Downey Dental Arts

Dentist

8077 Florence Ave.

Downey, CA 90240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistrydowney.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Love this place, cleaning, people are awesome. The doctor was very gentle kind explained everything to detail. Best dentist in the neighborhood so far. Thank you Downey dental arts 😍
V
5 days ago
Will be coming here regularly!
Had a very positive overall first-time experience! I'm very very anxious and nervous about my root canal that I will be having done with Downey Dental Arts but their positive attitude and willingness to work with my financial situation has put me at ease. I would definitely recommend This place!
S
5 days ago
Periodontal disease treatment
Alex was so professional. He started by explaining The procedure. He made sure I was comfortable Made sure I was not in pain. Took his time to treat me. Not in a hurry. If you having gum problems. You need to come to this office. Everyone in this Office is very nice and professional.
M
5 days ago
I loved my experience there! Everyone made me fill right at home. Very professiona atmosphere but at the same time friendly. Keep up the great work!!
R
2 weeks ago
I was very impressed very professional was well taken care of what can I say I didn't want to go back to the old school dental office I just want to thank everyone me for taking care of me
Was very impressed
C
1 month ago
Very professional πŸ’―πŸ‘¨β€βš•οΈ
I took my son in for a consultation on braces. Right when we walked in I felt a good vibe. The two ladies in the front desk are really nice and helpful. Very good customer service. Very clean and a lot of parking. The wait is less than 15 minutes. My son was kind of nervous but then the male doctor πŸ‘¨β€βš•οΈ explained everything very well as in how long he would need the braces. Also, Gloria went over the payments. We will be back on Monday hopefully he comes out with his braces. I give this place A++++
T
2 months ago
Fantastic customer service by Chantel & Monique!!
I had an appointment yesterday at Downey Dental. To be specific it was my 9th visit with this bright Dentist Dr. John Lee. He did 2 crowns & saved Tooth #3 without an extraction; prior to going to Downey Dental Arts, my previous dentist said he can't save the tooth, but wanted to extractπŸŽƒ. During & after Root canal procedure, I never had pain or swelling. The best part is when I was looking for a dentist who can save my tooth, I put Lady of Lourdes HOLLY WATER on my tooth & prayed that Lourdes will guide me to the right dentist. I am so thankful I was guided to the right Dental Office!!! I want to recommend so highly the two ladies at the front office... Chantel & Monique are such an asset to this establishment πŸ† πŸ† . They are so courteous, sweet, adorable & light up the whole establishment!! The new office manager Sylbie is as nice as the previous manager, Denise. I wish all their staff all the very best. 🎈 🎈 πŸŽ†
E
2 months ago
My experience with Downey Dental Arts is "SUPERB." Everyone is so Kind & Professional. I will refer my family & friends. The whole team gets an A++!!!!! Sincerely, Elaine Abdul-Jabbaar ☺️😎
J
2 months ago
Satisfied
I am not saying it’s the greatest since the lab messed up on my partial several times but the female dentist is amazing. The staff is very friendly and make you feel comfortable even when I was frustrated with my partial. Today’s visit was great to the exception of me paying money. I feel comfortable enough that I am taking my son there as well.
O
2 months ago
Son muy amables