Dover Pediatric Dentistry - Nadarajah Ganeshkumar DMD

Dentist

750 Central Ave. Ste K

Dover, NH 03820

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
New patient appointment for my 11 year old and was very pleased. Staff was very professional and friendly.
A
6 days ago
Friendly staff
On time, friendly staff
T
3 weeks ago
They are good ppl
I like the ppl there the recepsinest was really nice and the nurce was really good with my daughter and didn't push her and the Dr was good also he explained what was going on and told us it was our choice to make a disicon what we wanna do over all the ppl there are amazing and care about our little once and like to make them feel as confterbal as possible I would recommend anyone to bring there little one here you all get a 👍👍👍👍👍from me thank you so much
T
1 month ago
Friendly, Nice Office
Enjoyed going to Dover pediatrics for years my grandson is now an adult. Would recommend this office to everyone.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly dentist
Friendly and caring staff, always with a smile. They explain everything and very good with the kids uncertainty’s. Have had a positive experience coming to this office every time!!
M
1 month ago
The staff here are very friendly and care about your child. If they are having a hard time at the dentist they will just end the appointment and try again at another date! They are super informative as well! My child did super good this time around and ended up leaving there feeling confident and good about the dentist! Totally would recommend them to anyone!
A
2 months ago
First visit was a hit!
My two young kids (5&6) got their teeth checked and cleaned yesterday for the first time at this practice. The cleaning technician was wonderful with kids. The visit went fast and smooth. The kids were very happy throughout their visit. The office is very well suited for kids with a large fish tank and disney movies playing in the waiting area. The Doctor came in after their cleaning and he was very pleasant and informative.
B
2 months ago
5 stars
Employees are warm & very welcoming. The office setting is friendly & comfortable. Everyone goes above & beyond to keeping the smiles at 100 watts 😁
L
2 months ago
First visit with Dr Ganesh was positive- he was helpful and informative
W
3 months ago
Quality, Caring Service
No one likes to get a new dentist. Let’s be honest, who likes the dentist? My kids, that too. Dr Ganesh is top rated in my book. The kids actually enjoy going to the dentist. As a parent/guardian, he is clear, concise, caring, gentle and efficient.