Dowling Dentistry of Omro

Dentist

1771 E. Main Street

Omro, WI 54963

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
The staff was friendly and helpful . This was my first visit and I will be back. Thank you Nancy
N
2 weeks ago
Friendly and helpful
The staff was very helpful and made my son feel very comfortable during his first visit.Thank you!!
C
3 weeks ago
Prompt, Professional, and Polite!
Always a pleasure to come in for my 6-month cleaning and check-up.
Response from Dowling Dentistry of Omro
We appreciate your review Christine, and are happy to hear that you enjoy seeing us for your dental care! Our office strives to make sure every patient feels the same as you when it comes to their dental care.
D
1 month ago
Always Leave Feeling Encouraged & Thankful
Thank you Dr. Dowling and Team! I come for dental care and work and always appreciate the service, but I always leave your office feeling thankful, blessed, and encouraged!
K
1 month ago
Wonderful Service and Caring
My experiences at Dowling Dentistry have always been positive. Dr Dowling's many years of experience show in the quality of work he performs. All the staff is very considerate and attentive. I highly recommend them if you are looking for a dentist.
Response from Dowling Dentistry of Omro
Krista, Thank you for the positive review! We are always happy to hear about our patient's experiences with us. Our goal is to treat everyone here in a considerate and attentive manner.
L
3 months ago
Very profetional
The staff is very nice
J
3 months ago
Very courteous service very gentle dentistry.
Had 5 fillings put in. I am somewhat anxious about dental procedures but Dowling was very gentle and efficient. Very pleased.
D
3 months ago
Friendly, professional atmosphere.
R
4 months ago
First time visit
I really liked my visit. ALL of the staff very extremely kind and easy to connect with. I didn't hear what I wanted as far as how my teeth were doing. (Not your fault, I need to floss more), but everyone made me feel at ease. Thank you for a great first visit.
S
4 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
All staff was friendly, courteous, respectful and professional. Would definitely go back there.