Dowling Dentistry of Omro

Dentist

1771 E. Main Street

Omro, WI 54963

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Very profetional
The staff is very nice
J
1 month ago
Very courteous service very gentle dentistry.
Had 5 fillings put in. I am somewhat anxious about dental procedures but Dowling was very gentle and efficient. Very pleased.
D
2 months ago
Friendly, professional atmosphere.
R
2 months ago
First time visit
I really liked my visit. ALL of the staff very extremely kind and easy to connect with. I didn't hear what I wanted as far as how my teeth were doing. (Not your fault, I need to floss more), but everyone made me feel at ease. Thank you for a great first visit.
S
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
All staff was friendly, courteous, respectful and professional. Would definitely go back there.
J
2 months ago
The staff are always very friendly and helpful in giving advice. Regardless of the severity of the need, they are always kind in the way they talk with patients and thorough in the treatment. They treat patients more like "family" than like a business.
Response from Dowling Dentistry of Omro
Thank you Jane, for the review! We do aim to treat all of our patients like family and are very glad to hear this was your experience.
J
3 months ago
So nice!
Excellent rapport with kids!
L
3 months ago
went great!
fabulous appt.!
C
4 months ago
Everyone was friendly, professional and knowledgeable and it didn't hurt.
G
4 months ago
Nice and gentle cleanings, super friendly people...I mean it, everyone there is so friendly. Top notch service. There is a reason why I drive from Fond du Lac to Omro for my dental work...Dr Dowling and his team are just that good...its worth the drive for service like this!