Downtown Barrie Dental

Dentist

50 Dunlop St. E

Suite 402

Barrie, ON L4M 6J9

Open Today By Appointment

downtownbarriedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Professional
I was nervous and they made me feel relaxed. Had a tooth removed within my first visit. Great experience
M
2 weeks ago
Love that Downtown Barrie Dental I'd accepting of everyone. I have been going there for app 15 years. My teeth are Very well cared for!
S
2 weeks ago
As Good As It gets!
Going to the dentist isn’t my favourite thing to do but Downtown Barrie Dental is as good as it gets! The staff are professional and very personable so I would recommend going to anyone. I just had a cleaning today but have had lots of work done there in the past. It is pain free!
D
2 weeks ago
Good experience always
My 7 year old loves visiting this Dental Office.
F
3 weeks ago
An excellent cleaning on my teeth and appreciated the explanation of the work to be done on my teeth.
K
1 month ago
Set my nerves at ease
The dentist I saw was wonderful, the front desk reception was great. Can’t ask for more, I was in for a consult on what to do with my current dental situation 👍
C
1 month ago
Professional,friendly
Good experience,prices high especially without benefits. Since being long term patients they allow payment plans making it easier to get necessary dental work done.
T
2 months ago
Great atmosphere
Super friendly. Worked with me on payments and a plan tailored to my needs. If you're looking for a dentist, look no further.
R
2 months ago
Great service!
A great experience with friendly, caring & professional staff. Always concerned about your well being and comfort. Staff put you at ease! Would recommend them to anyone!
G
2 months ago
The staff and service have always been excellent. Any delays or rescheduling needs I’ve had have always been handled with the utmost respect and professionalism.