Dover Pediatric Dentistry - Nadarajah Ganeshkumar DMD

Dentist

750 Central Ave. Ste K

Dover, NH 03820

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Great
Great with my kids my kids look forward to going to there appointment would tell all my friends and family about u
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly staff
Great team all around. My kids actually like going to the dentist!!
B
3 weeks ago
Wonderful
Every single staff person is beyond phenomenal. They are knowledgeable, patient and kind. I feel so blessed to have them for all my daughters' dental needs. (We are there every six months doing various procedures.)
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff
My daughter was very scared by the idea of having a couple teeth pulled. Dr. Ganesh and his assistant Makayla were extremely kind and patient with her through the experience. I am so glad we found an office that treats it’s patients with such care and kindness.
M
4 weeks ago
Awesome !!!!!
C
1 month ago
First visit - so impressed!
I just brought my 18 month old in for her first dental visit. She is very squirmy and energetic so I did not have high hopes for a successful visit, but it went great! The waiting room was fun for her, the staff was super friendly and knew how to engage her, and the hygienist and Dr. Ganesh were so patient and got the job done with no tears! I am beyond impressed with this office! Would recommend to anyone.
M
2 months ago
Awesome service
Always receive exceptional service, everyone from the receptionist to the hygienist to the dentist himself. Everyone is so friendly and always smiling, they make you feel at home as soon as you enter until you leave.
J
2 months ago
Amazing!
I have two little girls who attend this dentist and boy are they so comforting. The girls who do the cleanings are so nice and make the kids not worried. They talk with you and make sure all your questions and are answered! The dentist is super nice and friendly! My kids always look forward to going back!
B
2 months ago
The kids
It’s all about my kids experience! They enjoy it there and I was a patient back when it was in Rochester. Friendly faces and smiles all around.
B
2 months ago
Great friendly service.
We always have a great experience when we are there.