Dov Glazer, D.D.S.

Dentist

3525 Prytania Street, Suite 312

New Orleans, LA 70115

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Always great care
Dr. Glazer always listens to the patient and will take the conservative approach to try and fix whatever problem you may have. Best office staff and hygienists I’ve ever had.
M
1 year ago
Dov is always calm, professional and willing and able to put me at ease, even with a drill in his hand.
D
1 year ago
Always a pleasure!
A
1 year ago
The best dentist in the city
Dr. Glazer is very knowledgeable and friendly. He and his staff treats everyone like family.
D
1 year ago
High quality service, fast, on time, reasonable prices
Dov Glazer and his team are very professional, friendly and kind - highly recommended. Schedule an urgent appointment
D
1 year ago
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly
Dr. Glazer's friendly staff was able to schedule me in on very short notice. Dr. Glazer was able to locate the cause of my discomfort and fix the problem. Very good doctor who obviously cares for his patients. I would recommend him highly.
D
1 year ago
my friends
A visit to Dr Glazer's is like visit with friends....with a checkup and cleaning! Very pleasant all around. (Of course I didn't have any major work done so that helps the mood.)
R
1 year ago
Dr. Glazer and his staff professionals are, far and away, the best dental team in New Orleans. They take exceptionally good care of their patients.
F
2 years ago
Great doctor, very knowledgeable, very happy with him and his staff.
J
2 years ago
Longtime patient who appreciates the service extended by Dr. Glazer and his entire staff. Usually no waiting period is necessary. When there is a wait, I enjoy the current reading material provided.