Downtown Dental Associates

Dentist

223 W Adams St

Jacksonville, FL 32202-4301

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
As much a I hate going to the dentist, I don't mind going to Downtown Dental Associates, the staff is friendly. It's wonderful that even though this was a six month cleaning visit the hygienist remembered that I hate pain and rinsed to numb.
C
6 days ago
High quality
Excellent cleaning by Mary. I like the way she tells you what she will be doing. Calm steady and thorough each time I go in.
R
6 days ago
Dental Hygienist does a great job. That's who I see the most. Front office fast and efficient. Modern dental technology.
B
2 weeks ago
Dentist #1 in Jacksonville
Star and the front office are why I've been a patient for decades
B
2 weeks ago
I had a great experience with my hygienist, very knowledgeable and very friendly excellent service! Everyone that I dealt with were very nice and very professional! Just a great experience and I will tell others about the service and how friendly they all were and convenient.
L
2 weeks ago
Perfect Visits
Great Service. Great Staff. Great Work!!!
S
1 month ago
professional & friendly
staff was very nice I didn't wait long for my son's appointment doctor was very nice & gave helpful information regarding my son's teeth
L
1 month ago
Never kept waiting for appointment and quick and efficient treatment
The office runs very smoothly. I have never waited more than 5 minutes for my scheduled appointment. Additionally, I have had a dental emergency and they fit me in the day I called.
G
1 month ago
I had one of the best higenesist clean my teeth she is always good at cleaning my teeth I love the way she takes her time
A
1 month ago
Quality, on time service from a professional, friendly staff
I am always greeted and treated in the most friendly way. All treatment options are explained in a way that I can understand, and my questions are always answered.