Dov Glazer, D.D.S.

Dentist

3525 Prytania Street, Suite 312

New Orleans, LA 70115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
High quality family dental practice
I think that Dr Glazer has a high level of concern for his patients. He makes time to talk with his patients and understand their concerns. He doesn't try to sell you services until such time as they become necessary.
J
1 week ago
I am 100% satisfied with every aspect of this dental practice.
B
1 week ago
Fit me in the same day that I walked in as a new patient
Dr Glazer and his staff were all friendly and professional. I could not believe that Dr Glazer saw me with in an hour after I walked in the door since I was a new patient. He was very gentle and explained everything that he was doing. Put me at ease.
M
2 weeks ago
As always a wonderful experience. My daughter actually enjoys going to the dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
Great professional and compassionate care
I have been seeing Dr. Dov Glazer for years and highly recommend him. His daughter, Shira, has recently started practicing with him and her treatment of my mom, who has dementia, was full of care and patience. I could not ask for with my mom.
S
3 weeks ago
A wonderful experience: kind , gentle, as painless as possible, knowledge I am receiving the best most reliable and advanced dental service available.
D
1 month ago
Exceptional dental practice
I have been a patient of Dr. Glazer's for many years and have always had the highest quality of dental care at his office. His dental hygienist, Peg, is gentle, thorough and extremely knowledgeable. Dr. Glazer is a truly great dentist and I'm very fortunate to have him as my dentist.
F
1 month ago
Exceptionally competent and service oriented
The bridge that is my two front teeth broke and I called seeking an emergency appointment. Dr. Glazer saw me the next day (on his day off, incidentally) and repaired it the same day. I feel like a movie star. The new bridge is structurally stronger and very attractive. To top it off, on the same day, he made me a protective retainer to wear at night to reduce the wear and tear on the bridge. He is without question the finest dentist I have ever had. On top of everything, he is also exceedingly kind and has a great sense of humor.
R
1 month ago
First-rate dentist and staff
I and several friends have gone to Dr. Glazer because he and his staff are outstanding.
D
1 month ago
They are the best!