Dowagiac Family Dentistry

Dentist

Dowagiac, MI 49047

Open Today By Appointment

bandgdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Everyone is pleasent. Appointments are On time.
B
2 weeks ago
Thorough
This first visit was very thorough. I had been there once before for an emergency visit before but wanted to get a teeth cleaning. A series of x-rays revealed a problem which is being referred to a specialist. Very helpful in explaining each step.
M
2 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning This Morning
Teeth cleaning with Donna. She is always so patient with my sensitive teeth. She is the BEST. Always professional, answers my questions, prompt and eases my anxiety.
C
3 weeks ago
Home town quality
I have been a patient for many years. Office environment very comfortable. Always receive quality professional care. Interested in my well-being. Provide plenty of information for problems they're treating as well as recommendations to keep my smile. Thanks
R
4 weeks ago
5 Stars!
Always great service, love Donna! Very helpful and personal which I love!
A
1 month ago
I feel well taken care of.
I've been coming to this practice for 2 years and I don't have anything to complain about. I haven't had to wait longer than 10 minutes after my appointment time and frequently they take me as I walk in. They are professional, thorough, gentle and friendly.
Y
1 month ago
best!
doctor is wonderful, and Angela is kind and nice also.
C
1 month ago
Did not like the billing, wanting me to pay an approximate amount instead of filing insurance first but other wise a great place to go. It is nice to go in and everyone knows your name and says hi.
T
1 month ago
Great service.
All my needs are taken care of. thank You
M
1 month ago
Very professional and always on time
Excellent dental practice. Everyone is professional and they are always on time. Don't try to "sell" you things unless needed.