Downtown Dental Care

Dentist

Des Moines, IA 50309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

downtowndentalcarepllc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Top Notch
Was referred by a friend. Very good communication with patients and is caring. Knows about filing insurance claims and constant changes. I have been seeing Dr. Ryan Riley and his staff for over a year and have been very satisfied.
G
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional!
A person really can't ask for a better dental group for a service provider. Dr. Riley and his staff are accommodating and attentive.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and compassionate
The office is clean and modern. Ryan takes the time to remember his patients, he really genuinely cares. The staff are very professional and welcoming. I am always put at ease (I've never been a fan of the dentist)
R
3 weeks ago
benchmark of dentistry
Gentle touch and skilled in the art of dentistry. I highly recommend Dr. Riley.
B
3 weeks ago
I love this dental office. Ryan seriously cares about all his customers and is very professional. Means a lot to me n my family.
M
1 month ago
Very Gentile
I chipped a tooth a while back and never got it taken care of until one morning when I woke up and the side of my face was swollen. Called around to 15 different dentists trying to find someone to get me in and they all seemed to be on vacation, booked solid or closed the day I was calling. I asked a co-worker for a referral and she gave my Downtown Dental Care and he said he could get me in first thing the next morning. When I went to him I was expecting the usual harsh scrapping and pushing with those sharp dental tools on my tooth and gums. I was surprised at how gentile Ryan was, I think the whole time I felt one slight poke. Unfortunately to get my tooth fixed I have to see an oral surgeon, but I will definitely be going back to Ryan for regular cleanings and other dental work.
K
1 month ago
Best check-up ever
I had gone to the same dentist for 15 years, he made my gums bleed and they hurt for several days. I thought that was normal until I had an appointment with Dr. Riley. He is awesome and if you are searching for a new dentist, look no further.
R
1 month ago
best dentist in Des Moines
Dr. Riley is the best dentist I've met - and I've met several over my life of frequent moves! He practices the highest standards of dental care. Patients have the benefit of latest technology and his expert skill set. He is professional and personable. He spends time educating and engages the patient in decision making - answering all questions. His contact with the University of Iowa Dental Clinic helps patients with complex issues find the specialist they may need. His office is immaculate. His staff is skilled, friendly, and supportive. I highly recommend Downtown Dental Care.
L
1 month ago
Found my new dentist!
I absolutely loved my experience with Downtown Dental! The staff is extremely nice, friendly and knowledgeable. They made very good recommendations in regards to my personal dental concerns. They explained everything in very thorough detail so I knew what was going on at all times and made sure I understood the specifics of my dental health. I tried Downtown Dental based off of a referral, and I will refer my friends / family there as well!
B
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly With High Quality Service
Downtown Dental Care is by far the best dental clinic My husband and I have been to. The front office staff are awesome and very caring and friendly. My husband and I saw Dr. Riley when he was an intern at another dental clinic. We lost track of him and went to another dentist. After doing some research on the internet, we found Dr. Riley again. He is so professional. He is very attentive to concerns you may have about your dental needs. He is very accommodating and has a very friendly demeanor. I would highly recommend Dr. Riley for your dental needs.