Dover Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

750 Central Ave. Ste K

Dover, NH 03820

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Welcoming and friendly environment. Did a great job making my child feel comfortable.
L
1 week ago
It was my Great Grandaughters first visit to the dentist. She had a great experience and her hygentist was wonderful to her.
J
2 weeks ago
Absolutely wonderful!
Dr. Gary and his staff have been great with my daughter! They always explain what they're going to do before they do it so she's comfortable. Making appointments is always painless! The staff is always so helpful and professional. I'm so thankful we chose this practice!
A
3 weeks ago
They were great with my two children- very pleasant. The atmosphere was kid- friendly and very comfortable. I would definitely recommend them to any parent.
L
3 weeks ago
Patient dentist and good sense of humor
We were originally going to a different dentist in the area but my daughter was getting more nervous with each visit to their practice. Decided to leave them when they wanted to strap her down to perform dental work. Found doctor Gary when he was in Rochester and things have been great ever since!
K
4 weeks ago
Nice services
With kids hard to prepare and explain how's the procedures, but the make it easy and fun for my kids...
J
4 weeks ago
My kids want to come back!
From the moment you walk through the door your kids will forget they are at the dentist! My 3 and 5 year old were very nervous to go but really had fun! The staff was pleasant and kind.
D
4 weeks ago
They were great with my kid who was very nervous about the procedure. They put him at ease and were great in explaining about what would happen. So glad we switched to Dover Pediatric Dentistry.
J
4 weeks ago
Wonderful First Experience
The staff was very patient as there was a glitch in my insurance. Every employee made a point to interact with my daughter, making her first experience at the dentist a fun one instead of scary.
M
1 month ago
Awesome Children's Dentist!
Dover Pediatric Dentistry is the best! They are wonderful with children, my little one is always relaxed. They always tell us what we need to keep teeth in great shape. And most of all, they treat kids with care and a sense of humor. After a terrible experience somewhere else, they took us in as patients, no question. My little one is always excited to see Dr. Gary and the staff! They're awesome!