Dover Family Dentistry

Dentist

66 East McFarlan Street

Dover, NJ 07801

Open Today By Appointment

doverfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
11 months ago
Always professional always caring
Everyone is always friendly. Clean. Professional. Explains everything in detail
T
11 months ago
Excellent Team
Liam had a very happy ecperience with Dover Family Dentist. The team did a great job at helping Liam feel comfortable and relaxed. Thank you
L
12 months ago
I. Very happy with the attention..... thanks worrying about my son
P
1 year ago
Very professional and caring thorough job
Today I had Scaling done in the left side of my mouth. My Dental Hygienist, Natalia was great. She took time to explain the procedure and what she was going to do. Natalia also asked me my well being several times during the hour process on my teeth and gums. Thank you for a great job
L
1 year ago
Great dentistry!
I took my two children to this dentist. They are all very wonderful with both of them. They make the kids feel very comfortable while getting their cleanings. My children love coming to the dentist!!!
R
1 year ago
The best
J
1 year ago
Dentist and assistant made my son feel very comfortable...
R
1 year ago
I LIKE DOVER FAMILY DENTISTRY THEY DO GOOD WORK. I WILL RECOMMEND PEOPLE AND I ALREADY DONE . GOOD JOB!
J
1 year ago
Caring dentist friendly staff was recommended by my sister and will recommend to others
A
1 year ago
My daughter was happy. She came in to remove 2 baby teeth in the back and was very successful.
Very happy experience with doctor and staff. Removal of 2 baby teeth was a successful job. Thank you.