Dover Pediatric Dentistry - Nadarajah Ganeshkumar DMD

Dentist

750 Central Ave. Ste K

Dover, NH 03820

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Love the staff!!!
Staff is always so friendly and helpful and they make you feel comfortable. Love the Dentist also.
T
2 weeks ago
They are good ppl
They are very nice they care about there patients and the parents they will answer any questions you have or if you ask them stuff they don't make you feel dumb so I really like this dentist place they work good with my 1 yr old daughte.
F
2 weeks ago
High quality service,professional and friendly
Awesome!
J
3 weeks ago
Caring, very professional
First time there, I have twin girls with autism and extremely high anxiety. Everyone, from the office staff to the dental hygentist, to the dentist were very nice and made us feel comfortable. Brooke who cleaned their teeth was awesome with them, took time to let them know what she was going to do before she did it. I would definitely recommend this office to others. Thank you!
B
2 months ago
Great service
We always have a great experience. Friendly caring staff.
W
2 months ago
Very professional
Very good Dr very friendly just like the whole staff I love bringing my daughter to such a nice friendly place, and that are very good with kids.Thanks so much for all you do. I would recommend them to anyone!!
W
2 months ago
Very professional
Very good Dr very friendly just like the whole staff I love bringing my daughter to such a nice friendly place, and that are very good with kids.Thanks so much for all you do. I would recommend them to anyone!!
W
2 months ago
Very professional
Very good Dr very friendly just like the whole staff I love bringing my daughter to such a nice friendly place, and that are very good with kids.Thanks so much for all you do. I would recommend them to anyone!!
W
2 months ago
Very professional
Very good Dr very friendly just like the whole staff I love bringing my daughter to such a nice friendly place, and that are very good with kids.Thanks so much for all you do. I would recommend them to anyone!!
W
2 months ago
Very professional
Very good Dr very friendly just like the whole staff I love bringing my daughter to such a nice friendly place, and that are very good with kids.Thanks so much for all you do. I would recommend them to anyone!!