Dovetail Dental

Dentist

282 Route 101

5 Liberty Park

Amherst, NH 03031

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
It doesn't get any better
This place is a 10 on a scale of 10. Dentists, hygienists, dental techs, and administrative staff are without exception all professional, friendly, and welcoming. (Where does Dr. Cariello find these people?). And Dr. Cariello doesn't try to upgrade you to more expensive services; he's honest and recommends what he thinks is best for you.
S
6 months ago
Professional, friendly and inviting. ( I know right..... inviting?)
From the moment Anne greets you when walking in the door, to the bubbly dental assistant and professional Doc’s. You will love Dovetail Dental. The atmosphere is warm and inviting and they take the time to explain all procedures and review all options of care. You are a patient and a consumer and that shows with their professionalism. I would and have recommended them to family and friends.
D
6 months ago
hygenist visit went extremely well
Hygenist was able to clean my autistic son's teeth using a pic with ease.. Thank you so much
C
7 months ago
Great service!
Dental procedures make me a little nervous, but today's service like my last crown process was exceptional! Thank you Dr. Joe for your skill and Kyara for the giggles as well as your skill. Happy New Year
F
7 months ago
Fantastic!!
My son was recently in for his first dental appointment. Being one year old, I wasn't expecting to be able to do too much, maybe a ride in the chair? All I can say is Patty was FANTASTIC! Not only did my son go for a ride in the chair but Patty was able to count his teeth, brush his teeth and even us the water and suction!! Patty was so patient and my son had a wonderful experience exploring all of the "tools" she was using! Great family practice!
A
7 months ago
great people and they know their business
Response from Dovetail Dental
We appreciate you taking the time to review us, Art!
L
7 months ago
Very friendly and professional
I was extremely pleased with the way people handled things and how friendly everyone was. I had Dr. Senat and was very pleased with everything he did. Kyara is one of the nicest dental assistants I have ever met. Knew Claudia from a previous dentist and when I found out she was here I definitely wanted to go to the practice. Everyone else I met was fantastic.
E
7 months ago
Cami is the best
Cami has been my hygienist since 1980? (she had just gotten out of 1st grade) I won't go to anyone else. Joe has done a great job taking over the practice and making it stronger. Very comfortable with the service.
C
7 months ago
Finally someone personal and professional...
Left my kids' former dentist after a horrid experience that left my daughter in tears. The staff at Dovetail were incredibly calming and patient with her, and the dentist went out of his way to explain things and finally offer a solution for her sensitive teeth. So happy that we found this practice!
J
7 months ago
5 STARS!
This by far has been one of the best experiences I have had going to the Dentist. I was referred by many friends and I am more than glad I listened. Excellent staff and professional service!