Downtown Dental Associates

Dentist

1221 SW Yamhill Street, Suite 310

Portland, OR 97205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Proactive, friendly, quality service
I was in for general cleaning, had Sarah for the first time. She’s careful and friendly, did a great job. I’ll ask for her again. Dr P has been my dentist for years, very efficient, and proactive regarding watching troublespots. I’m up for a crown but I’ve had them done here before and they do the work efficiently and with as little discomfort as possible. Their recommended periodontist (Dr Hovey) is equally good if you end up having to go that route. Their email reminder service is a little paranoid compulsive with reminders but I’m guessing no shows are a problem, chore, and expense for them even with reminders.
L
1 month ago
Courteous and Professional
The doctors and staff are very efficient; yet sensitive to the particular care of the Special Needs Patients. A very positive experience!
C
1 month ago
A great experience
As always, my experience was very positive experience. I appreciate the information provided, the expertise and caring, and the thoroughness.
D
3 months ago
Great service. Ease up on the emails.
PLEASE, for the love of god, let up with the emails. I have, quite literally, received 6 emails in the last 24 hours from your office.
B
3 months ago
Great people
Just had my teeth cleaned again. Fast gentle and very friendly have been going there for18 years always a group of super stars Dr. Volge is great!
B
4 months ago
Always a great experience from the check-in, the appointment to the re-booking of my next appointment. I really appreciate the email reminders when my appointment is approaching. Always first class no matter what you are getting done.
B
5 months ago
GREAT!
I've never had to wait in the waiting room more than 2 minutes....they are always prompt. Cleaning by Sarah was awesome and painless. I feel super shiny and clean! All the dentists are fabulous!!!
J
5 months ago
Great!
6-month checkup with Dr. P went very well. He is very careful to watch for potential problems while not rushing to recommend immediate treatment. And he always asks for patient input on every decision. Also, had a cleaning by Sarah. She rocks! Thorough, gentle and conscientious - - my teeth and gums feel great! Thanks Sarah and Dr. P!
L
6 months ago
Scott told me that he felt comfortable and everyone cared how he felt. He felt encouraged that he only had two cavities this time.
A
2 years ago
extremely fast super friendly !!!
dr persachetti (sic?) got me in right away for a broken filling and always goes above and beyond to explain my options and make me feel comfortable. he treats me like a queen!! I already recommend him to everyone I know and will continue to do so!! Anna d.