Downtown Barrie Dental

Dentist

50 Dunlop St. E

Suite 402

Barrie, ON L4M 6J9

Open Today By Appointment

downtownbarriedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Professional and informative, didn't feel rushed
Very happy I chose to have my oral needs taken care of here. Staff was very professional. Took the time to explain everything to my satisfaction and come up with a plan that works for me. No regrets!
M
1 month ago
I always have a great experience when I go see Dr. Aage. The staff are amazing and very professional.
D
2 months ago
great service
I have been going for a few years now. They are always friendly and you don't have to wait long for your appointments.they care about people and your teeth
S
2 months ago
Professional
I was nervous and they made me feel relaxed. Had a tooth removed within my first visit. Great experience
M
2 months ago
Love that Downtown Barrie Dental I'd accepting of everyone. I have been going there for app 15 years. My teeth are Very well cared for!
S
2 months ago
As Good As It gets!
Going to the dentist isn’t my favourite thing to do but Downtown Barrie Dental is as good as it gets! The staff are professional and very personable so I would recommend going to anyone. I just had a cleaning today but have had lots of work done there in the past. It is pain free!
D
2 months ago
Good experience always
My 7 year old loves visiting this Dental Office.
F
2 months ago
An excellent cleaning on my teeth and appreciated the explanation of the work to be done on my teeth.
K
3 months ago
Set my nerves at ease
The dentist I saw was wonderful, the front desk reception was great. Can’t ask for more, I was in for a consult on what to do with my current dental situation 👍
C
3 months ago
Professional,friendly
Good experience,prices high especially without benefits. Since being long term patients they allow payment plans making it easier to get necessary dental work done.