Dov Glazer, D.D.S.

Dentist

3525 Prytania Street, Suite 312

New Orleans, LA 70115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
7 months ago
Professional
Good experience
T
7 months ago
fantastic dentist-professional and attentive and wonderful with kids
I have been a patient of Dr. Glazer for 18 years now. Few weeks ago, I took my son to his daughter Dr. Shira Glazer and we had fantastic experience. She is as good as her father; professional, detail-oriented, knowledgable and just simply amazing with kids. If you have a kid who fears dentists this is the place to go. Plus they will receive outstanding dental care. My son -- until now -- tended to scream just at the thought of going to dentist. You would think that my kid grew up in Eastern Europe where I am from-- where we had universal fear of dentist. But my son was all smiles with Dr. Shira Glazer. It was our best outing to dentist yet. I wish I could upload his picture with Dr. Shira Glazer to this review. The pic would tell more then 1000 words. In sum, I highly recommend this fantastic family practice-for their knowledge, kindness, professionalism, and ethics. These qualities are hard to find these days in any profession. They get A +++++++++. And many thanks from us.
H
7 months ago
Dr Glazer is the finest dentist I’ve ever has
I was referred to Dr Glazer over ten years ago by someone who said he was the most gentle and thoughtful dentist around. They weren’t kidding. Our family of five has used him ever since and regardless of where we are around the country everyone comes home to see Dr Glazer. He’s exceptionally skilled and just a terrific human being. The office staff and dental hygienist are equally great.
J
7 months ago
Very Professional
Very happy with my results
E
8 months ago
The staff is very professional and helpful. Dr Dov Glazer is remarkable and knowledgeable with all his work
I’ve been going to Dr Glazer over 30 years. He knows his patients by name. He explains to you what procedures need to be done after taking and reviewing your X-rays. He’s very thorough and professional with the service he provides to you. If you call him after working hours he will answer.
L
8 months ago
Very professional staff, high quality service
Dr. Glazer and his staff have provided dental services to me and my wife for several years. Dr. Glazer is tops in every respect. Very thorough and very caring and takes the time to explain everything. His Hygienist, Peg, is terrific. Highly professional, well-run office. Really can't ask for more.
G
8 months ago
The service was first rate. The staff was friendly and professional.
Dr Glazer was a pleasure to work with the assistant had all of the characteristics of a person who has work with Dr Glazer forever. She anticipate all of his wants and delivers it on time. It was a wonderful experience.
R
8 months ago
Highest Rating
Professional, caring staff - Dr. Glazer is a wonderful dentist, Peg does a great job with cleanings - the best possible care!
J
9 months ago
High quality and caring dental services
Odd as it may sound, I actually enjoy going to this dentist. Dr Glazer and the staff are good at what they do and very caring and enjoyable to be around.
G
1 year ago
The Best!
I've been going to Dr. Glazer for years. He is by far the best dentist I've ever had.