Dowling Dentistry of Omro

Dentist

1771 E. Main Street

Omro, WI 54963

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Best dentist and service ever!
Wonderful friendly and polite staff and dentist. As much as I hate going to the dentist, this is the nicest dental office ever!
S
5 days ago
Excellent
Excellent service. Kind and compassionate care.
S
5 days ago
Excellent service,as usual... Always a friendly atmosphere ,while Dr.Dowling is a Great Dentist as well!!
D
4 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional.
I was in for 6 month check up and cleaning. I received service shortly after arriving. Renee does a great job cleaning my teeth. She is very professional and friendly. Dr. Dowling then saw me and made recommendations for filling replacements. I trust his judgement. New appointment was set immediately.
K
1 month ago
Great customer service especially the front desk
I have new insurance and they were VERY helpful. I asked the hygienist about an antibiotic for my abscess because in the past I have been put on them she replied no and it was not until Riverside Endodontics thought I needed antibiotics as well did I get them which put my mind at ease. (I was headed home to call my primary MD)As I am already on a pre-med with dentistry it just seemed to make sense to keep me on an antibiotic until the abscesses are resolved. Otherwise everyone I met today were very nice and thorough! I LOVE THE CHRISTIAN MUSIC Thank you and may God Be with You and all Your Patients
P
1 month ago
Friendly and caring institution!
DR.Dowling is a fine individual for treating his patients with compassion,one can tell by the behavior of his FINE staff! THANK ALL THOSE FOR THE PROFFESIONALISM THEY EXIHBIT!
A
1 month ago
Very friendly staff
My daughter had 2 teeth pulled today and came out of the office smiling! She said the assistant was very friendly and Dr. Dowling made her laugh with his jokes! Thanks for making her so comfortable!
J
1 month ago
As Always Awesome Service
The only negative thing I can say is that you can only reschedule if you talk to someone in the office. It would be nice if you could reschedule with the answering service. Currently you can only cancel an appointment. Beyond that Dr. Dowling and his staff have always been awesome. I've been a patient for over 30 years..
K
2 months ago
High quality professional & friendly service.
Even though there were many new "faces" working on the Dowling staff, we still got the same quality care we have had in the past. New staff members seem to be working hard to learn & get to know patients.
L
3 months ago
best dental office and dentist I have ever been to in my life!
Response from Dowling Dentistry of Omro
Lisa, we're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care.