Downtown Dental Care

Dentist

Des Moines, IA 50309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

downtowndentalcarepllc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Very happy! This coming from someone scared of dentistry can not wait to came back.
B
4 weeks ago
Friendly
Ryan has always been caring n professional in his work. He’s very flexible with my family’s schedule which is much appreciated
W
2 months ago
Friendly professional care
I come from DC to see Dr. Riley. Love is methodical caring demeanor.
G
2 months ago
Good service
I was pleased with the services rendered. The experience was almost painless. I have confidence in Dr. Riley.
K
3 months ago
Great First Impression
I just moved to Des Moines from out of state and needed to find a new dentist. I am glad I found Downtown Dental! The office is nicely decorated and the dental chairs are equipped with TVs which is great for those who need a distraction during their cleaning/procedure. Everyone I met was very nice and welcoming. Dr. Riley was kind and was very thorough with his explanations and answered any questions I had. Overall a great experience!
C
4 months ago
Great personal care!
Not only is the staff well qualified, their personalized service provide the best care available! You will actually enjoy going to the dentist!
B
4 months ago
Excellent care. Highly recommend!
L
4 months ago
Got very good care and they staff are very pleasant. Good choice for Dental work
R
4 months ago
Best dentist in DSM
I’ve reviewed Dr. Riley before. I just want to update my post. Having moved many times and so knowing many dentists over my past 66 years he is the best I’ve known. If you live or work in or near downtown DSM, he’s the one. If you are further out - get to know downtown and Dr. Riley.
L
4 months ago
The Best. Period.
From the receptionist to the doctor and every staff member in between the most professional educated customer service oriented spotless even down to the bathroom I love it I demand it and that is exactly what I get at Downtown Dental Care.