Dowell Family Dentistry

Dentist

615 Meyers Baker Road

London, KY 40741

Open Today By Appointment

londonkydentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
19 hours ago
Very friendly, professional and informative. Gave me the information I needed to make a decision. .
T
2 days ago
Top quality, professional experience from the minute you walk in the door until you leave
I've never had a bad experience at Dowell Family Dentistry. Truthfully, this practice was like a godsend for me at a time when I felt like I was getting just so-so dental care elsewhere. The experience I had during my last visit was the same as all the ones before — quality work done with attention to detail, professionalism from the dentists and assistants all the way down to billing clerks and receptionists. Can't say enough good things. I love Dowell Family Dentistry.
H
2 days ago
Very professional and friendly staff, very little wait time.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and caring
Dr Dowell was so caring. She asked what was causing my anxiety about the visit. She then explained by the procedure and that she would have me finished as soon wanna possible which helped to calm me. She and her staff were so professional. I would highly recommend Dowell Family Dentistry.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff and very caring and good with the kiddos.
S
4 weeks ago
Responsive and Professional
So appreciate Dr. Dowell seeing me on short notice. They really are attentive to their patients.
B
1 month ago
Great service & Great environment
Teeth cleaning was a great experience, friendly staff helps keep the nerves at bay as they go about their work. It's a excellent place to go for all your dental needs. Teeth extraction to teeth cleaning made easy. If your afraid of the dentist visit Dowell Dentistry and ask for Stephanie Dowell, she provides an environment that relaxes you as your fears slip a. Give them a call
J
1 month ago
Best Dentist Office Around
Wonderful Staff! Very Friendly!
K
1 month ago
Excellent!
I can't say enough things about Dowell Family Dentistry. They are ALWAYS amazing! Dr Chip is great and Kristy is an awesome hygienist--always very gentle and thorough. My 9 yr old daughter loves them too, she was excited to go in for her check up & cleaning!
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone from the front desk person, hygienist to Dr Dowell was very friendly and professional. They made sure I was comfortable and knew what was being done every step of the way.