Dov Glazer, D.D.S.

Dentist

3525 Prytania Street, Suite 312

New Orleans, LA 70115

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Wonderful care as usual!
From entering to leaving this office is all about great dental care. Margie is always cheerful and helpful, makes me feel at ease. Peggy, the hygienist, is super and never hurts. Dr. Glazer is the best and has helped so much. I have always feared dentists since childhood, but this office has cured me. They are a score of 12 on a scale 1 - 10!
G
3 weeks ago
The office was very nice to take me in at the last minute. My tooth was hurting and l was not able to chew on the side of my mouth. They took good care of me.
M
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service.
Dr. Glazer is a highly skilled dentist. I highly recommend him. He has been my dentist for over 30 years.
T
4 weeks ago
Dentist is brilliant, kind, gentle
Best experience I have ever had with the dentist no kidding actually enjoyed my visit
M
1 month ago
Always a pleasure
It’s always a pleasure to see Dr. Glazer and his friendly, professional staff. They fit me into their busy schedule on short notice, attended to my problem, and spent considerable time answering my questions and advising me on future procedures. I highly recommend them.
F
1 month ago
All people in practice 100% professionals
Friendly welcome at reception, teeth cleaning and dentistry, from all genuinely warm helpful real people. How refreshing!
I
1 month ago
Professional
Good experience
T
2 months ago
fantastic dentist-professional and attentive and wonderful with kids
I have been a patient of Dr. Glazer for 18 years now. Few weeks ago, I took my son to his daughter Dr. Shira Glazer and we had fantastic experience. She is as good as her father; professional, detail-oriented, knowledgable and just simply amazing with kids. If you have a kid who fears dentists this is the place to go. Plus they will receive outstanding dental care. My son -- until now -- tended to scream just at the thought of going to dentist. You would think that my kid grew up in Eastern Europe where I am from-- where we had universal fear of dentist. But my son was all smiles with Dr. Shira Glazer. It was our best outing to dentist yet. I wish I could upload his picture with Dr. Shira Glazer to this review. The pic would tell more then 1000 words. In sum, I highly recommend this fantastic family practice-for their knowledge, kindness, professionalism, and ethics. These qualities are hard to find these days in any profession. They get A +++++++++. And many thanks from us.
H
2 months ago
Dr Glazer is the finest dentist I’ve ever has
I was referred to Dr Glazer over ten years ago by someone who said he was the most gentle and thoughtful dentist around. They weren’t kidding. Our family of five has used him ever since and regardless of where we are around the country everyone comes home to see Dr Glazer. He’s exceptionally skilled and just a terrific human being. The office staff and dental hygienist are equally great.
J
2 months ago
Very Professional
Very happy with my results