Downtown Dental Care

Dentist

Des Moines, IA 50309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

downtowndentalcarepllc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Unwavering
Dr. Ryan, Holly and Lucy are the best! The service, attention and care are the core of this team. The manner in which service is provided and the hospitality of these individuals has been unchanging. Dr. Ryan Riley and his team is an asset to the downtown community.
S
1 week ago
Wonderful place to go!
I just can’t say enough about Dr. Riley and Holly! I have a lot of anxiety and claustrophobia issues with going to the dentist. I had my first cleaning in about 20 yrs and was afraid of how bad it would hurt. I didn’t need a deep cleaning and Dr. Riley is so gentle. The best dentist I’ve ever had! My 8 yr old son loves going to see his buddy Dr. Riley. We are lifelong patients!
D
2 weeks ago
Best dental services
Very gentle and patient dentist. No painful poking around your mouth. Try them once and you will never leave.
B
2 months ago
Consistently a great experience with DDC
Everything from the location, the staff, & the cleanliness of the office is top notch. But what truly makes the experience is the care and knowledge Dr. Riley provides from beginning to end. He is kind, detail oriented, and professional. I know I am in good hands with Dr. Riley and his staff.
N
2 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff!
I talked to Ryan Riley off hours because there was a cancellation and I had chipped a filling. He let me know there was a cancellation and got me in right away! Haven't had that with any other dentist! The guy is a rock star! Professional and friendly and handles any questions I have!
S
2 months ago
The BEST dentist I’ve ever had! Very compassionate and caring.
My 7 yr old son and I love Dr Riley and Holly! They are very caring and are so good with my son. He gets excited to go to the dentist because Dr Riley is his buddy! I had a tooth issue and had to call Dr Riley off hours and he was very accommodating. They whole staff is so friendly! I’m so glad I found Dr Riley and highly recommended him!!
B
3 months ago
I love Downtown Dental
I lived in Des Moines off and on for 15 years. In that time I have gone from dentist to dentist, not feeling "at home" anywhere. That all changed after going to Downtown Dental. I finally feel comfortable, welcomed, and in great hands. Dr. Riley is personable, and passionate about oral health. I recommend arriving early though because parking downtown is hit or miss.
L
3 months ago
Simply the Best
Every single experience perfect every single person at downtown Dental Care the exact right person for the job in all aspects from demeanor to ability and follow through absolutely amazing
J
3 months ago
always first class treatment.
Staff and Doctor are all knowledgeable, in their fields. Time of appointment is always "spot on!" Comfortable office and lounge as well as dental chair in exam rooms.. Air temp is good as well as there is TV if you want to watch while they work on your teeth)) They are all great people to work with and helpful .
S
4 months ago
Best dentist!
My 7 yr old had to get a tooth filled today. I love that Dr. Riley was honest with him about the shot hurting. He’s so good with my son! Thanks Dr. Riley and Holly