "going to the dentist" when I come to this office!
G
5 months ago
Highly recommended
Fast and painless dental work. I can't ask for more.
E
6 months ago
Best in town!
Absolutely perfect. No waiting in the waiting room. I was brought right in and Dr Glazer was ready to take care of my cavity. NO pain from the injection to numb my tooth (as always). I see him at least twice a year.
J
6 months ago
Thank you for seeing me on short notice!
A
6 months ago
Very professional and compentent.
Dov Glazer's office is first class and on time. Dental hygienist, Peg, is great. Dr. Glazer is top notch and at the top of technology. Recommend this office and their services completely.
S
6 months ago
love dr. dov, but you forgot about me for 4 years and never did i get one email or phone message....not all my fault.