Dover Pediatric Dentistry - Nadarajah Ganeshkumar DMD

Dentist

750 Central Ave. Ste K

Dover, NH 03820

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Thank you for fitting us in for an emergency visit the day before a holiday!! Wonderful staff and patient care!!
M
2 weeks ago
I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Dover Pediatric Dentistry! The staff is wonderful and my almost 3 year old’s hygienist was incredibly patient and made my son feel very comfortable.
S
3 weeks ago
Great office
Great dentist and Staff. Love that he used to work at Core Pediatrc dentistry in Exeter. Would def recommend this to everyone I know!!!
H
4 weeks ago
Thank you
D
1 month ago
Love this office!!!
K
1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic people!
I have been going to this practice for 7 years now. I am always incredibly happy with the way the staff treats me and my children. My most recent visit was absolutely a dream. I had 3 children's appointments back to back and the staff made sure my children were taken care of, and they made sursure we I knew everything of importance on each one. My favorite thing about them is they remember my children and treat them like family. Amazing people.
C
1 month ago
Always great
My son always hated the dentist until we found this place!!!
E
2 months ago
Thank you
L
2 months ago
This was Alanas 3rd time trying and Brooke finally came through. She was Great with her! Thanks again Brooke!!!! The Zimmers
B
3 months ago
Love the staff!!!
Staff is always so friendly and helpful and they make you feel comfortable. Love the Dentist also.