Downtown Dental Care

Dentist

Des Moines, IA 50309

Open Today By Appointment

downtowndentalcarepllc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Friendly professional care
I come from DC to see Dr. Riley. Love is methodical caring demeanor.
G
3 weeks ago
Good service
I was pleased with the services rendered. The experience was almost painless. I have confidence in Dr. Riley.
K
3 weeks ago
Great First Impression
I just moved to Des Moines from out of state and needed to find a new dentist. I am glad I found Downtown Dental! The office is nicely decorated and the dental chairs are equipped with TVs which is great for those who need a distraction during their cleaning/procedure. Everyone I met was very nice and welcoming. Dr. Riley was kind and was very thorough with his explanations and answered any questions I had. Overall a great experience!
C
2 months ago
Great personal care!
Not only is the staff well qualified, their personalized service provide the best care available! You will actually enjoy going to the dentist!
B
2 months ago
Excellent care. Highly recommend!
L
2 months ago
Got very good care and they staff are very pleasant. Good choice for Dental work
R
2 months ago
Best dentist in DSM
I’ve reviewed Dr. Riley before. I just want to update my post. Having moved many times and so knowing many dentists over my past 66 years he is the best I’ve known. If you live or work in or near downtown DSM, he’s the one. If you are further out - get to know downtown and Dr. Riley.
L
2 months ago
The Best. Period.
From the receptionist to the doctor and every staff member in between the most professional educated customer service oriented spotless even down to the bathroom I love it I demand it and that is exactly what I get at Downtown Dental Care.
K
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly Staff
Downtown Dental Care has a caring and professional staff. My husband and I would highly recommend them. If you need a dentist, you will feel right at home here. By far the best staff I have ever dealt with.
J
2 months ago
Amazingly thorough!!!
Absolutely enjoyed this visit....yes I said enjoyed! For a person who would prefer to be in labor than go to the dentist this experience may have finally swayed my perception! The staff and Dr. Riley we're patient, kind, relatable, gentle, and so thorough! Insurance coverage, x-rays, procedures, everything was explained to my understanding. Very pleased! I know you will be too!