Downey Dental Arts

Dentist

8077 Florence Ave.

Downey, CA 90240

Open Today By Appointment

dentistrydowney.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 days ago
First visit
First impressions are everything aren’t they? I hate the dentist 🦷 I’m always very nervous and scared but everyone was super nice and the office was really cute and loved the free coffee 😄
C
1 week ago
Very Great Experience 😎
I had a quick and easy tooth pulling today. I was not to nervous but I was especially thankful for how quick and easy it was to get one of my back teeth pulled. Thanks guys for making this a great experience for me.
J
1 week ago
Amazing all around service!
I've been to many places around the US during my military career, and I can honestly say that Down Dental Arts is by far the best dentist I've ever experienced. They constantly updated me on my status while I waited. Offered me drinks, (no candy .. sad... Lol) and asked if there's anything I needed. They worked with my budget, and offered various forms of payment plans and discounts. I felt at home. They treat you like family. To top it off, dentist does phenomenal work! I can't say enough, to be honest. A definite 110 percent! Thanks you so much Elo, Kas, Angelica, and the rest of awesome staff!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional caring efficient
I went in as a emergency patient for the 1st time they were all very nice genuine people, I had work done in another center witch left me with infection Dr Wo assisted worked on me put my massive pain at ease and treated me as I should of been. I highly recommend this dental center.
L
2 weeks ago
Really happy
Really happy with the visit I made today. Really friendly with me and my son. All the assistant that help are very respectfully and nice and they had patience with my son. Vanessa help alot too she will do anything her power to help you. Thank you again.
M
2 weeks ago
Dental hygienist Alex was great
Alex the dental hygienists was great the Doctor and finance manager. Great experience
S
3 weeks ago
Worst dental office
Had me waiting an hour and a half for my dental appointment. Booked me with the wrong doctor. They just seem highly dishonest and expensive. Wish I went to a different dental office. I learned my lesson and will never come back.
S
3 weeks ago
Very low quality service
They made it a big deal that I should be there at the office 15 minutes prior to appointment to fill out paperwork. I waited over an hour to get seated for appointment. Mind you that’s after I complained to the front desk girl. They’re level of costumer service is so lacking I can’t even believe they are open for business. They really dropped the ball on my visit. They booked me with the wrong dentist! Honestly it seems like they only care about making money. They are sketchy, never been to a dental office so foul. Take your hard earned money elsewhere. Seriously.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service staff
Nice being there even if takes hours a little longer for doctors to assist you. can understand because they're busy attending more clients. Maybe good dental services but I wouldn't know because I'm declined of their financing agencies. implants for me is way too expensive.. but you may also try, my experience may not be the same yours.
E
3 weeks ago
Good quality and service.
I am very impressed by your sersonell and facility. However, I will not return for more services as you charge way too much.