Dowagiac Family Dentistry

Dentist

Dowagiac, MI 49047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bandgdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
My visit today was very pleasant as usual! Angela is so patient and understanding of my little quirks! I like the feel if “family” and feeling comfortable! It was very nice meeting the new Doctor also! (Have a senior moment on his name). He was very easy to talk to. It was also good to chat with Dr. Gillesby for a few moments as well! Thank you for the excellent service you provide!
S
1 week ago
The dentist hygentist and dentist were kind, concerned about any problems, thorough, and gave good suggestions to help with dental care. I had my six month check up.
B
2 weeks ago
Very Nice Staff
I use Sue and she does a great job at cleaning my teeth.
C
3 weeks ago
always on time, great treatment , friendly atmosphere, clean and comfortable. thank you.
D
3 weeks ago
6 month cleaning
I have been going here for years. Donna does an excellent job cleaning my teeth. They are all so friendly and helpful.
B
3 weeks ago
Consultation
I had all my many questions answered and will continue with the work that needs to be done.
D
3 weeks ago
Dowagiac Family Dentistry - Professional & Friendly
Everyone makes you feel welcome and have smiles on when you arrive. The professional advice I receive about my teeth care helps my health every time.
J
4 weeks ago
you people did a excelent job thank you
J
4 weeks ago
Fantastic Dr. and Staff
Dr. Gillesby and his staff are fantastic. I had to get in with a problem tooth and they got me in right away. Because of an accident, I'm mot the smartest cookie in the jar now. Dr. G., went out of his way to explain everything, so I would understand it! It means the world to me. His assistant, Maddie, is upbeat and calming, during the whole process. Lou Ann, who has always been there for me, has always been fantastic. Lynn, who you will probably set up your appt., with, does everything she can, to get you in as soon as possible. Such a "painless" trip, going to see them. THANK YOU again, for everything!
M
1 month ago
Great Service
Sue is wonderful. She always ups your needs up front. All the staff here really know how to take care of you.