Dowell Family Dentistry

Dentist

615 Meyers Baker Road

London, KY 40741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

londonkydentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
High Quality Service!
Dr Dowell got me in quick, and did an amazing job as always! Great place and great people!
B
7 days ago
Great service
The staff at Dowell Dentistry are always friendly and always make sure you get great service. They always go out of their way to make sure you get the treatment you need when needed.
T
2 weeks ago
Great service. Courteous, Friendly, Professional, Prompt, Expert care. Staff is great and Chip is terrific. Repaired my lost filling in 30 minutes with next day service.
J
3 weeks ago
They shined my teeth really good . They were very nice. —7 y/o patient🙃
F
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
The staff is always friendly and professional. I would highly recommend.
C
1 month ago
Very good service
The staffs were very friendly. They make you feel special. The place is clean and they have movies to entertain you while they are working on your teeth. I would highly recommend this place .
J
1 month ago
Professional , friendly , on time with appointments. Clean and comfortable waiting area. Not that I had to wait . Excellent Service !
L
1 month ago
We're very pleased with our first experience at Dowell Family Dentistry. The staff was very friendly and efficient and there was little wait time.
M
1 month ago
Great service, fast
Always so accommodating and professional
M
1 month ago
Long time patient … great treatment …