Dov Glazer, D.D.S.

Dentist

3525 Prytania Street, Suite 312

New Orleans, LA 70115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
9 years ago
I CANNOT IMAGINE ANYONE HAVING AN UNPLEASANT VISIT TO YOUR OFFICE. MY ONLY CONCERN IS THAT YOU OR PEG MAY SOMEDAY CONSIDER RTIREMENT AND I DO NOT WANT TO EVEN THINK OF GOING TO ANYONE ELSE. THANKS TO BOTH OF YOU FOR YOUR EXCELLENT HELP THROUGH THE YEARS.
S
9 years ago
I have always felt I was in good hands whenever visting Dr Glazer office. Everyone is so helpful and friendly which puts me at ease. I have referred others to Dr.Glazer and they were all satisfied with the care they received. Thank You Dr.Glazer and staff
C
9 years ago
Best dentist I've ever had, and I've had some good ones over the last 65 years.
R
9 years ago
As always, a positive and even illuminating experience. Dr. Glazer and his staff have my absolute confidence and respect (and affection).
C
9 years ago
This is the best dentist I have ever visited. Dr. Glazer and his staff are very friendly and professional in a way that makes me feel comfortable to be there. Thank you!
S
9 years ago
Best dentist and staff I have ever had to pleasure to be a patient of. You are all wonderful!
J
9 years ago
No one likes to go to the dentist I guess, but Dr. Glazer and staff do everything possible to make the whole experience as good as can be. I have indeed recommended them very highly, countless times. Dr. Glazer's gentle demeanor goes a long way in helping me overcome fears I've had since childhood. And, Peg, Margie and Darla go out of their way to make you feel welcome and cared for.
A
9 years ago
Dr. Glazer has been my family dentist for over twenty years and I have always been treated professionally and with much expertise. His staff are the best! I would highly recommend him.
P
9 years ago
I am extremely satisfied with the care I receive and have referred three or four family/friends. Only the best at this office in all areas.
B
9 years ago
Excellent, masterful dental care in a friendly environment.