Dover Dental Center

Dentist

95 Trade St.

Suite 101

Aurora, IL 60504

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Dr hafezi and her staff are excellent... my entire family goes to this practice. De hafezi and her staff had calmed my 11 year old when she was told they had to pull her tooth.. they were very comforting and explained detail by detail.. as a parent to watch how they were towards her was very calming for her and myself... they were absolutely wonderful... I would highly recommended this practice to everyone and anyone I come in contact with.
M
5 months ago
Quality Service
My entire family sees Dr. Hafezi. She is always very patient, friendly and professional. My kids actually like to go to the dentist since we have been seeing Dr. Hafezi.
K
5 months ago
My family has been going to Dover Dental for a few years. The whole staff are friendly and courteous. Doctor Maryam H is always fast and professional. We recommend attending this office for all people.
J
6 months ago
Excellent, so personal and friendly which is very welcoming; best in class service!
K
6 months ago
My family have gone to many other dental places and we have never found one that we .like as much as Dover Dental. The whole staff are very professional and polite. The ladies work with me to understand what our insurance covers and what is the best option for our family. They remind us when our appointments are and are willing to work around our schedules. When I arrive they ask how I am and are sincere. the work is done efficiently and quickly. I would recommend Dover Dental to anyone.
D
6 months ago
Great experience
First time at the office and the Doctor and hygientist were great. They both were friendly and really cared about giving me good service.
D
8 months ago
Actually like going to the dentist
I am confident that every dentist appointment is going to be pleasant. I love that they are fast and easy, painless appointments. I've referred all my family and friends to Dr. Hafezi. I appreciate that she is easy going, accommodating to work schedules, flexible and very responsive. Best dentist I've found in a long time. I've stuck around with her for a while and plan to stay.
L
9 months ago
Very professional and yet friendly dental office
I am a very nervous person when I have any medical or dental appointments, but I am put at ease at Dover Dental. I have been going to this office for many years now and when the dentist changed I was a little apprehensive. Dr. Hafezi made me feel very comfortable like I had with the previous dentist. Angie is a great hygienist and I can enjoy having my teeth cleaned. The staff is always very friendly and helpful also. I would recommend Dr. Hafezi and the office to anyone needing a dentist.
W
9 months ago
great place, comfortable atmosphere, staff makes you feel welcome. top notch service, would definitely refer to family and friends
D
9 months ago
Wonderful experience! Had work done that no other dentist could solve! Pricing $ was very fair too!!! The whole team cares!!!
I have had trouble with my teeth for 7 years! I spent so much money trying different procedures and different dentists. I went to Dr Thomas Brown's office, in severe pain. They sent me to a specialist who couldn't understand why I was there, I paid them, and they sent me back to the Brown's office. They fixed my tooth with a crown, which I paid for. Two months later it was compromised and I was in even worse pain! I stopped by Dr. Hafezi's without an appointment! She looked at it, and said something was definitely wrong with the repair and I should go back to who repaired it. When I went back to them, they were rude and tried to get rid of me by sending me to another specialist! The next day I got a coupon in the mail for a $1.00 evaluation for new patients from Dental Works. They said I needed a bridge that involved a tooth that had an implant, and that would be a complicated procedure costing $4199!! I went right back to Dr. Hafezi's office and made an appointment. She put a new crown on the tooth. It's SMOOTH and FITS so well! I'm so happy!! I just had my cleaning and exam done too! The whole team is great!!!