Dowell Family Dentistry

Dentist

615 Meyers Baker Road

London, KY 40741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

londonkydentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Excellent service
I appreciate and love the care they provide at Dowell. Very friendly staff.
M
3 days ago
professional service and friendly staff
My family and I recently started going to Dowell Family Dentistry and we each agree their service is the best we've encountered. I can't think of anything they can improve on. I will recommend them to others.
K
5 days ago
Great
Another excellent experience at Dowell Family Dentistry. Needed several fillings this time and Dr Chip was amazing. Everyone I have encountered in this practice has been great...they all are very nice and really care.
S
1 week ago
Calm and helpful
Dr Stephanie and Brittany were amazing in helping my son. He has an extreme fear of needles and with their patience and persistence, they were able to remove the tooth. I am so very appreciative of there willingness to make this a good experience for my son. Thanks so much to the Dowell family dentistry staff for all they do!
K
1 week ago
Excellent
Our family loves Dowell Dentistry! Another great experience!
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Our family loves Dowell Family Dentistry!
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
Today was my first experience at Dowell Family Dentistry and they were totally wonderful! My daughter and I both had a cleaning and checkup. The front office was very nice, the hygenist Kristy was AMAZING (and very gentle)! Dr Chip was very friendly and knowledgeable, he did a great job explaining everything to me. Will definitely be going back there for all my dental care (and recommending them highly to everyone)!
C
3 weeks ago
Professional & friendly
Very pleased with my cleaning & checkup. The staff is so friendly & courteous, it is a very pleasant atmosphere which makes me feel comfortable. I feel my Dentist is very knowledgeable, I feel confident I am in good hands.
A
1 month ago
The Best
Absolutely love going to Dowell family dentistry wouldn’t go anywhere else. Just love Chip and Kristie Have been going here for long time just love the whole Office.
T
1 month ago
I'm horrified of needles
I don't mind the drill, the scraping..... but the needle.... Oh my! Chip does a wonderful, WONDERFUL job of calming me down and getting me through a procedure that requires numbing. What a fantastic dentist!