Downriver Dental Associates

Dentist

3830 Fort St.

Lincoln Park, MI 48146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

downriverdentalassociates.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
I wouldn't rather go anywhere else!
J
2 weeks ago
Quality Dentistry
Excellent service and friendly people
C
3 weeks ago
Wish I would have found you sooner. Love the way things are explained to you and are not rushed. Felt very comfortable and had the least painful teeth cleaning I have ever had. Thank you Amy!
W
1 month ago
great job
J
1 month ago
Always satisfied
I have been coming to Downriver Dental for the last 30 years, and I've never had a bad experience. I have seen all of the dentists within the practice, and currently see Lynette for my cleanings. She's always very friendly and does a great job. Staff at the desk are very professional and courteous .
D
1 month ago
Professional, pain free,
Dr. Jonathan Gerstein is a remarkable Dentist, he explained every procedure to me in a calm understanding way, I never felt he was in a hurry since I was in his chair for almost 2 hours, I felt as if I was his only patient this morning and my comfort was a great concern to him. His assistant Jan has the same quiet confidence and explained what she was doing, It made me feel confident that I was in good hands with Dr J. Gerstein. And Jan, A winning combination. I will recommend Dr. Jonathan Gerstein to my friends.
M
2 months ago
Michelle was very professional And very thorough She took time we me Thank you Michelle Sincerely, Marilyn Perry
M
2 months ago
Very professional, clean, and nice!
I have been going there for over 10 years now. The front desk staff is very kind and always works with schedule changes. The whole facility is very clean and organized. I have went to a lot of different hygienists there and all of them are so nice and professional. The doctors are all nice and answered all my questions if I had any. They fitted me for a mouth guard when I was having some issues and always adjusted them without any problems. I also had to get my wisdom teeth pulled and they helped me find a great surgeon. Everyone is so nice and will answer any questions that you have. Please don't hesitate to go to Downriver Dental Associates...they are the best!!! I have no complaints.
T
2 months ago
Proffesional staff
The staff is very professional. The office is clean and friendly. I've been going since 2014 and still pain free!
D
2 months ago
Painless and fast
Didn't feel a thing having cavities filled.