Dowling Dentistry of Omro

Dentist

1771 E. Main Street

Omro, WI 54963

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
was a very good day there today was very friendly and warm
Response from Dowling Dentistry of Omro
Joann, thank you for the positive review! We are happy to hear that your experience was warm and friendly.
S
4 weeks ago
Awesome staff
as always the young lady who took care of Shayne and his sisters was amazing. she was very patient and caring and made Shayne comfortable in every aspect of getting his teeth done. and Dr. Dowling was great too. Everyone at Dowling Dentistry is awesome. we love going there.
Response from Dowling Dentistry of Omro
Sara, thank you for the positive review! We are glad to hear that you and your family had an enjoyable experience at our office. We do our best to make sure that every patient is as comfortable as possible during the care they receive.
R
1 month ago
Wonderful assistants and staff, but terrible customer service
Was never greeted by any staff, heard constant LOUD laughter the whole time, and one of the girls at the window was being openly “criticized” in a very loud and disrespectful manner. I felt uncomfortable the whole time I was there. Definitely won’t ever go back.
Response from Dowling Dentistry of Omro
Richard, Thank you for the positive feedback of our assistants. We truly try our best to greet each patient on arrival, but we may have been tending to tasks away from the front window and missed your arrival. Laughter is often heard throughout the office, as we build positive relationships with our patients and do our best to make patients feel comfortable. They do say that "laughter is the best medicine." As for open criticism, our office was likely training a new staff member and most of this training is hands on training. We do not want our training process to sound like criticism and will be sure to consider this in our training process. Dowling Dentistry is very sorry to hear that your customer service experience was not a positive one. We appreciate your feedback Richard, and will be sure to make every effort to improve our customer service experience.
T
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional! Very nice people all the way around!
K
1 month ago
Quality care; friendly knowledgeable staff
I had appointments on consecutive days & was pleased with prompt, skilled, friendly service both days!
Response from Dowling Dentistry of Omro
Kathy, Thank you for the review! Our team is thrilled to hear such positive feedback!
R
2 months ago
Very friendly staff. All questions were answered. Felt comfortable throughout the visit.
Response from Dowling Dentistry of Omro
Russell, Thank you for the positive review. We are glad to hear that all of your questions were answered and that you felt comfortable at your visit. Our office is always striving for our patients to feel this way!
A
2 months ago
Always professional and helpful.
D
2 months ago
I always have a good experience at Dowling Dental. The staff are excellent!
M
2 months ago
My latest experience with Dowling dental was excellent. I was attended to promptly upon arrival. As always the staff is very friendly and professional. I am sure I will continue to business with Dowling as I am very satisfied with the services they provide,
R
2 months ago
Excellent cleaning
Renee is the best.