Dowell Family Dentistry

Dentist

615 Meyers Baker Road

London, KY 40741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

londonkydentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
22 hours ago
Beat dentist ever
Dr. Stephanie Dowell took care of me today and she is phenomenal. The office is clean, pleasant atmosphere, and she is truly the best dentist I’ve ever had. ❤️ Quick and efficient, values her pt’s time. Super friendly staff. Cannot say enough good things about them! 😊
S
4 days ago
I felt very comfortable. They are very professional and make you feel at ease. I trust them and feel they know their job and will do their best for the patient.
L
6 days ago
High quality service
The care at this office is professional, kind, efficient and thorough. Dr. Dowell takes great care and pride in her work. I highly recommend this practice.
H
1 week ago
My visit was done in a timely and professional manor. As always everyone was as gentle as can be when putting in a filling.
J
2 weeks ago
Was very caring and making sure no pain while extracting my tooth, explained everything and what to expect on next visit.
H
4 weeks ago
Best dentist
This dentistry is more like family. They treat you with respect and give you the best care
A
1 month ago
Great Dental Care!
One you get past the front desk, my visits have always been friendly and welcoming visit with exceptional dental care. Unfortunately, the front-desk receptionist emits a cold, catholic school teacher vibe that is extremely unwelcoming. I have, more than once, put-off calling about an appointment because I didn't want to talk to her. Don't get me wrong, she's done nothing to me or my family. She simply needs to work on her desk-side manner.
L
1 month ago
Dental Services
Dowell Family Dentistry is a wonderful caring dental practice that meets the needs of the entire family!! Their staff is wonderful!
E
1 month ago
Great service and people
Always a good visit, they’re all nice and professional. Make you feel comfortable and always great personalities. Would definitely recommend if looking for a dentist.
L
1 month ago
Excellent and friendly service
This visit, like all the others, was the best. Quality care and all of you are so friendly and kind. You are gentle when cleaning and examining my teeth. And I get entertainment to boot! I always leave with a smile.