Downey Dental Arts

Dentist

8077 Florence Ave.

Downey, CA 90240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistrydowney.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Good job Dan!!! good people!!! good price!!!
S
5 days ago
Dentist visit
One of The best Dentist ive been very professional and im glad i went their..people were very kind and treated me with respect in wich im happy
J
5 days ago
Professional, friendly, extremely nice!!
My son was a tough one really scared not being cooperative. The staff was so patient with him they were able to calm him down. Doctor Wu was really fast with my sons filling. Definitely will continue coming here.
R
1 week ago
Excellent service
Very professional, friendly and caring. Great customer service.
C
1 week ago
Love all the staff they were so kind.
L
4 weeks ago
First Visit Consultation
The three things I look for is the location, the staff, and the Quality of their Management thus there protocol /process and procedures. Without getting into detail I give a full satisfactory 5 star in the following company infrastructure a 10. Customer focus a 10 Dental building a 10 Office and staff a 10 Quality of service as for consultation since this is what I went there for. I give them a 10. The equipment and software is remarkable a 10. The only thing that is yet to be scored is the work that they perform. Hopefully this will be in the future. Nice job to the team.
S
2 months ago
Not recommended
Just got my filling done today and the dentist was horrible. They charged copay of $100 for a lousy job. I’m never coming back to this place. Very unprofessional.
L
2 months ago
High Quality Service
The front & back office staff are Extremely Kind & Very understanding of your dental & financial needs!! The office manager was very sweet & sincere in helping me with my situation (root canal) as I was in moderate pain. Sildy Rambre The Office Manager was extremely professional & at the same time genuinely empathetic to my pain! I was scheduled right away to begin the process & prescribed antibiotics & pain relievers!! I am VERY Grateful to everyone there at DDA as they made me feel at ease & took great care of me! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this Dental Office to anyone in need of dental work. God answered my prayers & I am pain free & off pain relievers!! Five Stars!!!!!
D
2 months ago
High Quality Service
From the front desk to the back, all of the staff at Downey Dental Arts were amazing. I came in with a lot of pain and I was well taken care of. The staff were very professional and provided outstanding dental service and customer service. I will definitely be back again for my dental needs. Thank you Downey Dental Arts.
A
2 months ago
High quaility service
Love it very nice everimonet love the service