Downtown Dental Care

Dentist

Des Moines, IA 50309

Open Today By Appointment

downtowndentalcarepllc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Excellent! A+
I was very impressed with my first visit! Very thorough examination. Dr. Riley spent plenty of time discussing my dental health and getting to know me. I didn’t feel as though I was rushed through the appointment. I would highly recommend Dr. Riley and staff!
M
5 days ago
Great Service!
Great location, very nice staff, and easy to schedule. Would recommend to friends and family.
C
6 days ago
Great Experience
I had a great experience. They were kind and explained everything along the way. The set me up with a great treatment plan.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional, state of the art dentistry
I found it amazingly easy to make an appointment even when I had an emergency. The second time you call everyone remembers your name. This dentist explains what he will do and asked for your input. I changed my long term dentist for Downtown DENTIST. Nothing better, no pain, friendly culture. And in addition to Dr. Till you call and get the always friendly Lucy and Holly too. Can't beat it.
E
1 month ago
great dentist, great staff
I love dr. riley and his staff, they are friendly and caring, dr. riley makes sure you are comfortable and he's very gentle! love watching the tv during my appt. it helps time go by
D
2 months ago
Gentle & caring
L
2 months ago
Favorite dentist!
I had my second appointment with Downtown Dental yesterday, and can confidently say this is my favorite dentist I've been to! Would definitely recommend.
S
2 months ago
Thumbs up!
After going to the same dentist for 22 yrs, making a change was a big move. No regrets! Dr. Riley, Holly and Lucy are top notch!
J
2 months ago
High quality and Above and Beyond
The dental hygienist did a great job-it was the most painless cleanings I have ever had! Dr. Riley went above and beyond skipping his lunch to fit me in for a procedure (on my first visit as a new patient). I would highly recommend!
G
3 months ago
Unwavering
Dr. Ryan, Holly and Lucy are the best! The service, attention and care are the core of this team. The manner in which service is provided and the hospitality of these individuals has been unchanging. Dr. Ryan Riley and his team is an asset to the downtown community.