Downey Dental Arts

Dentist

8077 Florence Ave.

Downey, CA 90240

Open Today By Appointment

dentistrydowney.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
High Quality Service
The front & back office staff are Extremely Kind & Very understanding of your dental & financial needs!! The office manager was very sweet & sincere in helping me with my situation (root canal) as I was in moderate pain. Sildy Rambre The Office Manager was extremely professional & at the same time genuinely empathetic to my pain! I was scheduled right away to begin the process & prescribed antibiotics & pain relievers!! I am VERY Grateful to everyone there at DDA as they made me feel at ease & took great care of me! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this Dental Office to anyone in need of dental work. God answered my prayers & I am pain free & off pain relievers!! Five Stars!!!!!
D
6 days ago
High Quality Service
From the front desk to the back, all of the staff at Downey Dental Arts were amazing. I came in with a lot of pain and I was well taken care of. The staff were very professional and provided outstanding dental service and customer service. I will definitely be back again for my dental needs. Thank you Downey Dental Arts.
A
6 days ago
High quaility service
Love it very nice everimonet love the service
S
1 month ago
Thank you all for the services done today. Having a tooth extraced, NO PAIN 😊 Grea job !!
R
1 month ago
I was very impressed very professional was well taken care of what can I say I didn't want to go back to the old school dental office I just want to thank everyone me for taking care of me
Right now Im wearing a temporary bridge .....Just want to thank...this young man Sal for such precise work!blew me away! Thank you Sal" and everyone who's taken care of me at Downey dental
I
1 month ago
Fast service Monique and Paula are great and front desk very polite I love how doctor works good communication
The only thing alittle lound in back office but a great team thanks all
L
2 months ago
Pick another Dental facility.
This is a horrible dental office, mainly because of the lack of professionalism and extremely rude manager Sildy. They tried to sell us unnecessary procedures and medications. What a scam! We had a 11am and 1130 appointment to get our teeth cleaned and at 1pm they told us they didn't have time to do it, we would have to schedule another appt. After being taken in 30 min late, They did the xrays and doctor exam which was done quick but then waited for long time for the sales pitch. I was threatened by the manager Sildy and they waisted 2 hours of our time and never even cleaned our teeth. Do not go to this terrible place. They broke Hippa laws by discussing other patients in front of us. And when I told the uneducated thug manager the doctor did not recommend those procedures, she made fun of me to a coworker and then approached me in a treating manner with her hands clinched as if she was going to strike me. This was a horrible experience. Please be ware
K
2 months ago
Love this place, cleaning, people are awesome. The doctor was very gentle kind explained everything to detail. Best dentist in the neighborhood so far. Thank you Downey dental arts 😍
V
2 months ago
Will be coming here regularly!
Had a very positive overall first-time experience! I'm very very anxious and nervous about my root canal that I will be having done with Downey Dental Arts but their positive attitude and willingness to work with my financial situation has put me at ease. I would definitely recommend This place!
S
2 months ago
Periodontal disease treatment
Alex was so professional. He started by explaining The procedure. He made sure I was comfortable Made sure I was not in pain. Took his time to treat me. Not in a hurry. If you having gum problems. You need to come to this office. Everyone in this Office is very nice and professional.