Dowell Family Dentistry

Dentist

615 Meyers Baker Road

London, KY 40741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

londonkydentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 hours ago
High quality service, always friendly and professional!
D
1 day ago
Professional & Friendly
I always feel welcome. Everyone is friendly and professional. The facility is always clean and welcoming. Yesterday my appointment was at 3:30 for my cleaning, I was back to my office at 4.
T
2 days ago
they always make me feel welcome
They always make me feel welcome and comfortable.
L
2 days ago
High quality service
Very short wait times, excellent care from both the hygienist and dentist
C
1 week ago
Best experience
Took my 5 yr old to his first dentist visit. The staff was professional and extremely kind to him, It was a wonderful experience. A no stress environment, which is perfect for a child. Was also able to go back with him which a lot of offices in the area don't which I disagree with. I will be back.
T
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience. I had a very short wait time and once I was back they started to work on my teeth almost immediately. Also a very sweet staff.
C
2 weeks ago
Feel like Family
My family and I have been going to Dowell Dentistry for years. Today, I had my teeth cleaned and an upper wisdom tooth pulled. Everything went well, with very little discomfort or pain. Highly Recommend, Dr Chip and the entire staff. You are treated like FAMILY there!!!
A
2 weeks ago
As always I was treated quickly, efficiently and very professionally. I feel as if I am welcome in the office, appreciated as a patient, and cared about as an individual. Any time I have a need to contact your staff in any situation I feel welcomed with my concerns. Thank you all so very much. I definitely would recommend the entire staff to anyone at any time for any service needed.
J
2 weeks ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Yet again we experienced great quality and friendly service as usual.
K
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly
Everyone was very friendly, and my son, Zach, felt at ease!!! Definitely going back!!!