Dover Dental Center

Dentist

95 Trade St.

Suite 101

Aurora, IL 60504

Open Today By Appointment

doverdentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Personal touch
If you don't really want your dentist to know and care for you then this isn't the place for you. Before I was lucky enough to find Dr. Hafezi, I had a fear of dentists. I would put off appointments until I had to go. Dr.Hafezi recognized this is me. She has been kind and compassionate and I actually enjoy going for my appointments now just to see her. I have recommended her to anyone and everyone.
C
2 months ago
Highly professional, kind and caring!
Angie is an awesome hygentist, that is not only professional and personable, all wrapped up in a truly caring person! Doctor Hafezi is the most caring dentist with the best bedside manner I have ever seen! Dover Dental has taken wonderful care of me for 25 years! Thank you ❤️
C
3 months ago
Where everyone knows your name
I feel very comfortable at this practice. My former dentist was near my employer about 40 miles away. I had not made a change in 23 years, was very comfortable and did not relish finding a new practice. Dover was the fourth practice I visited and the one I'm sticking with. Everyone there is exceptional especially Dr. Hafezi.
T
4 months ago
Wonderful Office
Everyone at the office is wonderful, helpful and kind. I would recommend them to anyone.
D
4 months ago
I got an appointment very quickly! We made a plan together and got it done! Pricing was fair! I'm VERY happy and would highly recommend them!!! I am not a friend or relative! Just a very satisfied patient!!!
S
4 months ago
Dr. Hafez is awesome. She is very dedicated and at the same time fast, knowing what she does. I had never have pain after filling and when any issue she always open a spot asap for me. I definitely recommend her
D
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Wonderful, caring dentist and staff.
B
6 months ago
Great office
Great, caring, and thorough dentist.
M
7 months ago
Superior service, e
Dr. Hafezi is a great dentist. She cares deeply about her patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Hafezi. The staff at Dover Dental is a also very professional.
M
9 months ago
Thorough job!