Dov Glazer, D.D.S.

Dentist

3525 Prytania Street, Suite 312

New Orleans, LA 70115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Very professional, very good work, very kind.
Dr. Glazer, you have always worked so well with me, and I so appreciate it. I especially like the fact that my treatment starts with your care and without pain. Thank you so much for your kindness, and your fine work.
S
3 weeks ago
Great people - courteous and speedy
First visit to their offices and will be back for sure. The hygienist was welcoming, did quick work, and was nice to speak with. Exactly the same for Dr. Glazer and the receptionist.
S
1 month ago
Best dentist in New Orleans
This was my first cleaning with Dr. Glazer’s new hygienist, Jill. She greeted me by name, prepared and ready to go. Jill made me comfortable and confident that my teeth were in good hands. Next appointment scheduled! I left with clean, polished pearly whites! Needless to say, a wonderful addition to Dr. Glazer’s already outstanding practice. In my humble opinion, best dentist in NOLA.
J
2 months ago
One of a kind dentistry
I've been with Dov for ages. He is extremely talented and wonderfully gentle. Cannot recommend him highly enough.
L
3 months ago
Great chip tooth experience. In and out in 30 min and like new. Headed to Commanders Palace for lunch. Great experience. Thanks Dr Dov!
J
4 months ago
Great dentist!
I’ve been a patient of Dr Glazer for 20 plus years. He and his wonderful staff are the best around.
S
5 months ago
Excellent service
This is by far the best dental experience I’ve had in a long time. The office is clean. The staff is courteous, professional, and compassionate. They made me feel like they appreciated my business. Dr. Glazer is the best. He is gentle, kind, and his time. I would definitely recommend this practice to my friends and family.
H
8 months ago
Dov Glazer, DDS
In my opinion, his practice is the best in New Orleans. Harry
J
9 months ago
Wonderful practice
I always enjoy my visits to Dr. Glazer and Hyginest Peggy. They are so nice and efficient. Margie, receptionist, sets the tone and welcomes and calms me. Procedures are painless and successful. They are a great group. I recommend this practice highly. Jacqueline Ames
L
11 months ago
EXCELLENT
I went to Dr. Dov Glazer's office for the first time today. Before today, I couldn't have imagined writing a positive review of a dental visit. Dr. Glazer and his staff are excellent. Everyone was kind, patient, and professional. I'm extremely fearful of going to the dentist, but they made even me feel comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Glazer.