Down To Earth Landscape

Landscaper

278 E Kensington Ave

Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

downtoearthlandscapeut.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Horrible pricing
Pricing is horrible for sprinkling system. Saved tons of money trying to do it myself. I could have put 3 sprinkler systems in for this price!!
Response from Down To Earth Landscape
I'm sorry this potential customer did not agree with the cost of having a professional installation with quality commercial grade materials on their property. We encourage all customers to obtain multiple quotes and always make a well informed decision that is best for them.
A
3 years ago
Professional, great work
Speaking with the owners was a different experience than speaking with other landscape business owners. He really cared about what I wanted and was willing to give his own creative ideas. I am really impressed with Him, and this was 10 years ago. I have been using Down to Earth for over 10 years for my construction, landscape maintenance and snow removal. I have no reason to go somewhere else. the owner answers his phone or text messages and takes great care of my yard like it is his own. I am happy to recommend his services.
L
3 years ago
Professional and Helpful
Having utilized the company for over 15 years I have only positive comments and experiences to share. They are simply great to work with and they do what they say they are going to do in a timely manner. The best!
S
3 years ago
We use Down to Earth for their snow clearing services, paying for the season no matter how much snow does or doesn't fall. They are always extremely prompt at clearing our house and come back if the snowstorm requires another pass. Very hard working and always show up!
J
3 years ago
Expert, Professional, Reliable
Down to Earth Landscape has taken care of my extensive garden for a number of years. Their service is outstanding. They are experts at maintaining flowering plants, ground cover, and fruit-bearing bushes and trees. Down to Earth can build durable and well-designed landscaping features, such as drainage and walkways. They are experts in irrigation systems. They stand behind their warranty, are trustworthy and reliable, and great to work with.
Z
3 years ago
Friendly and Reliable Service
We've used services of Down To Earth Landscaping for years now. They have always been on time and very responsive to our needs. Always get the job done right. Would highly recommend their services.
B
3 years ago
I'm Happy
I have used Down to Earth for about three years at a property I manage downtown. They perform the regular duties without exception and if I have something additional that I requests of them, it is always done in a timely manner
W
3 years ago
First Year Experience
I am using Down to Earth for two rental properties. This is my first year using this company. The owner is very responsive to calls and texts. The quality of the work and price is exceptional.
E
3 years ago
Fast, Friendly, AffordableDown To Earth really says it all punctual, polite and just the right company to care for your landscaping needs.
Fantastic service, my yard looks brand new! Will call them again for sure.
M
3 years ago
best in biz
Amazing job! They showed up on time and got the job done perfect. I had no complaints.
Response from Down To Earth Landscape
Thank you Macey. Thanks for your review. I look forward to working with you again.