Down 2 Earth Irrigation & Landscaping, LLC

Landscaper

Statesboro, GA 30458

Open Today By Appointment

statesborogalandscaping.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 months ago
Great experience
From the first time he came to see what we needed done, I think the whole process took less than a week. We had our whole back yard turned over and new St. Augustine sod put down (due to shade), it looks great. They told us our irrigation system was putting out too much water and changed the nozzles out. They moved a few sprinkler heads to enable the system to work optimally. Anything that they could do to make things right they did. Russ suggested some flower beds around the trees, which I couldn't envision, but they look really good and we are very pleased with the overall result. They were very responsive to any questions or concerns, we will probably have them come and redo the front yard next year. We would recommend them for any landscaping and irrigation job.
R
11 months ago
Professional and friendly
Russ came to my house the day before he was suppose to have surgery on his foot. He was not to out or even be on that foot but, he is so dedicated to his business and clients that he puts them first! He has a wonderful staff because I had to have them come back several times to adjust my sprinkler system and then install my drip zone for my flower bed! There all around a great company with a great staff
C
1 year ago
Customer focused
Great people and good work. Had questions and a small issue after installation and they where out the next day to make everything perfect. Would recommend if you need irrigation problems solved.
M
1 year ago
Very easy to work with
Was an absolute pleasure working with Russ and the team. They were very precessional and worked with a smile. The crew he had doing my sod and irrigation were very knowledgeable and worked at a steady pace over the course of two days. Was very pleased with the work and the clean up. origianally I planned on doing the irrigation and laying the Sod myself but after having him come out and give me a quote it was well worth every penny to let his crew do the job. I highly recommend his work to anyone looking for anything to be done in the landscape or irrigation area. Very very pleased!! Sod was laid tight, cut in was done well, full coverage on my irrigation, and not much of a mess left for me to clean up!
C
1 year ago
Couldn't have asked for more!!!
I was very satisfied with the quality of work and the professionalism exhibited by Russ and his entire crew. Their attention to detail and their desire to satisfy made my experience with "Down 2 Earth Irrigation" very pleasant. While having a home being built can be stressful, the irrigation and landscaping done by Russ Cassidy and his men wasn't stressful at all. Professionalism at it's best!!! I can assure you...I will never use another company!!! I couldn't have asked for anything more!!!
D
1 year ago
Excellent service, quality products
Installed irrigation system, put sod and plants down. Worked with me to get the right look for my yard. Worked to get driveway level and attractive. Excellent plant quality. I now have a beautiful yard which I will be very proud of.
L
1 year ago
excellent experience
Russ, was very easy to get in touch with. Returned calls in a timely manner and did an excellent job on my irrigation system install. The project was done a day before his estimate and clean up was perfect. I would highly recommend Down 2 Earth to anyone looking for a good landscaper with good communication skills!
B
1 year ago
Professional and friendly...Easy to work with....
Very helpful and professional. Would definetly recommend to anyone.......
E
1 year ago
Installed irrigation, landscaped yard
It was a joy to work with these guys. They did a wonderful job and worked quickly. They are a very professional company.