Downtown Dental Care

Dentist

Des Moines, IA 50309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

downtowndentalcarepllc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Amazingly thorough!!!
Absolutely enjoyed this visit....yes I said enjoyed! For a person who would prefer to be in labor than go to the dentist this experience may have finally swayed my perception! The staff and Dr. Riley we're patient, kind, relatable, gentle, and so thorough! Insurance coverage, x-rays, procedures, everything was explained to my understanding. Very pleased! I know you will be too!
C
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
Great Experience. I highly recommend. The staff are friendly.
A
1 month ago
Professional, Polite and Highly Personable
Very close to my work, i decided to give Downtown Dental a go. I am glad that I went in to have my teeth cleaned! I had a horrible experience with my PAST dentist but Dr. Riley was very professional and very accommodating. The receptionist was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Downtown Dental has is now my dentistry. The dental hygienist was very funny and polite and she was very skilled for being new to the job; She seemed like a tenured hygienist. I would recommend this place to anyone and everyone who thinking about finding a new dentist.
B
1 month ago
BEST DENTAL EXPERIENCE EVER!
I used to be a patient before I relocated for work. I am now back I’m DSM and made sure I had an appointment the day after I returned. Dr. Riley and his wonderful hygienists have no equal. I’m glad to be back!!
S
2 months ago
Highly recommend!
Excellent, patient-centered service!
S
2 months ago
Excellent! A+
I was very impressed with my first visit! Very thorough examination. Dr. Riley spent plenty of time discussing my dental health and getting to know me. I didn’t feel as though I was rushed through the appointment. I would highly recommend Dr. Riley and staff!
M
2 months ago
Great Service!
Great location, very nice staff, and easy to schedule. Would recommend to friends and family.
C
2 months ago
Great Experience
I had a great experience. They were kind and explained everything along the way. The set me up with a great treatment plan.
K
3 months ago
Professional, state of the art dentistry
I found it amazingly easy to make an appointment even when I had an emergency. The second time you call everyone remembers your name. This dentist explains what he will do and asked for your input. I changed my long term dentist for Downtown DENTIST. Nothing better, no pain, friendly culture. And in addition to Dr. Till you call and get the always friendly Lucy and Holly too. Can't beat it.
E
3 months ago
great dentist, great staff
I love dr. riley and his staff, they are friendly and caring, dr. riley makes sure you are comfortable and he's very gentle! love watching the tv during my appt. it helps time go by