Dowell Family Dentistry

Dentist

615 Meyers Baker Road

London, KY 40741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

londonkydentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
I look forward to my dental appointments now
Very responsive and professional staff and doctors who really listen to you. Small, but well equipped office with all the latest tech. I've had a root canal, several fillings and all of my routine check ups and cleanings there for several years now. Quality work on everything. Very detail oriented. Appointments run on time ... no ridiculous waiting. Ahead of the curve for small town dentistry, in my opinion.
S
1 week ago
Very professional and courteous from check in to check out! Highly recommend!!
B
2 weeks ago
Very nice and clean
I found the business to be very clean and well maintained, the dental service was excellent and painless
T
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff from the waiting room to the Dentist’s office to check-out. Pleasant, welcoming, and professional. Certainly there is always room for improvement but it seems like you all have that covered! Can’t think of one single thing to make my experience any better
H
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
We love Dowell Family Dentistry! Friendly, professional, clean and update to date office.
N
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasure for the Dowell Dentistry to take care of my teeth
J
1 month ago
Wonderful experience!
Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable. They made me feel at ease and kept me informed the entire time as to what they were doing.
J
1 month ago
Always Quick, Excellent Service
I've come to love my routine visits at Dowell Family Dentistry. I've been going to them for years now. I always see the same hygienist who's awesome and had really gotten to know my teeth. Then a quick visit from the dentist. I'm usually in and out within 30 minutes which is just amazing. I highly recommend Dowell Family Dentistry.
J
1 month ago
Great service
Everyone is always so friendly and professional. Great cleaning and easy check up.
M
3 months ago
Excellent service
Waiting is minimal and I just love them. I am terrified of dental work but they make it as easy as possible. Highly recommend Chip and Stephanie Dowell