Dover Family Dentistry

Dentist

66 East McFarlan Street

Dover, NJ 07801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doverfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
The staff and Drs are very good at helping fix any problem you may have. I will always recommend this Office. Maggie Zotynia
J
2 months ago
high quality service
my first time there was pretty good, they were nice.
D
1 year ago
Always professional always caring
Everyone is always friendly. Clean. Professional. Explains everything in detail
T
1 year ago
Excellent Team
Liam had a very happy ecperience with Dover Family Dentist. The team did a great job at helping Liam feel comfortable and relaxed. Thank you
L
1 year ago
I. Very happy with the attention..... thanks worrying about my son
P
1 year ago
Very professional and caring thorough job
Today I had Scaling done in the left side of my mouth. My Dental Hygienist, Natalia was great. She took time to explain the procedure and what she was going to do. Natalia also asked me my well being several times during the hour process on my teeth and gums. Thank you for a great job
L
1 year ago
Great dentistry!
I took my two children to this dentist. They are all very wonderful with both of them. They make the kids feel very comfortable while getting their cleanings. My children love coming to the dentist!!!
R
1 year ago
The best
J
1 year ago
Dentist and assistant made my son feel very comfortable...
R
1 year ago
I LIKE DOVER FAMILY DENTISTRY THEY DO GOOD WORK. I WILL RECOMMEND PEOPLE AND I ALREADY DONE . GOOD JOB!