Dov Glazer, D.D.S.

Dentist

3525 Prytania Street, Suite 312

New Orleans, LA 70115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
EXCELLENT
I went to Dr. Dov Glazer's office for the first time today. Before today, I couldn't have imagined writing a positive review of a dental visit. Dr. Glazer and his staff are excellent. Everyone was kind, patient, and professional. I'm extremely fearful of going to the dentist, but they made even me feel comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Glazer.
G
2 months ago
Immediate care when most needed
After shattering a wisdom tooth while out of town, I contacted Dr. Glazer and he immediately said he would fit me in. He is a skilled, caring healer in every respect, and his warmth and concern were evident throughout my visit. Thank you!!
D
2 months ago
Always the best service and best dental treatment. The entire staff is terrific and consistently provides good and knowledgeable service. They are friendly, professional and I trust them completely with my dental care. I and my family have been going to them for years.
H
4 months ago
Awesome service
10/10 would definitely recommend!
B
5 months ago
Wonderful care as usual!
From entering to leaving this office is all about great dental care. Margie is always cheerful and helpful, makes me feel at ease. Peggy, the hygienist, is super and never hurts. Dr. Glazer is the best and has helped so much. I have always feared dentists since childhood, but this office has cured me. They are a score of 12 on a scale 1 - 10!
G
5 months ago
The office was very nice to take me in at the last minute. My tooth was hurting and l was not able to chew on the side of my mouth. They took good care of me.
M
5 months ago
High Quality Service.
Dr. Glazer is a highly skilled dentist. I highly recommend him. He has been my dentist for over 30 years.
T
5 months ago
Dentist is brilliant, kind, gentle
Best experience I have ever had with the dentist no kidding actually enjoyed my visit
M
6 months ago
Always a pleasure
It’s always a pleasure to see Dr. Glazer and his friendly, professional staff. They fit me into their busy schedule on short notice, attended to my problem, and spent considerable time answering my questions and advising me on future procedures. I highly recommend them.
F
6 months ago
All people in practice 100% professionals
Friendly welcome at reception, teeth cleaning and dentistry, from all genuinely warm helpful real people. How refreshing!