Dowling Dentistry of Omro

Dentist

1771 E. Main Street

Omro, WI 54963

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Everyone was friendly, professional and knowledgeable and it didn't hurt.
G
2 weeks ago
Nice and gentle cleanings, super friendly people...I mean it, everyone there is so friendly. Top notch service. There is a reason why I drive from Fond du Lac to Omro for my dental work...Dr Dowling and his team are just that good...its worth the drive for service like this!
D
3 weeks ago
I keep comming back; don't I, that should say alot.
C
2 months ago
Excellent staff
Courteous staff. Very satisfied
Response from Dowling Dentistry of Omro
Thank you for the five star review Cheryl! We are happy to hear our staff was courteous and that you were satisfied with your care here at Dowling Dentistry.
L
2 months ago
Very good service, professional and friendly
I am a long-time client. Dr. Dowling is very honest and a wonderful person. His staff is great. They are REALLY good about reminding you that you have an appointment!
S
2 months ago
I had an emergency on a Friday and Dr. Dowling and his assistant came in to see me on his day off. I have never been to a dentist office where they came in on a day off during an emergency. He was very nice, courteous, and understanding. He was very compassionate and I would recommend him to anyone. His assistant was also very pleasant and understanding also.
Response from Dowling Dentistry of Omro
Suzanne, thank you for the kind words. We strive to treat all of our patients the way we ourselves would want our provider to treat us.
J
4 months ago
was a very good day there today was very friendly and warm
Response from Dowling Dentistry of Omro
Joann, thank you for the positive review! We are happy to hear that your experience was warm and friendly.
S
4 months ago
Awesome staff
as always the young lady who took care of Shayne and his sisters was amazing. she was very patient and caring and made Shayne comfortable in every aspect of getting his teeth done. and Dr. Dowling was great too. Everyone at Dowling Dentistry is awesome. we love going there.
Response from Dowling Dentistry of Omro
Sara, thank you for the positive review! We are glad to hear that you and your family had an enjoyable experience at our office. We do our best to make sure that every patient is as comfortable as possible during the care they receive.
R
4 months ago
Wonderful assistants and staff, but terrible customer service
Was never greeted by any staff, heard constant LOUD laughter the whole time, and one of the girls at the window was being openly “criticized” in a very loud and disrespectful manner. I felt uncomfortable the whole time I was there. Definitely won’t ever go back.
Response from Dowling Dentistry of Omro
Richard, Thank you for the positive feedback of our assistants. We truly try our best to greet each patient on arrival, but we may have been tending to tasks away from the front window and missed your arrival. Laughter is often heard throughout the office, as we build positive relationships with our patients and do our best to make patients feel comfortable. They do say that "laughter is the best medicine." As for open criticism, our office was likely training a new staff member and most of this training is hands on training. We do not want our training process to sound like criticism and will be sure to consider this in our training process. Dowling Dentistry is very sorry to hear that your customer service experience was not a positive one. We appreciate your feedback Richard, and will be sure to make every effort to improve our customer service experience.
T
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional! Very nice people all the way around!