Dov Glazer, D.D.S.

Dentist

3525 Prytania Street, Suite 312

New Orleans, LA 70115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
The best in the world!
I cannot imagine better dental service any where in the world! Am I a lucky guy or what! This sounds like a chamber of commerce rah rah testimonial.... but it is absolutely true: DOV GLAZER is the best dentist anywhere!
V
2 weeks ago
I was traumatize at 14 at a dentist who cause great fear. Dr. Glazer showed me that not always an unhappy place. The office is very relaxing. The staff is very patient. Dr Glazsr is patient and understanding,he’s great. I have been his patient over 20 years. My family see’s Dr. Glazer as well and love the office staff. I took my Daugther there at 2 yrs old and she is now 25 yrs old and still no cavities. She has had all positive visits too. Great place.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional, Patient anf Friendly
I do not like going to the dentist, but know I need to go regularly to maintain healthy teeth. Everyone there treated me well and helped me relax. I left confident that I was in good hands.
H
1 month ago
I recently met Dr Glazer for the first time for my check up.
I found Dr Glazer and his staff to be very professional and extremely courteous. I just moved to Nola and I wanted to establish an on going relationship. Dr Glazer met my requirements perfectly and I would highly recommend him.
R
1 month ago
High
Wonderful kind and caring dentistry I’ve been a patient for regular cleanings and check ups for over a decade I would recommend everyone to visit doctor glazers office if they are looking for the most relaxing and stress free environment in the city of New Orleans
D
1 month ago
Been a fantastic experience for years
D
1 month ago
Always great care
Dr. Glazer always listens to the patient and will take the conservative approach to try and fix whatever problem you may have. Best office staff and hygienists I’ve ever had.
M
1 month ago
Dov is always calm, professional and willing and able to put me at ease, even with a drill in his hand.
D
2 months ago
Always a pleasure!
A
2 months ago
The best dentist in the city
Dr. Glazer is very knowledgeable and friendly. He and his staff treats everyone like family.