Downtown Dental Care

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

downtowndentalcarepllc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
I am pleased with the Downtown Des Moines Dental Care. They accommodate your needs as quickly as possible. They really care about the patient.
My experience with the Des Moines Downtown Dental Care is very positive. Dr. Riley is an accomplished dentist and takes care of his patients with sincerity and knowledge.
S
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!
My 9 yr old gets so excited to see Dr. Riley before every visit. Dr. Riley is so gentle, and explains everything honestly to him. He’s great with children. Dr. Riley and his staff truly care about their patients. He’s the best dentist I’ve ever had.
B
1 month ago
I Wish I Could Give 10 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Wonderful staff. The dentist is patient and considerate. The procedures and costs are explained thoroughly so there are no surprises. No other dental office compares to Downtown Dental when it comes to full-service, all around wonderful treatment. Plus, the location is central to everything: Downtown YMCA, library, Starbucks, Walgreens, restaurants for lunch after, etc.
C
1 month ago
Best dentist office I've ever been to
I never dread going to the dentist anymore since I started going here. Truly a blessing.
A
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and personable
I have been going to Downtown Dental Care for about 2 years now and I can not rave enough about the practice. I refer them to all my friends and coworkers. Dr. Riley is friendly and professional. The facilities are nice and the staff is beyond friendly. The staff's demeanor speaks volume to the practice. When I staff is happy that means they are being treated right!
A
2 months ago
Best Dental Clinic in the Greater Des Moines Areas
Absolutely incredible service and conveniently located Downtown! From the moment you walk into the office to the moment you leave, you will not be dissatisfied - I guarantee it. This is just a great dental office that goes above and beyond traditional customs and best practices to make sure that you are comfortable with your experience. They have complementary beverages for patients and the TV is on while you get your teeth cleaned, which is an added surprise. The dental hygienist is very polite, highly skilled and a great conversationalist but more importantly reinforces what great hygienist ought to be. Dr. Riley is super chill, very knowledgeable, and takes every step to make sure you are taken care of. This dental clinic truly cares about you and is the paragon of what great dental offices should be. Downtown Dental is the best dental office in town. I’m glad I found it.
R
2 months ago
when you need help
I reviewed Dr. Riley a couple of years ago when I started seeing him. I consider him the best dentist in DSM. On top of that he has been extremely responsive to my acute toothache, squeezing me in within 30 min. of my first call and staying after hours so I could return for further examination. His office expedited an appointment with a specialist - thank you Holly - so I could find relief sooner than later. Dr. Riley and his entire staff are truly the best!
K
3 months ago
Great experience
From front desk, to my hygienist, to Ryan, everyone is very friendly and professional. Through my first 2 visits, I have never had to wait. Working downtown makes it perfect to fit in over a lunch hour. Would recommend and have recommended!
S
3 months ago
Great service and friendly staff!
Great place for dental care! Very professional staff! I moved to Des Moines last year. I had regular exams/check ups for over 30 years with my last dentist. I feel I know Dr. Riley better than my previous dentist in just two visits. He is very thorough and takes time to get to know his patients without rushing them through. His practice is also very handy for those who either live or work downtown. I highly recommend!
S
3 months ago
Great service and friendly staff!
Great place for dental care! Very professional staff! I moved to Des Moines last year. I had regular exams/check ups for over 30 years with my last dentist. I feel I know Dr. Riley better than my previous dentist in just two visits. He is very thorough and takes time to get to know his patients without rushing them through. His practice is also very handy for those who either live or work downtown. I highly recommend!