Dowell Family Dentistry

Dentist

615 Meyers Baker Road

London, KY 40741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

londonkydentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Dr. Chip is the best dentist I have ever had. He and the whole staff are wonderful, friendly & caring. He explains everything he is going to do and listens to his patients. He relieves the anxiety, nervousness and tension. I always tell other people they need to go to Dowell.
L
1 week ago
Wonderful people. Very professional but very friendly and down to earth folks. I'll never go anywhere else.
L
1 week ago
Wonderful people. Very professional but very friendly and down to earth folks. I'll never go anywhere else.
L
2 weeks ago
Very professional
My first time to use this office and I found it very pleasant and friendly. Unlike my previous dentist office, they didnt try to sell me anything at all!
T
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Team
From the time you walk in the door to the time you leave, you are treated like your are very special!. Great atmosphere, friendly staff. Kristy is a wonderful, and Chip SINGS to his patients. :o)) Great Job Dowel Dentistry!!
S
4 weeks ago
Caring, friendly and professional.
Dr. Chip and the staff are very caring, friendly and professional.
R
1 month ago
Amazing with Children
My son loved them. Lots of patience.
R
1 month ago
AMAZING
I was completely terrified about taking my son. He had only been to pediatric dentist and was always sedated for procedures. Now that he has outgrown it, and needed an extraction....I was worried. From the very beginning of sitting down in the chair, Dr. Christina was wonderful. He was able to not only take the shots, but have the extraction with any problems or undo stress! I was beyond impressed with her and her staff. Thank you for such amazing care, and compassion.
C
1 month ago
Professional, thorough, friendly service.
I appreciate everyone at Dowell Family dentistry. The whole staff is friendly and helpful. Scheduling is easy and i am always seen promptly. I am happy with my dental care as well as my families.
K
1 month ago
The best
Dowell Family Dentistry is the best dentist I have ever been to. I always have a good experience with Chip, he is so helpful and makes your dental visit a breeze! Everyone in the office is very friendly. I will never go anywhere else!