Downtown Dental Associates

Dentist

1221 SW Yamhill Street, Suite 310

Portland, OR 97205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
Superb skill and service
Dr. Voge, the medical staff and office staff at Downtown Dental provide excellent, professional, state-of-the art and compassionate service. If visiting the dentist can be considered a pleasure they make it so.
C
6 months ago
Incredibky fadt, no wditing time, on top of the game. Very reliable, comfortable as always!
D
6 months ago
Amazing frontiers in dental work
Besides being gentle and kind, they were completely thorough about letting me know what was going on. I had an old crown that needed to be replaced and besides being painless, it only took two hours from start to finish and they made the porcelain crown in the office. I didn’t have to walk away with a temp crown that would fall off in two days while waiting for someone else to make the crown and then drive back downtown to have the new crown put on. A truly fascinating experience with some really nice people and a great view from the chair.
S
7 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
Dr. Voge is an excellent dentist who genuinely cares for his patients. The offices are comfortable and the staff are professional and kind. I would highly recommend Downtown Dental.
M
8 months ago
Friendly, punctual, thoughtful, and Trustworthy
The best dental practice I've been to. I am so grateful for their concern and care.
M
9 months ago
Proactive, friendly, quality service
I was in for general cleaning, had Sarah for the first time. She’s careful and friendly, did a great job. I’ll ask for her again. Dr P has been my dentist for years, very efficient, and proactive regarding watching troublespots. I’m up for a crown but I’ve had them done here before and they do the work efficiently and with as little discomfort as possible. Their recommended periodontist (Dr Hovey) is equally good if you end up having to go that route. Their email reminder service is a little paranoid compulsive with reminders but I’m guessing no shows are a problem, chore, and expense for them even with reminders.
L
10 months ago
Courteous and Professional
The doctors and staff are very efficient; yet sensitive to the particular care of the Special Needs Patients. A very positive experience!
C
10 months ago
A great experience
As always, my experience was very positive experience. I appreciate the information provided, the expertise and caring, and the thoroughness.
D
12 months ago
Great service. Ease up on the emails.
PLEASE, for the love of god, let up with the emails. I have, quite literally, received 6 emails in the last 24 hours from your office.
B
1 year ago
Great people
Just had my teeth cleaned again. Fast gentle and very friendly have been going there for18 years always a group of super stars Dr. Volge is great!