Dowling Dentistry of Omro

Dentist

1771 E. Main Street

Omro, WI 54963

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Love coming here
Friendly and knowledgeable staff that walks you through your visit.
M
2 weeks ago
Always a wonderful experience.
J
3 weeks ago
Fast quality service
B
1 month ago
Love this place!
Jill got me in the same day I called as a new patient. I was so thankful! And Jamie was terrific taking all my xrays and cleaning my teeth. I'm gonna love this place 😊
R
1 month ago
Appointment
I experienced friendly service, a very nice office, and answers to all my questions. I will be going back. I would recommend this office to others.
Response from Dowling Dentistry of Omro
Our staff is the best in Wisconsin, but we could be biased. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit and kindly thank you for your 5 star review.
C
1 month ago
High quality service - from both Dr. Dowling and his hygienist Jamie
I had an appointment for a dental cleaning on 1/2/19 - Jamie called me back and told me which room to go into for the cleaning (I also asked if X-rays were to be taken; she said that since I had an X-ray back in July, no X-rays were to be taken at this appointment). She then did everything that is usually done during a cleaning; she then had Dr. Dowling come in to take a look. Dr. Dowling then found several cavities; an appointment was then set up to fill them.
T
1 month ago
Have been seeing Dr. Tom for almost 30 years. He has simply been the best for me. His staff always courteous and friendly. The only negative is the increasingly high cost of medical care, including dental. Being on medicare, which doesn't include dental, makes these increases harder to keep up with. Hope I can find a way, as Dr. Dowling is so good and I would miss him.
B
2 months ago
All staff and doctor
Very efficient and friendly! I am very grateful to dr. Dowling for accepting me as a patient, as nobody accept Medicare and Medicaid insurance. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!
D
2 months ago
Had my teeth cleaned today and the hygenist was very pleasant. Also very gentle and I have sensitive teeth. Would definitely want to have her clean my teeth next time. I highly recommend this dentist.
S
2 months ago
Need a filling redone
Came here as a new patient for my 6 month cleaning. They found a cavity. I just had a bad feeling about the place. I decided to give it another chance and have them fill the cavity. I decided not to go back. Went to a new dentist and they found that the cavity has not be totally cleaned out and filled. So now I am having it redone because they couldn’t do their work properly. Very frustrated as someone who is very good about keeping my teeth clean and healthy.