Dowagiac Family Dentistry

Dentist

Dowagiac, MI 49047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bandgdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Very friendly greeting and the entire process was great. No pain and mission was a success.
B
2 months ago
Professional Care. They are always friendly and go out of their way to make me feel comfortable. They care about your oral health.
J
2 months ago
Great service, friendly staff
Got to experience laser treatment for fillings today. It was explained in detail and I was made super comfortable to let the dr know if I didn't want to continue. No novocaine involved. .
M
2 months ago
My visit today was very pleasant as usual! Angela is so patient and understanding of my little quirks! I like the feel if “family” and feeling comfortable! It was very nice meeting the new Doctor also! (Have a senior moment on his name). He was very easy to talk to. It was also good to chat with Dr. Gillesby for a few moments as well! Thank you for the excellent service you provide!
S
2 months ago
The dentist hygentist and dentist were kind, concerned about any problems, thorough, and gave good suggestions to help with dental care. I had my six month check up.
B
2 months ago
Very Nice Staff
I use Sue and she does a great job at cleaning my teeth.
C
2 months ago
always on time, great treatment , friendly atmosphere, clean and comfortable. thank you.
D
2 months ago
6 month cleaning
I have been going here for years. Donna does an excellent job cleaning my teeth. They are all so friendly and helpful.
B
2 months ago
Consultation
I had all my many questions answered and will continue with the work that needs to be done.
D
2 months ago
Dowagiac Family Dentistry - Professional & Friendly
Everyone makes you feel welcome and have smiles on when you arrive. The professional advice I receive about my teeth care helps my health every time.