Downtown Dental Associates

Dentist

223 W Adams St

Jacksonville, FL 32202-4301

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Always Excellent service
E
4 months ago
Outstanding care
Arlene took care of my dental care the very first time I went to Downtown Dental and she took care of me again on my second visit. It was so nice to see her and know she knew about me. She's extremely knowledgeable and shares dental care tips to help me do better self care. The office staff is very friendly, the office is neat, has a good selection of magazines. I love Downtown Dental!
S
4 months ago
Great dentist office
Dr. Witten and his team or the most outstanding dentist office I have every visited. I love the service and the friendly staff. Very knowledgeable and well educated about with they do. You want the best come visit this office.
C
4 months ago
Great customer service!! They are always informative about service/s being performed and preventative care.
D
4 months ago
EXCELLENT
Friendly, excellent customer service, clean in the waiting room and the dental room and always answers questions clearly.
P
4 months ago
Efficient and thorough job cleaning my teeth. I have been to another dentist in Jacksonville that did not do as well. They very helpful, answered all my question, and saw me within minutes of arriving.
G
4 months ago
Best of the best
I went in for a cleaning and found a small cavity and needed a crown done. They all know that I live about an hour away and l had mentioned that l was going to be traveling out of country and wanted to ensure that all could be done before I left. The Dental Tech asked me to wait and she would see what could be done. She came back with a dentist that had worked on me before and they asked if I could go ahead and stay long enough to get the filling and temporary Cap. Botta bing botta boom, get my permanent crown in less than 2 weeks. I could go to another dentist that is Tricare approved and not have any co pay, but l prefer to stay where I know the people and have always been treated right for 16 plus years.👍
B
4 months ago
The Best!!
My hygienist Star does a great job and the whole staff is great!!! I will send other's to this dentist!
M
4 months ago
Professional and yet personal
Patients are treated as if they were the only patient in the office. No waiting time, as appointment times are kept. I am a three year patient. The dental hygienist, Arlene, listened to my tooth complaints and things were found that needed to be taken care of.
L
4 months ago
Outstanding service
I went in for my cleaning and I knew I need braces, I was given great information and resources to help with the cost for my braces