Dowell Family Dentistry

Dentist

615 Meyers Baker Road

London, KY 40741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

londonkydentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Friendly Folks
Friendly, courteous staff. Minimum wait time. Professional and efficient. Highly recommend!
J
5 days ago
I received a filling of a rather large cavity. I’m not a big fan of dentistry due to bad experiences in the past. I came in expecting a similar experience but had a good experience overall. The dentist and his assistant were both nice and the dentist told me before every move he made which helped me with the anxiety I have in the dentist chair. If I had any constructive criticism it would be that the office staff couldn’t be a little more friendly. Thank you.
M
6 days ago
Great Dental Experience
Great staff. Very professional personnel. They work great with kids and I would recommend them to anyone
H
1 week ago
Great Staff
Went for my first visit at this dental office today. The staff was great and Kristi did a great job with my cleaning!
K
1 week ago
Great service and wonderful people!
Such a nice staff and wonderful service!
M
4 weeks ago
Dowell family dentistry is a wonderful, professional place. It is child friendly and both Chip and Stephanie are awesome at what they do. All the staff are friendly and helpful. Makes going to the dentist much less stressful!!!
O
1 month ago
Very friendly and helpful.
I have never been made to feel more comfortable. Everything was explained and not rushed. Very happy I found my new dentist.
J
1 month ago
Very professional, Clean, Friendly and Knowledgeable Service
Great service as always. We wouldn't go anywhere else.
D
1 month ago
Awesome!!!!
I love that fact that you do not have to wait. Very prompt. All employee are very nice and professional. Great place!!!!!
C
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Practice
Chip and Stephanie are both so kind and careful when I am there for a visit. Today both of them worked on me so I wouldn't have to wait. Stephanie asked if she could get my appointment started while Chip helped another client. She was so thoughtful, they are a great team!