Downs Dental Care

Dentist

1825 Colonial Medical Court

Virginia Beach, VA 23454

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

downsfamilydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Best ever!
Dr Downs repaired 2 of my front teeth that were stained and unattractive. She bonded the entire tooth rather than a portion of the tooth like my previous dentist had done. Bonding the entire tooth prevents future staining where the tooth and bonding meet. Words can not describe how happy I am with my new smile. Christi also needs to be applauded for her exemplary care and talent. I recommend this office 100% with no question.
B
1 year ago
Wonderful Dental Office
I am a patient of Dr. Downs She is just wonderful and so very caring Friday I had a dental cleaning with Melissa ! She knows I get nervous, and made me feel relaxed and did a great job with talking to me and before you know it my cleaning was done !!!! I am so grateful I have Dr. Downs and her terrific staff !!!
B
1 year ago
Fabulous Dentist for the wholel family
We have been patients of Dr Downs for over 10 years and followed her from her former practice. We put our full trust in her for ours and our children's dental care from the routine to tooth repair. Friendly, always a smile, professional, and remarkable attention to detail and pride in her work as evidenced by her repeated attention to my sons problem front tooth. Her and her staff are the best you can find. Downs Dental Care is stuck with us for the long haul.
D
2 years ago
Having treatment from several dental practitioners Dr. Downs and staff ARE THE BEST.
Dr. Downs and her entire staff are the best. After struggling to find an excellent dentist to care for difficult dental situation I am so relieved to have found this dentist. The best part for me is I do not feel the novacaine needle. Dr. Downs is just that good. I am looking forward to a beautiful smile when we are finished. The professionals and the administration do things the way dentistry is meant to be practiced. I have recommended Dr. Downs and her entire staff to anyone I know going for a dentist visit. My daughter changed to Dr. Downs and we could not be more pleased. This dentist and her staff are “keepers”.
R
2 years ago
Excellent service, fantastic facilities
Dr. Downs and the rest of the team are fantastic. They are extremely professional and friendly. I actually look forward to going to the dentist. The facilities are fantastic as well. I highly recommend Downs Dental Care.
M
2 years ago
excellent customer service
I was in great pain and Dr. Downs and her team helped to reduce the pain and offer a calming environment.
R
2 years ago
Great Energy, Beautiful office and professional and kind staff!
G
2 years ago
Cleaning
Perfect. Accomodated me even though I totally missed two consecutive appointments. Everyone is always very courteous and professional. Will refer friends when the appropriate time comes around.
C
2 years ago
Best team of dentists in Virginia beach!
Downs dental care has the nicest team that I've ever had work on my pearly whites. From the second you walk into the door, you receive friendly and informative care. This team will have my family and my business for the inevitable future.
C
2 years ago
Top-Notch
Professional as always. Treated with respect. Clean and organized. Great staff.