Downtown Dental Associates

Dentist

1221 SW Yamhill Street, Suite 310

Portland, OR 97205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
extremely fast super friendly !!!
dr persachetti (sic?) got me in right away for a broken filling and always goes above and beyond to explain my options and make me feel comfortable. he treats me like a queen!! I already recommend him to everyone I know and will continue to do so!! Anna d.
L
2 years ago
I arrived & in less than 5 minutes I was admitted. I had an xray & diagnosis was out in less than 20 minutes
D
2 years ago
Excellent patient care.
Dental care is excellent and lots of warning is given if a problem seems to be developing. This gives the patient time to think about treatment options.
G
2 years ago
Always a great experience.
From Sara and Melissa at the front desk to Nikki and Lindsey at the chair, I always have a great experience at DDA. Thanks for being great.
J
2 years ago
Excellent service as always!
W
2 years ago
Great Service
Needed to be on time for the rest of my day. They worked hard to get me out early without cutting corners.
C
2 years ago
The staff are always courteous and friendly. My appointments start within a few minutes of the scheduled time. I appreciate the quality of the care they deliver and the time they spend with me. And they have parking!
S
2 years ago
Nikki is an amazing dental Hygenist. I find myself bragging about her a lot. Thorough, friendly, compassionate, highly knowledgeable and experienced. I really appreciate her approach and expertise.
E
2 years ago
office, hygienist and dentist
All very good. I have a phobia about anything dental and this is the only place I go in confidence. Thank you
A
2 years ago
high quality, professional
Friendly, on time, professional