Dov Glazer, D.D.S.


3525 Prytania Street, Suite 312

New Orleans, LA 70115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

7 days ago
Gentle, pleasant, thorough, painless! Not pushy about extra cosmetic services.
1 week ago
Had great experience with Dr. Shira Glaser. Wonderful staff,
3 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
Completely pain free dental work - it is amazing. Everyone is so pleasant and professional. Front desk is friendly and extremely helpful. Will highly recommend to everyone
1 month ago
The best in the world!
I cannot imagine better dental service any where in the world! Am I a lucky guy or what! This sounds like a chamber of commerce rah rah testimonial.... but it is absolutely true: DOV GLAZER is the best dentist anywhere!
1 month ago
I was traumatize at 14 at a dentist who cause great fear. Dr. Glazer showed me that not always an unhappy place. The office is very relaxing. The staff is very patient. Dr Glazsr is patient and understanding,he’s great. I have been his patient over 20 years. My family see’s Dr. Glazer as well and love the office staff. I took my Daugther there at 2 yrs old and she is now 25 yrs old and still no cavities. She has had all positive visits too. Great place.
2 months ago
Professional, Patient anf Friendly
I do not like going to the dentist, but know I need to go regularly to maintain healthy teeth. Everyone there treated me well and helped me relax. I left confident that I was in good hands.
2 months ago
I recently met Dr Glazer for the first time for my check up.
I found Dr Glazer and his staff to be very professional and extremely courteous. I just moved to Nola and I wanted to establish an on going relationship. Dr Glazer met my requirements perfectly and I would highly recommend him.
2 months ago
Wonderful kind and caring dentistry I’ve been a patient for regular cleanings and check ups for over a decade I would recommend everyone to visit doctor glazers office if they are looking for the most relaxing and stress free environment in the city of New Orleans
2 months ago
Been a fantastic experience for years
2 months ago
Always great care
Dr. Glazer always listens to the patient and will take the conservative approach to try and fix whatever problem you may have. Best office staff and hygienists I’ve ever had.