Downtown Dental Associates

Dentist

223 W Adams St

Jacksonville, FL 32202-4301

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
I don't think I could have made a better choice where to receive dental serve. All of the staff was great. My dentist Dr. Halady was in my opinion world class. I also want to acknowledge Gail who is up front and thank her for holding my hand throughout the process.
S
3 days ago
Professional dental services
Dr. Haladay is amazing and caring 😀
T
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional
I have been a patient for over 20 years. I have been very satisfied with the dental care and professionalism.
S
1 week ago
Friendly Staff, Professional Service
Always treated with respect & professional manner. Arlene has been cleaning and caring for my teeth for many years & she is great.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, great people
This was my first time to visit Downtown Dental. Staff was extremely friendly. My cleaning was very thorough and efficient. Highly recommend
S
2 weeks ago
high quality very professional
my experience was amazing per usual ... although i was quite nervous about getting a shot in my mouth the woman who did it was very nice and made me very comfortable
T
2 weeks ago
As always my experience is great at Dr. Witten office. Everyone in the office are awesome. I have been going there for years. Experience is always great!
J
3 weeks ago
They are Pros. From top to bottom they know their business.
A
1 month ago
Very professional , friendly and fast services
I enjoy my dental appointments every time I go to downtown dental associates . Bonnie was the best ! She was very nice and gentle and we had great conversation. She did such a amazing job on my cleaning . She was informative and very helpful . I would recommend this place to anyone
S
1 month ago
I always enjoy my dental visits with Downtown Dental Associates. I really enjoy having the same dental hygienist each visit which really makes a big difference for me. They are courteous and very knowledgeable of your dental needs. I trust my family's dental needs to them.