Downriver Dental Associates

Dentist

3830 Fort St.

Lincoln Park, MI 48146

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
Always willing to accomodate!
Though I've had much dental work over the years, without much complaint, this office stands out due to the staff's genuine care for their patients health and satisfaction. Every time I have an appt, I'm given plenty of information (whether health or billing related, I'm always given a great explanation of what's going on and what I should do and/or prepare for in the future). My visit today was due to me breaking a previously chipped/bonded tooth. Dr. K squeezed me into her schedule, same day. My procedure was not urgent for any health reason, but the staff fit me in simply because it's the holiday season and they were empathetic about me having to walk around with my front tooth chipped. I didn't have to beg and plead, they were happy to accomodate. (And my tooth looks great!)
S
7 months ago
Very high quality service with a smile
I use to hate going to the dentist but since I’ve been going to Downriver for maybe the last 2 or 3 years my experience has always been great. Very professional yet very personable. Love the staff and I always get that ... mi casa es tu casa (my house is your house) feeling!!
S
7 months ago
Appreciate this place
I started going here when I lived in Lincoln Park. I've since moved to Romulus & I still drive to LP for my dental care. I've never been given so much good information about how to care for my teeth as I have here. Dr. Gerstein (the younger) is great & even provided a free service to me when the tooth he'd filled needed smoothing out after the fact. Another time he put in a filling he hoped would hold 2 parts of a broken molar together. Years later, so far so good!
S
7 months ago
Hig Quality Service
Kristen Everingham is a great hygienist. She is gentle and very thorough. I did not have to wait at all.
N
8 months ago
Great service
Great service and very efficient. Both Dr. Gerstein and his assistant are excellent. I highly recommend them.
N
8 months ago
Dental family for a lifetime
I've been seen in this office since early childhood and my care has always been above average! So, as any mother who would give all for her kids, I naturally have chosen this dental facility to care for my loved ones smiles! From my youngest child's (6) smile to my dads (62), Downriver Dental Associates has had my family in their hands for over 30 years and will continue to be the place I trust to keep my smile healthy!
D
9 months ago
Love the staff
I love going here. I switched my dentist about a year ago now and its already turned out to be a great decision. I've only been in twice for my cleaning and the staff have made such a welcoming environment that they feel more like friends and are complete professionals.
C
10 months ago
Very good
A very good experience since I have high aniexity, and the hygienist (michelle) was very gentle and the dentist (Dr. Jonathon) was very good. He put my crown on.
A
10 months ago
Friendly and excellent job on my teeth since I havent been to a dentist in 10 years. DDA Rocks!!
C
11 months ago
Clean and professional
Always great and I hate going to the Dentist. I am comfortable and assured.