Dover Pediatric Dentistry - Nadarajah Ganeshkumar DMD

Dentist

750 Central Ave. Ste K

Dover, NH 03820

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Friendly, Nice Office
Enjoyed going to Dover pediatrics for years my grandson is now an adult. Would recommend this office to everyone.
M
1 week ago
Professional and friendly dentist
Friendly and caring staff, always with a smile. They explain everything and very good with the kids uncertainty’s. Have had a positive experience coming to this office every time!!
M
2 weeks ago
The staff here are very friendly and care about your child. If they are having a hard time at the dentist they will just end the appointment and try again at another date! They are super informative as well! My child did super good this time around and ended up leaving there feeling confident and good about the dentist! Totally would recommend them to anyone!
A
1 month ago
First visit was a hit!
My two young kids (5&6) got their teeth checked and cleaned yesterday for the first time at this practice. The cleaning technician was wonderful with kids. The visit went fast and smooth. The kids were very happy throughout their visit. The office is very well suited for kids with a large fish tank and disney movies playing in the waiting area. The Doctor came in after their cleaning and he was very pleasant and informative.
B
1 month ago
5 stars
Employees are warm & very welcoming. The office setting is friendly & comfortable. Everyone goes above & beyond to keeping the smiles at 100 watts 😁
L
1 month ago
First visit with Dr Ganesh was positive- he was helpful and informative
W
2 months ago
Quality, Caring Service
No one likes to get a new dentist. Let’s be honest, who likes the dentist? My kids, that too. Dr Ganesh is top rated in my book. The kids actually enjoy going to the dentist. As a parent/guardian, he is clear, concise, caring, gentle and efficient.
C
2 months ago
Very kid-friendly experience.
My kiddos were excited to meet Dr. Ganesh. They were delighted to be met by a friendly, upbeat dentist who made them feel comfortable and ready to smile. As always, the hygienists were patient, gentle, and fun. My girls don't want to wait 6 months to go back again...they want to come sooner!
C
2 months ago
Great place
My son has always had a hard time at the dentist this was our third place. He now loves going and does great! My son has adhd and can be difficult at times and they have no issues with him.
R
2 months ago
Great Visit
Everyone was sweet and caring with my 15 month old. Nice and inviting office with lots of interesting/entertaining decor for the little ones. Hygienist and Dr. Ganesh were patient and informative, as well as kind with my guy.